Reviews For Out of Bounds
Title: Characters

Michael Kors Outlet
Longchamp Le Pliage
Red Bottom Heels
Lululemon Leggings Canada
Longchamp Handbags
Salomon S Lab
Montblanc Pen Outlets
The North Face Hoodie
Coach Outlets
Suicoke
Yeezy Shoes
Stussy Clothing
Juicy Couture
Fjallraven
Hydro Flask 32 Oz
Toms Shoes Canada
Goyard
Brooks Sneakers
Nike Running Shoes
Michael Kors Canada
Lacoste Canada
Brooks Shoes Canada
Golden Goose Sneakers
Kate Spade Canada
Merrell Hiking Shoes
Philipp Plein Shirts
Nike Shoes
Steve Madden Boots
Keen Boots Canada
Polo Hoodie
Geox Boots
Levis 501
Champion Hoodie Womens
Le Coq Sportif Sneakers
Golden Goose Superstar
Skechers
Coach Bags
Fila Shoes Womens
Birkenstock Shoes
Golden Goose Sneakers Womens
Burberry Bags
Adidas Mens Shoes
Ecco Sandals
Ed Hardy Hoodie
Juicy Couture
Bottega Veneta Purse
Ralph Lauren
Off White Shirt
Asics Gel Nimbus
Fjallraven Sale
Red Bottoms
Jimmy Choo
Pandora Rings
Levis 512
Fila Canada
Suicoke Shoes
Uggs Black Friday
Montblanc Canada
True Religion Jeans
Levis 511
Champion Sweatshirt Womens
Vibram Five Fingers Canada
Merrell
Le Coq Sportif Shoes
Kate Spade Outlet
Yeezy 350
Fred Perry Tracksuits
Montblanc Pen Fountain
Birkenstock Sandals
Calvin Klein Clothing
Adidas Nmd
Lacoste Shoes
Geox Outlet Canada
Vans Store
Lululemon Outlet
Lululemon Leggings
The North Face
Bose Headphones
Brooks Shoes Canada
Keds Shoes Outlet
Off White Canada
Nike Air Max 270
Pandora Earrings
Store Bape
Coach Outlet Canada
Converse Basketball Shoes
Tods Shoes Canada
Hollister Clothing
Kate Spade Handbags
Lululemon Black Friday
Yeezy 350
Asics Canada Outlet
Adidas Nmd
Clarks Boots
Ecco Canada
Birkenstock Outlet
Christian Louboutin Shoes
Adidas Shoes
Adidas Womens Shoes
Christian Louboutin Shoes
Tory Burch Flip Flops
Saucony Sneakers
Fjallraven
Mizuno
Balenciaga
Longchamp Canada Outlet
Saucony Kinvara 10
Calvin Klein Outlet
Longchamp Canada Outlet
Nike Shoes
Brooks
Salomon Speedcross 5
Yeezy Supply
Vans Canada
Adidas Ultra Boost Mens
Christian Louboutin Shoes
Kate Spade Purses
Skechers Boots
Clarks Sandals
Nike Running Shoes
Tommy Hilfiger Dresses Canada
Fitflop Boots
Hydro Flask 32 Oz
Red Bottoms
Jordan 6
Birkenstock Kids
Birkenstock Sale
Fred Perry Sale
Lululemon Sale
Ecco Shoes
Nike Air Max
Saucony Kinvara 10
Fjallraven Kanken Canada
Michael Kors Factory
Brooks
Jimmy Choo Sandals
Lululemon Canada
Dolce Gabbana
Tommy Hilfiger Shoes
Levis Jeans
Asics Running Shoes
Dolce N Gabbana
Ed Hardy Shirt
Juicy Couture Canada
Birkenstock Canada
Lacoste Outlet
MBT Footwear
Suicoke
Balenciaga Sneakers
Keen Shoes For Women
Brooks Ghost
Aldo Shoes
Hydro Flask Water Bottle
Tommy Hilfiger Dresses Canada
Polo Ralph Lauren
Air Jordan 1
Pandora Rings
Pandora Charms
Lauren Ralph Lauren
Birkenstock Sale Canada
MBT Shoes Clearance
Mizuno Outlet
Tory Burch Outlet Canada
Hollister Canada Online
Skechers Shoes
Converse Outlet Canada
Salvatore Ferragamo Loafers
Salomon Boots Canada

Reviewer: suminghan75 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 15 2021 05:13 am

Title: Chapter 10

For some reason I don't trust Cristiano and I think that Jourdan is going to get herself in trouble more ways then one.  She is in a country that she does not understand or speak the language.

Yeah her mistakes are going to cost her and I hope it's not a steep bill to pay.

Reviewer: Thundakat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 30 2015 01:33 am

Title: Chapter 19

i am mad that u stopped writing this

Reviewer: NAYNAY Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 25 2014 09:17 am

Title: Characters

 Wait, doesn't Neymar claim that he isn't black....when he is?

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: October 25 2014 02:07 am

Title: Chapter 19

WOW girl keep updating! I love their relationship!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 24 2014 07:15 am

Title: Chapter 19

Great update

Reviewer: jomoli Signed [Report This]
Date: October 14 2014 12:49 pm

Title: Chapter 19

I'm so glad  Neymar finfinally  put Bruna in her place! I'm still mad at  him for outing Jourdan though.

Reviewer: Khamalani Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 14 2014 12:03 am

Title: Chapter 19

Yes Bruna is finally gone,  I betcha if you threw water on her she would melt!  I hope that this is beginng of the smarter more mature Journdan. Excellent update!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 13 2014 11:48 pm

Title: Chapter 17

I want to like these two but I feel like their relationship is forever tainted in my eyes. Sigh, I hope they end up happy or whatever. I'm out.

Reviewer: Bajerie Signed [Report This]
Date: October 03 2014 05:03 am

Title: Characters

Love this story! Hopefully Neymar won't be paralyzed though..

Reviewer: These short chapters are killing me!!! lol Anonymous [Report This]
Date: September 30 2014 05:12 am

Title: Chapter 17

Really can't stand Bruna wish she would get run over by a bus soon!!  When Journdan going to admit her feelings for Neymar?  I think that his family likes Journdan bettet than Bruna!!  So good!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 30 2014 03:23 am

Title: Chapter 16

It's driving me loco that it's mispelled in Chapter 17. Columbia is a university Colombia is a country. Cambiarlo por favor!!



Author's Response:

Damn, I'm sorry. Type-os happen sometimes though

Reviewer: colOmbia Anonymous [Report This]
Date: September 29 2014 10:56 pm

Title: Chapter 17

Aww, poor things!! I can't imagine the hurt and fear going through everyone. I hope something good can come out of this.. Great update and please post more soon!! I can't wait for more :) 

 

Oh, and I love the clips You posted to cute! ;)

Reviewer: sweetlooking218 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: September 29 2014 10:38 pm

Title: Chapter 16

My goodness I missed you! Please update very soon! Thanks for the new chapter!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 29 2014 03:30 am

Title: Chapter 16

Zuniga should banned from soccer for life!!  Journdan just surprised me, wirh rushing out onto the firld. It looks like she cares, who knew?!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 21 2014 02:49 am

Title: Chapter 16

Woah, I can't believe that happend. I hope things work out for those two. 

 

Great Job, please update soon :D

Reviewer: sweetlooking218 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: September 20 2014 11:51 pm

Title: Chapter 15

Come here David and let me hug you .... and Jourdan can come after. I sorta feel for her. A tiny bit.

Reviewer: Bajerie Signed [Report This]
Date: September 19 2014 05:15 am

Title: Chapter 15

Please finish! They had unprotected sex......

Reviewer: Huneii Wyld Signed [Report This]
Date: September 18 2014 05:32 pm

Title: Characters

Like the previous comment said, I have no idea why jourdan is STILL denying her feelings for Neymar when it's obvious that they have something more than just sexual chemistry. But anyway, I like Neymar! He has flaws just like every normal human being does. David Is way too perfect AND judgemental, two big no-no's! Jourdan deserved to get fired because she needs to grow up; and she definitely needs to realize that she's no better than Neymar...lol GREAT STORY!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 18 2014 09:23 am

Title: Chapter 15

She just has to grow up--she wasn't that torn up over losing David and is sexually attracted to Neymar.  That self-made snowball was full of lies and rocks and knocked her off her feet.

I am team David, but think he deserves better, while Neymar has shown he has a very nasty and vindictive side. 

I would love to read more, but she has to become more mature and work on that character that was so promising in the beginning of the story.  

Thanks for sharing.

 

Reviewer: Penelope Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 18 2014 01:35 am

Title: Chapter 15

WTF? That is not right, I agree that it's messy but she had did a lot of great work for the team and to not even give her a chance to fix it is not cool. She is not marriaged and only working for the team.

I hope going forward she grows and realize she is a great person and truely a special person. I was hoping she found love with at least one of the them, but they BOTH are jerks, arrogant and judgemental- immature children!! She deserves much better and I wish she gets a KICK ASS job that makes them cry at how studip they were for letting her girl. *Wink Wink*

Good job with this story, it was too damn short. LOL! 

 

Please post again soon :D



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review! Lol, I'm pretty sure that you're the only person who actually likes Jourdan. I thought it would be unrealistic if Jourdan kept her job after the conflict. The story isn't done yet so we'll see who she ends up with.

Reviewer: sweetlooking218 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: September 17 2014 04:13 am

Title: Chapter 15

Why is she still in denial of her feelings for Neymar? I am so glad that David told her that he didn't even want to friends with her anymore. Journdan needs to seek some therapy.  Both Neymar, whi is my favorite by the way, and David are to good for her. So Journdan is staying to watch the World Cup, what will do afterwards? 

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 17 2014 12:38 am

Title: Chapter 15

I'm probably in the minority but I like Neymar, immaturity and all. I kinda hope they end up together. 



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing! When I put this story on this site I was surprised by how many people disliked Neymar. I'm glad that you like him.



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing! When I put this story on this site I was surprised by how many people disliked Neymar. I'm glad that you like him.

Reviewer: AP Anonymous [Report This]
Date: September 17 2014 12:03 am

Title: Chapter 15

Well, shit. 

Reviewer: Khamalani Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 16 2014 10:22 pm

Title: Chapter 15

Well, shit. 

Reviewer: Khamalani Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 16 2014 10:22 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.