Reviews For Trust - Revision
Title: Fractured Healing

Salina be still😀

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 30 2020 02:54 pm

Title: Fractured Healing

With all this trauma the characters are experiencing, I hope they’ll get counselling.

Reviewer: K Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 28 2020 03:42 am

Title: Fractured Healing

That was awesome. Salina/ quit being stupid  and stay your ass right where it is.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 26 2020 07:43 pm

Title: A Cry For Help

12

Reviewer: minxie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 30 2019 03:46 pm

Title: New Year Confessions

love it not over done

Reviewer: minxie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 29 2019 03:02 pm

Title: New Year Confessions

love it not over done

Reviewer: minxie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 29 2019 03:02 pm

Title: Coincidence

Thank you for the update.  Wow! How much more is Salina and Storm supposed to take and go through, before it's deemed enough? It's almost as if I'm reading a Danielle Steel novel. LOL. I do like the story...very, very different from the original, but I will stick with it, can't wait to see what you have lined up for the epilogue.
You are indeed a talented writer.
Have a wonderful week.

Reviewer: Sarah Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 14 2019 07:03 pm

Title: Sad Anger

Poor Salina and Storm...

Reviewer: Janez91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 15 2019 04:48 pm

Title: Sad Anger

She can't have any more children?

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 11 2019 04:15 am

Title: Life's Punch

Loved it! Can't wait for more... Salina just can't seem to catch a break, but I know Storm will be there to help her through it 

Reviewer: Akira Jade Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 09 2019 02:47 am

Title: Life's Punch

Anottef sad chapter..

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed [Report This]
Date: March 08 2019 02:05 am

Title: Life's Punch

When will Salina get some happiness in her life... This woman has been through hell and back so many times😞 Nice update

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 07 2019 06:37 pm

Title: Life's Punch

Aw...poor Sally and Storm. I hope that this doesn't break them up, they need each other more than anything now.

Reviewer: Janez91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 07 2019 04:00 pm

Title: Bleak Turn

Good update...glad you’re back....

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed [Report This]
Date: February 23 2019 02:16 am

Title: Bleak Turn

I👀 like😀

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 13 2019 03:18 pm

Title: Bleak Turn

Salina is pregnant yes.  Why didn't MIke insist that Salina wait for him before leaving the area?

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 12 2019 02:34 am

Title: Want, Needing You

WOW is all I can say. Enjoyed indeed. Can’t wait for the bed scene.

Reviewer: AnA Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 22 2019 03:52 pm

Title: Want, Needing You

Is it wrong that I want Storm to destroy Aubrey and her family?  His incubator needs to be a lesson as well and it should be a lesson about great loss.  Just leave with the house and nothing else.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 21 2019 08:22 pm

Title: In Your Hands

Salina, please quit fighting your feelings.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 28 2018 01:35 am

Title: Coincidence

May I suggest an editor, I like your story but it leaves plotholes. Its almost like you're trying to rush certain things 

Reviewer: simplydijah Signed [Report This]
Date: August 12 2018 04:18 pm

Title: New Year Confessions

Good update...Storm has been so good for Salina...

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 09 2018 01:11 pm

Title: Coincidence

Looks like rhe same chapter posted on 7/30 was posted again on 8/3😉 Hope an update is coming soon. Much respect and appreciation

Reviewer: Sprklngbrwneyes Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 04 2018 02:14 pm

Title: New Year Confessions

Thank you for updating.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 30 2018 02:57 am

Title: New Year Confessions

Great update and i hope you feel better soon.

Reviewer: kaci Signed [Report This]
Date: July 30 2018 02:42 am

Title: My Best Friend

Love the new chapters

Reviewer: lilsunseeker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 13 2018 02:39 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.