Title: Chapter 8

I loved this " strip, wife." What do you know? Like a moron, I did. There is no shame in her game. I would do the same😄

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 03 2017 01:53 am

Title: Chapter 8

This was a relaxing kind of day great read. Thanks😆

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 02 2017 09:13 pm

Title: Chapter 8

I love this story honey. Girl, I'm off all week and I'm reading all your stories. Good Job!!

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 02 2017 05:40 pm

Title: Chapter 8

I wish Blu had more of a back bone.  

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 10 2016 05:03 am

Title: Chapter 8

Aiden is evil and Lucky loves him anyway.  Lilith makes my teeth and I really wish that something bad would happen to her. However I know that it won't such a pity really! This update was crack slacking!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 09 2013 03:45 am

Title: Chapter 8

when e releasing the ebook & how can get a copy?? i just love this couple

Reviewer: mrmalone Signed [Report This]
Date: April 09 2013 02:27 am

Title: Chapter 8

Aiden and Blu two people that have a way of working together to obtain a common goal, but two people that seem to irritate the hell out if each other due to misunderstandings and secrets. They are one if my favorite couples because their dysfunctional behavior proves that even though they so badly want to hate each other their love and lust is so powerful that they can't seem to get enough of each other or let each other go. Another amazing chapter as always. 

Reviewer: JovanBleu26 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 08 2013 11:30 pm

Title: Chapter 8

I love the insight into their relationship good job.

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 08 2013 09:33 pm

Title: Chapter 7

The only thing I can think about is the flip side of love is hate and vice versa. Aiden and Blu play this game of love, hate, and lust so well that it is scary until you realize the under tones of this story is all about love lost, hearts broken, and a love so intense there aren't words to describe it, but Aiden and Blu try to deny it and the more they try the more intangled they become. Looking forward to the next chapter.

Reviewer: JovanBleu26 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 14 2013 08:27 pm

Title: Chapter 6

I swear this chapter made me blush a little with the ending. Blu so wants to fight the feelings that she has for Aiden because they would destroy he because of his so called hatred of her. I love how Adric wants to help her out of this place that they think she doesn't want to be but I have a feeling she so wants to be there she just wants Aiden to love her. Adric is a very interesting guy because I am not sure he likes Blu, I feel like he wants to protect her from herself.Looking forward to the next chapter.



Author's Response:

LMAO! GET OUT OF MY HEAD!! LOL. I'm not sure if Adric likes her either....is that weird? We'll definitely be seeing more of him in the sequel though....

Reviewer: JovanBleu26 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 14 2013 08:17 pm

Title: Chapter 7

Oh My!  I love this story please update soon

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: March 14 2013 06:35 pm

Title: Chapter 7

Do we ever actually find out what the rules are in their little war? Also, what does Blu owe him? If anything he owes her an apology for that comment he made about her bearing children. I love "Love In A Hopeless Place" so I'm interested to see how you're going to change the story. Can't wait. I'm ready to go on this journey with you.



Author's Response:

We will see more of what the rules are in the sequel...When I go back and read Love in A Hopeless place, I realized that there were waaaaayyy too many flashbacks. So when I revamp it, there won't be so many. I pulled them and created this story with them to kind of get an idea where it all began. Most of the why's will be answered in the sequel..if I reveal them now, it will destroy the foundation of the next story. 

Reviewer: dgreen1980 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 14 2013 06:17 pm

Title: Chapter 7

Wow, this where she thought that she Maiden blinking one of bridesmaid.  Why didn't he deny her accusation?  They each think the worse of each other and it's sad. It makes you know they lasted as long as they did.  Love these characters!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 14 2013 05:54 pm

Title: Chapter 5

I am at a loss, what did Adric mean?  If the trust fund isn't the issue the it must be the love that she feels for Aiden.  Maybe Blu is worried that Aiden will never love her the way that she loves him.  I don't remember Adric from the first story.  This is so good!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review. Adric is like her voice of reason, personified. He tells her all of the truths she refuses to tell herself. She does have a choice. But she refuses to make the one that will free herself of Aiden forever. She could have chosen to let him go and her shoe collection had nothing to do with it. LOL. Does she really want to let him go is the question that we all know the answer to. :)

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 07 2013 10:07 pm

Title: Chapter 5

Another great chapter. Aiden just has to hurt Blu any chance he got because he wanted her to feel what he felt even if he didn't mean the words that came out of his mouth like a knife stabbing Blu many times over. I am surprised Lisa didn't break her foot or someone didn't pop her legs for the tantrum she was having. I swear both Blu and Aiden were very much in denial when it came to each other and their feelings looking forward to the next chapter.

Reviewer: JovanBleu26 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 07 2013 09:56 pm

Title: Chapter 5

All though a short update, I loved it. Aiden lost a few cool points for that remark abou Blu dying in childbirth like her mother. That was beyond low. I love how Adric manages to sweep in to make her feel better but also offer up a hard truth, getting her to face things she doesn't want to. Can't wait for next update.



Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review. It was a short chapter. It is winding down now. I find that I have to rework the next chapter because there are additional scenes that need to be put in. The finished product won't be long as it is just a prequel. But it will force me to rethink the main piece...or aspects of it. Thanks again for the support!

Reviewer: dgreen1980 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 07 2013 07:08 pm

Title: Chapter 5

I officially despise Aiden.

Reviewer: AP Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 07 2013 06:42 pm

Title: Chapter 4

I just love Remy! Lisa couldn't say anything on that one! lol And I wish Remy just beat the chicken shit outta Aiden! Can't wait for the next update!



Author's Response: Lol!! Is it sad that I wish for him to do the same sometimes?

Reviewer: hazelbazel92 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 07 2013 12:31 am

Title: Chapter 4

So awesome and I really hate Lisa!!!  I know that Lisa survived but I would really like it if she would die after being run over Range Rover, Massarati, or maybe a yugo.  Lisa doesn't deserve to be run over by nice car.  Artamis Caine, I love the way your mind works.

You are so awesome!!



Author's Response: Roflmao!!! I was thinking maybe a Daewoo! ! A million thanks for the continued support!

Author's Response: Roflmao!!! I was thinking maybe a Daewoo! ! A million thanks for the continued support!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 06 2013 10:24 pm

Title: Chapter 3

THere is no need for Blu to feel bad, Aiden is an ahole and deserves everything that she dishes out.  They did have a choice they could have chosen to be broke, now their stuck with each other.  Love Remy!!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 06 2013 10:13 pm

Title: Chapter 4

You had me at Chaoter 3 Artamiss. Seriously, I'm here laying in bed trying to simultaneously cough my lungs up and catch up on new stories when 2 updates to my new favorite appears. You rock!

Reviewer: AP Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 06 2013 06:08 pm

Title: Chapter 4

It's kind of sad that this little war was ongoing for so long b/t these two when it's obvious they both were still in love with each other. I don't know why their parents didn't come clean sooner. Love Remy as always in his banter with Lisa.



Author's Response: Remy is the male best friend I always wanted growing up. I am only too excited. Now that Adric is in the mix. It seriously heats up in the next book.

Author's Response: Remy is the male best friend I always wanted growing up. I am only too excited. Now that Adric is in the mix. It seriously heats up in the next book.

Reviewer: dgreen1980 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 06 2013 05:42 pm

Title: Chapter 3

I love when Aiden does little things for Blu (i.e. putting the vapor rub on her back, holding her hair while she pukes). I am also loving the edition of Adric. He's like Blu's conscience. Great update.

Reviewer: dgreen1980 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 06 2013 05:28 pm

Title: Chapter 4

Another amazing chapter of the growing pains of being Blu and Aiden and the friends that surround them. I swear the back and forth between Aiden and Blu is what I enjoy so much because it seems like they both get so much enjoyment out of teasing each other, and being "distant" with each other. But both know full well that they wouuld not have it any other way.

 



Author's Response: Preach!! I have missed you. But I am back and if you thought the first go round was something. Wait til you see what I have waiting for them next.

Author's Response: Preach!! I have missed you. But I am back and if you thought the first go round was something. Wait til you see what I have waiting for them next.

Reviewer: JovanBleu26 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 06 2013 04:57 pm

Title: Chapter 3

I always like re-reading this story because it is just very interesting to just relive the interaction between Blu and Aiden, and the people in their lives. Two people very much in love with each other hardening themselves to those feeling because they are protecting themselve from the hurt, the anger, and a remorse the lives so deep within their souls that they just deny those feelings. This game of cat and mouse they play is very interesting because I don't think one stays the cat or the mouse, they are just two souls going through the motions and the fall hard for each other even though a big part f them wants to deny it.

Reviewer: JovanBleu26 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 06 2013 04:39 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.