Title: Recognizing Your Saints

Somethings change but some stays the same, she needs to get her mother out of there. Thanks for the update.

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 29 2015 01:21 am

Title: I'm Like a Virgin losing a child.

I'm liking it.Travis seems to me like he don't want to grow, and that the idea of him thinking outside the box is unheard of he's down with the status quo. Kazandra seems like she has her head on straight, she wants to see the world and experience the world and live a fulfill life. I'm anxious to know whats in the box.

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 29 2015 01:12 am

Title: Recognizing Your Saints

Her father is evil and I want him and the blonde bitch to die in a horrible gas explosion!!!  That whole town needs to disappear as far as I'M concerned.  Where is Travis?? Good stuff!! Any man who pick a ho over his child isn't a man!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 28 2015 11:30 pm

Title: I'm Like a Virgin losing a child.

This town is sad, it majes it's resdents think that success is is a dream.  I am pulling for Kazandra, but can she sing??    Travis is satisfied with merely existing  and he doesn't seem to dream about a better life.  Kazandra dream your dreams and work towards your goal.  

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 28 2015 11:20 am

Title: I'm Like a Virgin losing a child.

This is very interesting thus far! I am also interested in the webcomic!!

Reviewer: FranklinsMuse Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: July 01 2013 02:50 am

Title: I'm Like a Virgin losing a child.

I like the story so far, it's different & we can do with a bit of change now & then. I'm looking forward to the next chapter, the beauty of it all is I can't begin to predict what's going to happen. Thanks for sharing.

Reviewer: Lindy Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 19 2013 02:28 pm

Title: I'm Like a Virgin losing a child.

I am definitely interested in this story.  Please continue

 

Reviewer: lajack1 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 18 2013 03:02 am

Title: I'm Like a Virgin losing a child.

You have me invested, continue please.

Reviewer: peachmartini Signed [Report This]
Date: June 18 2013 01:39 am

Title: I'm Like a Virgin losing a child.

mooooooooooooooooooooooooreeeeeeeeeeee

Reviewer: cookiemonstah Anonymous [Report This]
Date: June 17 2013 08:13 pm

Title: I'm Like a Virgin losing a child.

I like this so far. I'm wondering what the gift is?

Reviewer: AP Anonymous [Report This]
Date: June 17 2013 12:14 pm

Title: I'm Like a Virgin losing a child.

Interesting start so far! Can't wait to see where this story goes.

Reviewer: baha_malo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 17 2013 07:38 am

Title: I'm Like a Virgin losing a child.

great start, please update soon

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 17 2013 07:12 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.