Reviews For Find My Way Back
Title: Chapter 1

Calvin Klein Shoes
Bape Shirt
Toms
Lacoste Canada
Tory Burch Handbags Canada
Birkenstock
Longchamp
Longchamp Tote
Pandora Charms
Mont Blanc Mountain
Ecco Golf Shoes
Fitflop Shoes
Steve Madden Sneakers
Brooks Shoes
Nike Shoes
MCM Handbags
Off White Shoes
Burberry Shirt
Suicoke Moto
Yeezy Shoes
Bvlgari Ring
Adidas
Brooks Outlet
Adidas Yeezy
Christian Louboutin Shoes
Skechers
Hollister Shirts
Hydro Flask Stickers
Juicy Couture Tracksuit
Nike Air Force
Brooks Shoes Outlet
Bose Speakers
Prada Outlet
Red Bottoms
Kate Spade Purses
Golden Goose Superstar
Jordan Shoes
Asics
Jimmy Choo Sneakers
Bape Shirt
Christian Louboutin
Goyard Handbags
Ralph Lauren
Brooks Sneakers
Tory Burch
Karen Millen Clothing
Supreme
Fitflop Slippers
Tommy Hilfiger
Geox Outlet
Calvin Klien
Perry Shoes
Columbia
Michael Kors Outlet
Under Armour Outlet
Hollister Jeans
Vibram Canada
Nike Running Shoes
Juicy Couture Canada
Fjallraven Bags
Michael Kors Purse
Nike Factory
Salvatore Ferragamo Outlet
Fitflop Sandals
Hydro Flask Sale
Aldo Sandals
Red Bottoms
Hollister Jackets
Nike Shoes
Converse Shoes
Red Bottoms
Adidas Clothing
Fendi Boots
Birkenstock Canada
Cartier Love Bracelet
Converse All Star
Balenciaga Bags
Bape Shirt
Asics Outlet
Vans Old Skool
Birkenstock Sale
Kate Spade
Longchamp Bags
A Bathing Ape
Golden Goose Shoes
Mizuno Running Shoes
Mizuno Running Shoes
Yeezy Boost 350
Swarovski Rings
Tory Burch Sandals
Superdry Jackets
Kate Spade Outlet
Yeezy 350
Adidas NMD
Bape Shoes
Balenciaga Trainers
Armani Shoes
Supreme
Michael Kors Handbags
True Religion
Ecco Sandals
Jimmy Choo Shoes
Keds
Puma Trainers
Burberry Outlet
Salvatore Ferragamo Belt
Columbia Clothing
Bape Hoodie
Tory Burch Sunglasses
Yeezy Boost 750
Birkenstock Clearance
High Top Vans
Curry Shoes
Adidas
Under Armour Clothing
Fjallraven Kanken
Hollister Clothing
Karen Millen Dresses
Air Max
Asics Outlet
Pandora Charms
Birkenstock Sandals
Kate Spade Outlet
Air Max
Fitflop
Skechers Boots
Nike Factory
Cartier Love Ring
Armani Clothing
Salomon Trainers
Christian Louboutin
Supreme New York
Birkenstock
Pandora Rings
Skechers
True Religion Shirts
Hydro Flask Sale
Lacoste Shirts
Mont Blanc Pens
Prada Bags
Perry Shoes
Yeezy
Adidas Shoes
Skechers Go Walk
Salomon Speedcross 5
Skechers Shoes
Philipp Plein
Nike Shoes
Fila Sneakers
Fila Disruptor 2
Tory Burch Outlet
Birkenstock Sandals
Nike Off White
Supreme Shirt
Ferragamo Belt
Polo Ralph Lauren
Asics Outlet
Balenciagas
Steve Madden Sandals
Jordan Retro 11
Salvatore Ferragamo Shoes
Lacoste Polo Shirts
Coach Handbags
Supreme Clothing
Ralph Lauren UK
Nike Air Force One
Coach Outlet
Fitflops Clearance

Reviewer: suminghan75 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 15 2020 01:44 pm

Title: Chapter 20

Thank you fir following thru to finish this story, e u gonna write about Sasha and Shane?



Author's Response:

Hello Minxie, thank you so much for reading and reviewing. i had not planned on writing about shane and sasha but i have gotten more than a few messages asking me to do so. i just never thought anyone would really care about them that much since they are background characters. So i might. I'm thinking about it. 

Reviewer: minxie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 21 2017 06:25 pm

Title: Chapter 20

This chapter was perfect!!! I love the letter from his father. Great update honey.

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 19 2017 05:56 pm

Title: Chapter 19

What a great update honey! Thank you!

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 15 2017 05:45 pm

Title: Chapter 19

Girl I love this story, keep it coming

Reviewer: minxie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 13 2017 03:04 pm

Title: Chapter 19

Deal with the evil you have raut Ellen, my man Rick says that you ain't got nothing coming.  Get to stepping, trick!!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 13 2017 12:16 am

Title: Chapter 18

oh wow u got me in tears, this us great

Reviewer: minxie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 10 2017 10:38 pm

Title: Chapter 18

Great update honey!

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 08 2017 08:16 pm

Title: Chapter 18

You killed  Rick's father but you left his incubator breathing, that was just foul!  Now the  baby is here but Michonne is sick. How much can Rick take?

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 05 2017 03:59 pm

Title: Chapter 17

Ellen's evil is never ending, much like our current fake president the orange buffon.    Both LOri and Ellen are psychotic and don't realize it. Lori's baby doesn't stand a chance,

Reviewer: pmgayles Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 30 2017 10:46 pm

Title: Chapter 16

Love this update... You ROCK!!!!

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 25 2017 05:30 pm

Title: Chapter 16

Sasha you are so wrong for using that man, I never would have that you would have gold digger tendencies. Shane is you truly loved Sasha you wouldn't have Andrea haning on but told her it was over.  I hope that you are success with your art becasue it's stupid to stop your education.  What if he gets tired of you not loving him and divorces you?  What will you have to fall back on without an education?

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 25 2017 12:48 am

Title: Chapter 10

hmm i wonder why in all these stories the blackmen are  protrayed as sterotypically bad . is this the reality of the africian americian male?



Author's Response:

That's an interesting question. In some cases yes, but I don't think we have seen the last of Mike in this story. And, i don't think he is a bad guy at all. I think he is spoiled and used to getting his way. But, he's definitely not a bad guy. 

Reviewer: ireader Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 23 2017 05:19 pm

Title: Chapter 6

Did I miss something?  It appears that chapter 6 is a repeat of chapter 5?  So far, so good. I'm loving this story. 👍🏾



Author's Response:

You were right, i must have copied it over incorrectly. Thank you so much for catching that! I fixed it. Happy reading!

Reviewer: Musicluva Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 19 2017 03:24 pm

Title: Chapter 14

Why would Sasha break Shane's heart? I guess it's bring it on drama! LOL! Your writing is very catching, I like it.

Reviewer: Sarah Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 18 2017 05:32 pm

Title: Chapter 15

I just started reading this story...and wow! You are good. I hope Rick and Mich, secretly get married and go home together. That should give his old hag...I mean mother a heart attack. LOL! Thank you for the update.

Reviewer: Sarah Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 18 2017 01:46 pm

Title: Chapter 15

I'm enjoying this story honey. Great job!!

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 18 2017 12:51 am

Title: Chapter 15

Shane got denied and Michonne said yes!!!  I can't wait to read about his incubator's and Lori's reaction to his proposing to MIchonne.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 17 2017 05:31 am

Title: Chapter 14

Why is not giving Rick the same benefit that he gave her?  Yep, he called it right she is a scared little girl.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 17 2017 05:25 am

Title: Chapter 13

Mike is like a pitbull on a pork chop, relentless.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 17 2017 05:09 am

Title: Chapter 12

Richonne forever!!!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 17 2017 04:58 am

Title: Chapter 9

First of all why was Mike invited to her birthday party?  WHy would Michonne accept his gift?

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 17 2017 04:36 am

Title: Chapter 8

I love Rick!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 17 2017 04:27 am

Title: Chapter 7

Michonne admitted that  she's in love with Rick.  Richonne is born!!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 17 2017 04:18 am

Title: Chapter 5

Please end your relationship with Mike Michonne.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 17 2017 04:05 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.