Title: Chapter 3

Svend is just what Kayla needs. More please

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 13 2021 01:04 pm

Title: II

This is good!!

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 13 2021 01:01 pm

Title: Uno

I like!

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 13 2021 01:00 pm

Title: Chapter 3

Never knew about this story. You should keep going  !

Reviewer: FeelSoClose Anonymous [Report This]
Date: April 13 2021 08:23 am

Title: Chapter 3

Excellent update. 

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 12 2021 11:48 pm

Title: Chapter 3

Forgot to add. When these two finally get together, please don't let her stop giving him a hard time lol. It's just too damn funny! 

Reviewer: dirahdee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 12 2021 03:46 pm

Title: Chapter 3

I'm admittedly sci-fi illiterate but this story is so much fun! Very colorful and discriptive. I think I should try venturing into this genre more often”😁

Reviewer: dirahdee Signed [Report This]
Date: April 12 2021 03:40 pm

Title: II

Yep, I really like this. It's so cute, funny, and well I hope you update soon when time permits. I have my own writer's block, so i get it if updates are slow.

Reviewer: swirly_girl Signed [Report This]
Date: February 24 2018 01:58 pm

Title: Uno

This is so good. It's different but I really like it.

Reviewer: swirly_girl Signed [Report This]
Date: February 24 2018 01:41 pm

Title: II

So glad to see this story back! Got me choked up on this last chapter heifer. LOL

Reviewer: brown_mocha Signed [Report This]
Date: December 14 2017 03:25 am

Title: II

Im down with the blackness! It's an interesting idea that I'm glad you're back to. 

Reviewer: monsgors Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 13 2017 01:56 am

Title: II

I'm so glad you are back. Svend is a mess!

Reviewer: Drea Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 10 2017 08:00 pm

Title: II

Please don't leave this for another year and a half I love the concept of it. I REALLy want to see where you take us. You can go anywhere with this! Love Svend and Kayla together.lol. Please continue 

Reviewer: Water Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 09 2017 03:52 pm

Title: II

Interested to see where this story goes...

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed [Report This]
Date: December 08 2017 07:30 pm

Title: II

I love Scifi and historical stories and I love this. I can feel the sorrow that each character feels and I can't wait until they become closer. I just know all will not be well because there is evil in history that will make its way into their lives. Loving this thank you for dusting off the cobwebs

Reviewer: Umiza Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 07 2017 08:50 pm

Title: Uno

I like it. Very creative.

Reviewer: April_Destinee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 31 2017 01:52 am

Title: Uno

Please cintinue this story!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 06 2017 10:45 pm

Title: Uno

I really like this. I hope you update soon.

Reviewer: Shae Anonymous [Report This]
Date: April 28 2016 05:54 am

Title: Uno

This is so cool !!!! I don't know if you ever plan to finish it , but I would be so interested if you did . 

Reviewer: jael3205 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 26 2016 07:16 pm

Title: Uno

Please update this! I love it soooooo

Reviewer: Xaria Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 21 2016 11:24 am

Title: Uno

Waiting on an update!

Reviewer: Water Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 08 2016 07:33 pm

Title: Uno

Update this after A Vipers bite:)

Reviewer: OrangePeelings Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 29 2016 01:44 pm

Title: Uno

There has got to be more coming because I am intrigued to my hair roots(lol) already a massive fan

Reviewer: SafeHaven Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 28 2016 04:33 pm

Title: Uno

Well we'll we'll I know I'm hooked because I love this and the possibilities are endless. Please keep all of your stories flowing in that wonderful mind of yours and update. 

Reviewer: Russian Sunflower Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 25 2016 10:53 pm

Title: Uno

I absolutely love the way that your mind works! This is awesome. I love the cast and the pictures of the two leads. Kayla has problems but she also has allies apparently. Her neighbors will protect and harass her (ain't that what they always do) lol. Svend and Little bird watch over her.. She is strong and intelligent and I cannot wait to see where your mind leads us.

Reviewer: Spiderbite Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 25 2016 02:31 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.