Title: Lost Children

Ferragamo Shoes Pandora Jewelry Pandora Charms Salvatore Ferragamo Belt New Nike Shoes Triple S Balenciaga Pandora Jewellery Jordan Retro 1 Pandora Jewelry Official Site Air Jordan Retro 1 Yeezy Boost 350 Pandora Outlet Nike Men Shoes Ferragamo Belt Adidas Pandora Jewelry 70% Off Clearance Pandora Rings Pandora Jewelry Official Site Jordan 1 Retro High Men's Nike Shoes Adidas Clearance Sale Pandora Jewelry Moncler Jackets Sale Asics Outlet Pandora Balenciaga Pandoras Pandora Jewelry Outlet Balenciagas Pandora Charms Sale Clearance Adidas Shoes Balenciaga Sale Jordan 1 Low Pandora Jewelry Official Site Nike Canada Yeezys Jordan 1 Adidas Outlet Store Pandora Bracelets Clearance Nike Shoes Pandora Bracelet Adidas Website Pandora Jewelry Nike Canada Online Nike Store Air Jordan One Nike Shoes For Women Nike Canada Balenciaga Air Max 720 Pandora Jewelry Asics Kayano Jordan 1s Jordan Wholesale Distributors Air Jordan 1 Adidas Yeezy Pandora Charms Pandora Charms Outlet Adidas Canada Men Nike Sneakers Pandora Charms Adidas Sneakers Nike Adidas Canada Pandora Black Friday Balenciaga Asics Outlet Online Pandora Pandora Charms Asics Sneakers Moncler Jackets Nike Outlet Asics Shoes For Men Adidas Canada Pandora Outlet Online Nike Canada Cheap Nike Shoes Balenciaga Shoes Nike Sneakers Women Nike Pandora Jewelry Goyard Handbags Nike Canada Pandora Charms Sale Clearance Puma Shoes Nike Shoes Pandora Jewelry Adidas NMD Nike Outlet Store Online Shopping Pandora Charms Outlet Moncler Jacket For Men Air Jordan 1 Low Moncler Outlet Asics Pandora Jewelry Pandora Charms Nike Pandora Pandora Charms Nike Air Jordan 1 Moncler Outlet Ferragamo Belt Men Nike Outlet Store Online Shopping Wholesale Jordan Pandora Moncler Coats Outlet Adidas Trainers Pandora Jewelry Outlet Pandora Jewelry Bracelets Pandora Pandora Nike Shoes Goyard Bags Nike Store Pandora Bracelets Nike Women Shoes Adidas Shoes Women Pandora Outlet Pandora Jewelry Air Jordans 1 Cheap Adidas Pandora Store Moncler Jackets Pandora Outlet Nike Outlet Pandora Jewelry Official Site Moncler Coat Pandora Charms Pandora Charms Cheap Jordans Wholesale Pandora Jewelry Charms Nike Outlet Pandora Bracelet Air Jordan 1 Retro Adidas Running Shoes Basketball Shoes Yeezy Pandora Charms Sale Clearance Asics Running Shoes Women Air Jordan 1 Dior Cheap Moncler Coats Pandora Ring Wholesale Jordan Shoes Adidas Shoes Men Ferragamo Nike Running Shoes

Reviewer: Darleen Anonymous [Report This]
Date: January 19 2022 11:38 am

Title: Crucial Hours (Part II)

I loooooooooooooooove this story!!!!! Wherever you ads author, I can't wait for you to come back! Heart❤❤❤

Reviewer: LunarAngel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 07 2021 08:12 pm

Title: Crucial Hours (Part I)

I LIVEEEEE FOR THIS STORY! If it takes you another 30 years to finish this, I promise you I'll wait!!! Love these characters so much! I think I might read it all over again from the beginning!!

Reviewer: chatty504 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 02 2021 08:04 pm

Title: Crucial Hours (Part II)

BTW, I'm skerred that Juliette is still a threat. I'm not above throat slitting, not.at.all.

Reviewer: BellaChica Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: May 08 2021 10:06 pm

Title: Crucial Hours (Part II)

I skipped some of the sausage making, but I LOVED the finished product. I'm a bloodthirsty reader. They all got what they deserved. I hope Will and Bas prevail. Great updates, Chica. You are a cut above.

Reviewer: BellaChica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 08 2021 10:03 pm

Title: The Lucky Unlucky Girl

This story is so addictive. Can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: Caterina Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 04 2021 04:44 pm

Title: Crucial Hours (Part II)

So glad you did not gave up on this story. 

I'm always checking to see if you update. 

Honestly best surprise ever. 

I'm kinda surprised that Willow was really exposed to the violent scene but at the same time, she's the one that started this run against time lol.

I feel like next chapter will be epic and I cannot wait !

 

Reviewer: Abc Anonymous [Report This]
Date: April 25 2021 09:19 am

Title: Crucial Hours (Part II)

I am so happy for this update ! 

I love this story so much and I really love the rollercoaster you are putting on us.

I don't know what to expect next but for real, I was holding my breath this wole chapter lol. 

Reviewer: FeelSoClose Signed [Report This]
Date: April 23 2021 11:29 am

Title: Crucial Hours (Part II)

Juliette is like a cat 🐈 she has 9 lives and she done lost 8 of them😂 She is not dead! She has one more! Nice update Missus James

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 20 2021 02:44 pm

Title: Crucial Hours (Part II)

They deserve to be free

Reviewer: fanaserie Signed [Report This]
Date: April 18 2021 09:30 am

Title: Crucial Hours (Part I)

I am so glad you updated the story 

Reviewer: fanaserie Signed [Report This]
Date: April 18 2021 08:39 am

Title: Crucial Hours (Part I)

Juliette is finally dead now for his father.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 17 2021 11:44 am

Title: Crucial Hours (Part II)

YAY! Can't wait to see how it wraps up!



Author's Response:

Two more chapters to go! Eeeee

Reviewer: A Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 17 2021 03:13 am

Title: The Lucky Unlucky Girl

I check every year for an update on this story. I'm not giving up ahaha



Author's Response:

I'm so sorry for the long wait. 

Reviewer: chatty504 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 04 2021 05:05 pm

Title: The Lucky Unlucky Girl

Pease complete this wonderful story. Good luck in your future writings. Let us know when you've published. Your stories are enjoyable and very thought provoking. Best of luck.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! That's happening very soon.

Reviewer: BellaChica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 02 2021 11:55 pm

Title: Crucial Hours (Part I)

Love the story. Patiently awaiting updates!!! 

Reviewer: PetitteBelle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 01 2020 06:50 pm

Title: Crucial Hours (Part I)

I love how Willow is taking charge and desperately trying to save Sebastián 

Reviewer: PurpleLover23 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 11 2020 04:35 pm

Title: Crucial Hours (Part I)

Who is thristy for this story ?

Reviewer: An Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 21 2020 01:41 pm

Title: Crucial Hours (Part I)

I miss this story so much.

I know that you feel blocked with the turn you took... 

But you know what's great about online fiction ?

You can make changes as many times as you want ! 

Why don't you try to took it an other way maybe re-starting before the last 2 chapter ? Or telling it was a dream. Kinda like going back in time. You can always take an other path.

Anyway don't feel pressured by what I've said. I hope my words aren't to harsh. 

I am cheering for you !



Author's Response:

I appreciate your encouragement and I don't think you were being harsh at all. I miss writing this story too. I am currently working on an update, but it is slow-going. I just have to push my way through it because this story has been near and dear to me for many many years on VC. I hope within the next month or so, I will be upload another update. Thank you so much for your support and patience. 

Reviewer: Abc Anonymous [Report This]
Date: May 08 2020 09:44 am

Title: Crucial Hours (Part I)

Please tell me you're not done with these two yet?? –



Author's Response:

This story is currently on hiatus. My muse doesn't know what to do. 

Reviewer: chatty504 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 15 2020 11:39 pm

Title: Crucial Hours (Part I)

Please tell me you're not done with these two yet?? –

Reviewer: chatty504 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 15 2020 11:39 pm

Title: Crucial Hours (Part I)

Like always damn that was a good chapter 

Reviewer: Benny Jude Road Signed [Report This]
Date: November 14 2019 06:53 pm

Title: The Lucky Unlucky Girl

I love you Missus James and williow, but if I am not at all happy about the abortion and not telling seb.  NOT AT ALLL!!!!!!



Author's Response:

I'm sorry. :(

I was trying to be messy.

Reviewer: Carmel Beauty Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: April 18 2019 08:36 pm

Title: Crucial Hours (Part I)

Now I’m ready to read of Juliette’s reaping...I love this messy couple you’ve created...they were born out of hardship...two souls recognizing a similar need in each other...



Author's Response:

Juliette is going to get it!

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 08 2019 02:39 pm

Title: Battle Half-Won

I like this version a lot...needs editing for significant grammatical errors in some chapters...



Author's Response:

Oops, sorry about the errors.

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 08 2019 02:31 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.