Title: Chapter 42

I guess we each have our own rose colored glasses when we have a character we like. 

I still stand by my dislike of Tristan, he wants to be Claudia's protector that he'd make any argument with Lucas violent, yes Lucas needed to calm down but he wasn't as bad as Tristan made him out to be.

 

It's funny how Tristan was angry at Lona and I'm not defending her but didn't Tristan stalk Claudia and Lucas using his gift, Lona might have physically tried but she didn't cause harm unlike how Tristan caused Lucas.

 

In my thoughts Tristan is the biggest threat to the safety and well being of both Claudia and Lucas, he's at an edge of his sanity and if it wasn't for Maggie I think he'd already lost it... But I really do wonder if she'll be enough to keep him sane.

 

Lucas and Tristan needs therapy.

 

I don't know if you plan on reuniting Claudia and Tristan but I think Tristan is crazy, lock up and padded jacket crazy.

Reviewer: Moonie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: June 21 2020 12:55 pm

Title: Chapter 42

These girl's fighting over Tristen is exactly what he deserves, there's just something I love about him. Claudia needs a storyline of her own, everything is about Lucas for her and it's a bit boring. Lucas needs therapy, it's crazy how many characters are sexually assaulted in this story, wtf is happening on that Rez. Maybe Lucas can do something about that after he gets his law degree. 

Reviewer: RAPTUSMIND Signed [Report This]
Date: June 19 2020 03:59 pm

Title: Chapter 39

As a Tristen fan this chapter was extremely hard to read. I feel awful for him, especially when it seems like it's the Lucas show. Kimi went a bit nuts this chapter, she's always flirted with thoughts about Tristen but Claudia wasn't having it this time yikes. I feel like Lucas and Claudia flaunt their relationship if front of Tristen's face a lot while Claudia had more compassion for Lucas when she was dating Tristen, I feel bad for him even more because his powers makes everything even more intense. Give him a break please if it's keeping Claudia away from him for a while then I'm for it.

Reviewer: RAPTUSMIND Signed [Report This]
Date: June 19 2020 03:02 pm

Title: Chapter 37

There's just something about Tristen and Claudia.

Reviewer: RAPTUSMIND Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 19 2020 01:34 pm

Title: Chapter 42

I don't think Tristan have heard the last from creepy Lona. Lucas needs counseling. Nice updateπŸ˜€

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 19 2020 01:18 pm

Title: Chapter 33

THANK YOU for Mona and the baby making it through. Chloe is such a cute name and goes perfect with Claudia lol. See now Tristen is a trip, how he spilled all his feelings on the phone like that, my man is brave because no way could I ever be that vulnerable. I'm kind of hoping they do make it back together sorry Lucas. I think it's sweet how much Tristen loves being a father but it's not good that he's replacing romantic love with parental love. He has to figure out a way to balance these types of love out because it can be really unhealthy. If he keeps putting parental love above everything He's just going to be really lonely when his daughter is older and it will probably put too much pressure on his child while growing up. She's going to feel so guilty so I hope Tristen does start dating again, lord how I wish he could get Claudia back but it will be terrible that he's waiting around for her while she gets closer to Lucas. I mean even Lucas had relationships with other girls while Claudia was dating Tristen. 

 

 

Reviewer: RAPTUSMIND Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 19 2020 11:32 am

Title: Chapter 32

I don't know, I'm still not feeling Claudia and Lucas. Lucas is very insecure about Tristen which is understandable but now I have to read him complaining about everything under the sun that pertains to Tristen and it's annoying. I also don't understand how Lucas & Claudia can make this work when it was basically said that they weren't destined and the ancestors were against it. I hate that Tristen lost the mother of his child and none of his friends are really there for him, it's really weird. I hope Mona and the baby make it through, like hasn't Claudia been through enough:(. Oh yeah and I think it's trash that the University is making it so difficult for victims of rape like wtf. I did not like Lucas making the situation about him when Claud was venting, the girl doesn't want to go to Community College and that's fine don't start accusing her of being a snob and pressuring her to do what you want. 

 

 

Reviewer: RAPTUSMIND Signed [Report This]
Date: June 19 2020 10:56 am

Title: Chapter 27

This is a great story. I was very open minded with Claudia being with Tristen or Lucas but for some reason Tristen just hits different. I don't know how but you write them in a way that their chemistry can be pictured to easily so I applaud you for that. I don't know if you did it on purpose but Tristen/Cladia's first time was wayyyyy hotter and Lucas/Claudia's first time was romantic but I couldn't help picturing Claud with Tristen. Idk but I feel like it's not over for Tristen and Claudia so I can't wait to see if you bring them back together because they have a soulmate kind of thing going on. 

Reviewer: RAPTUSMIND Signed [Report This]
Date: June 18 2020 10:38 am

Title: Chapter 1

Honestly, child molesters deserve a special place in hell.  I hope Lucas come to terms with what happened to him and that it wasn't his fault.

Reviewer: Chapter 42 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: June 16 2020 12:49 am

Title: Chapter 42

I guess Tristan wasn't gonna let Loni guilt trip into going with her.  The chick is crazy and if she went on that trip with them, either Claudia or Kimi wasn't coming back.  Tristan was smart and so glad he found her out.  I wonder what happen to her daughter's father?

I think Lucas is in denial and blanked out what all Andy did to him.  There was no reason for Andy to lie when he knew the end was near. 

I always stopped everything to read your updates...Thanks!

Reviewer: Penelope Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 15 2020 11:42 pm

Title: Chapter 42

Is Mona completely fine niw? I realky couldn't stand that little  girl.  I think Trustan should separate himself from Claudia and Lucas and let Lucaa get a beat down nig John.    When Claudia wakes then Tristan can  comeback into her life. 

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 15 2020 04:45 pm

Title: Chapter 42

Is Mona completely fine niw? I realky couldn't stand that little  girl.  I think Trustan should separate himself from Claudia and Lucas and let Lucaa get a beat down nig John.    When Claudia wakes then Tristan can  comeback into her life. 

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 15 2020 04:24 pm

Title: Chapter 41

Please, keep Eagle safe. Let him go home to his family.



Author's Response:

I just love seeing all the support for Eagle. :) Thank you so much for reading and reviewing, Brebre!!!

Reviewer: BreBre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 02 2020 02:48 pm

Title: Chapter 41

#FREEEAGLE!!!πŸ˜€βœŠ

Author's Response:

LOL. Thank you so much for supporting this story. I truly appreciate you taking the time to review!!! xx

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 27 2020 12:03 pm

Title: Chapter 41

Oh wow. Poor Lucas.  This was an intense chspter , but well written. I hate that Lucas went through this.  It sheds light on how he reacted when Claudia was violated. Thanks for the update, so good. 



Author's Response:

Hey Michmom2,

And thank you So Much for reading and reviewing!! I'm so glad you enoyed the chapter, and it was even intense for me to write! Lol. I appreciating you supporting Lost Girl, and I hope you will enjoy the latest installment. :)

 

Reviewer: Michmom2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 24 2020 05:59 am

Title: Chapter 41

Brillant!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you, Bain. :)

Reviewer: Bain Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 22 2020 06:30 pm

Title: Chapter 41

Andy hot what he deserved, but Eagle should have recorded his confession.  Angybshould have had his dick sliced off and shoved up his ass.



Author's Response:

Yes, as bad as Andy got it, he probably did deserve even worse! Thank you for reading and reviewing, pmgayles. :) Your continued support is so very appreciated!! xx

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 22 2020 04:33 pm

Title: Chapter 41

EAGLE 😭😭😭 IM YOUR NEW FAN 😭πŸ₯Ί that was truly heartbreaking and I just think the fact that the molester thought he was going to get away with it? "It was only one time"?! IT SHOULDNT HAVE BEEN ANY TIME! You disgusting piece of sh*t! 

He got what he deserved ... I only wish he ended up in prison not Eagle... the man who was protecting his son. 

I think those two chapters were just 💔 



Author's Response:

Yessss Gordana, :) :) I am glad you support Eagle and that he has a fan in you. :D It was quite a chapter to write, so i'm glad you enjoyed reading it, and thank you So Much for taking the time to review!! As long as I can continue to make people feel something as they read their stories, then it tells me I am getting the job done. :) Thanks for continuing to read n' review!!! xx

Reviewer: Gordana Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 22 2020 10:30 am

Title: Chapter 40

Virgofemme, I don't know what I'll do without your story, thank you so much for every update. I just love this love triangle and Tristan's obsession over Claudia. Your writing is amazing, none of the characters are angels or demons, they show both sides and we can't help loving and supporting them, then loathing and cursing them the next chapter. So many layers in their personalities that bring so many conflicted emotions in me. You are that talented, you should be a screenwriter, many shows could use your help lol !! Love you !!



Author's Response:

Awww, well thank you So Much, Peanut!! That's incredibly Sweet of you to say, and I am honestly so very flattered that people enjoy the story. thank you so much for faithfully readong and also for reviewing. It means alot to me, and I appreciate that you see the characters in such a deep way. Because I work so hard to make them stand out as much as I can. And thank you for the wonderful comment on my writing. I would honestly Love to be a screenwriter! It'd be an absolute Blast!! Lol.

Thanks again for your comment, doll!!

Reviewer: Peanut Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 18 2020 10:45 am

Title: Chapter 40

I wonder if Kimi is a victim of her father too. I don't blame Eagle one bit... I would've killed that monster too. Nice!!

Author's Response:

Hey Blessed Soul! :)

More has been revealed in the latest chapter, regarding that. Thank you So Very Much for reading and reviewing. I never stop appreciating you taking time to review, and your support is truly awesome!! xxx

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 15 2020 01:55 pm

Title: Chapter 40

Listen, I just got done crying because of the ending of this chapter. That was so intense. I love Lucas so much already, but seeing how he has gone through so much and remains strong makes me appreciate him even more. I hope Eagle can get out of serving time because I honestly don't think he deserves any punishment.  The beginning with Tristan and Kimi was sweet. I think the person in the truck might be connected to Andy. I could be wrong tho.



Author's Response:

Awww....well thank you for reading. I am very flattered you felt such emotion reading the last chapter. Your support is so awesome and it was even intense for me to write. Lol...so knowing that came through the page and that you felt, makes me feel real good.

 

Thank you So Much for reading and reviewing!! I never tire of receiving feedback, whether it be glowing reviews or constructive criticism. Y'alll are great either way, and I truly appreciate it!!! xx

Reviewer: BreBre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 07 2020 11:16 pm

Title: Chapter 40

Excellent story and outstanding writing!

Thank you.



Author's Response:

Thanks hon!!! I really appreciate you taking your time to read and review my story. It's so awesome and I hugely appreciate you, and all of the readers. You're awesome. xx

Reviewer: Penelope Signed [Report This]
Date: April 06 2020 03:02 am

Title: Chapter 40

Excellent!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks, luv! xx

Reviewer: Bain Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 05 2020 04:54 pm

Title: Chapter 40

I stand firm that Tristan is creepy and has an unhealthy obsession with Claudia, so he's using stuff to keep Claudia drawn to him?

 

Kimi seems oddly forceful in trying to push Tristan on Claudia, there is a difference with being supportive and concontroling.

 

I just can't see Tristan as anything more than a psycho who has targeted Claudia became of his hatred for Lucas.

 

Poor Lucas, to have something like that to happen to him is horrible but now his sleeping around kind of makes sense, is there more coming?

 

I also wonder about Tristan deep hatred for Lucas and where does it come from, it's not just Claudia it seems to have been there before she arrived.

 

Probably be best to have someone new for Tristan because his and Claudia seems to be doomed from the start, I don't feel love but transferred feelings.



Author's Response:

Hey Moonie!

I love hearing your take on Tristan and knowing what you think of him. It was actually very interesting and cool to hear, so thank you for sharing your insight. And yes, there's lots going on between him and Claudia emotionally, so it's awesome to know what you think ad have your specific viewpoint on everything. I want to thank you for your time to read and review. It is truly appreciated, because I know time is a precious thing. :)

Thanks for all of your continued and incredible support!!!xx

Reviewer: Moonie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: April 05 2020 01:42 pm

Title: Chapter 40

Lucas was molested?  Feek bad for him but I still don't like him for the fact he's with Claudia.



Author's Response:

Your loyalty to Tristan is so awesome! Lol. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing so faithfully. You're much appreciated!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 05 2020 06:57 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.