Reviews For Inviting
Title: Chapter Three

Stella and Gabe seem to be the only two letting it all hang out!

Baby steps for the other four!

Nice!

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 22 2019 09:54 pm

Title: Chapter Three

I am not sure exactly why but I am not a fan of Drew. Frankie is still my favorite of the three girls.

Reviewer: CrimsonBlaze Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 14 2019 12:12 am

Title: Chapter One

YES! Werewolf story!!! Im here for it and I like Frankie give him a little bit of hell first. LOL just being a pretty face  cant always be enough.

Reviewer: CrimsonBlaze Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 08 2019 10:03 pm

Title: Chapter Two

Glad to have you back!

Reviewer: Juicy Caramel Anonymous [Report This]
Date: July 06 2019 07:41 pm

Title: Chapter One

You mean chippendales not "chip and Dale", that's the cartoon. It's a good story, I think I may have read on Literotica.

Reviewer: Leah Vernon Anonymous starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: July 06 2019 03:03 pm

Title: Chapter Two

Yay! You're back! Liked the chapter. 

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 05 2019 04:31 am

Title: Chapter Two

I’m enjoying this story. I think Frankie is going to be my fave but just because I like my women to put up some resistance. I wonder if Nora will put up a little resistance vecauee of Imogene. I’m curious about Nora’s background wel all of the girls actually. I hope all the characters get fleshed out a little more with the upcoming chapters. Cant wait to read more! Good start! 

Reviewer: brown_mocha Signed [Report This]
Date: July 05 2019 03:20 am

Title: Chapter One

Please come back!!!

Reviewer: brazen1988 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 27 2019 09:04 pm

Title: Chapter One

I'm digging this😆 More!

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 27 2018 12:42 am

Title: Chapter One

I like this story so far.

Reviewer: PurpleLover23 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 21 2018 06:30 am

Title: Chapter One

Three different women with three different levels of maturity. Three different men with three different levels of maturity. This is going to be juicyyyy😀 I'm ready for this one. More please😀

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 15 2018 05:53 pm

Title: Chapter One

Nice beginning.

Reviewer: 1nadali Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 15 2018 01:26 am

Title: Chapter One

Great start.  Keep the chapters comming.

Reviewer: tracy21 Anonymous starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: September 15 2018 12:25 am

Title: Chapter One

First off....Stella is a mess! Ok girl, you're so into dude that you dont see your homegirl storm out the joint and dont join Frankie in going after her to see whats going on?? Really? Likewise with the fellas and Jesse. Its just something you'd naturally do.

Second...so its three for three, huh? All of that mystery and romance happening at once with people so different should be an interesting read from here on out.

Interesting start.

 

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 14 2018 09:17 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.