Reviews For Unscripted
Title: Take 2: Surprise Cameo

Oh shit

Reviewer: Lady Siren Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 16 2019 12:39 am

Title: Take 2: Surprise Cameo

I like how he put his foot down with Milo. Too many stories the child acts up and everyone does or says nothing. Not cute

Author's Response:

Yes, I absolutely agree! I don't a fan of stories where the kid goes buck wild and no one does anything about it. Nope, nope, nope. 

Reviewer: lilsunseeker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 29 2019 01:03 am

Title: Take 2: Surprise Cameo

Im so enthralled already 😍😍



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: kellibear91 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 25 2019 07:23 am

Title: Take 2: Surprise Cameo

Well Well! Daddy's Home!

Love it!



Author's Response:

LMAO!

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 27 2018 12:16 am

Title: Take 2: Surprise Cameo

Uh-oh



Author's Response:

sips tea

Reviewer: Janez91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 25 2018 03:45 am

Title: Take 2: Surprise Cameo

Great Great Great!!!! Trying to read slowly because this chapters will go by so quickly.



Author's Response:

I am so sorry for the late updates, but I'm going to try and be consistent from now on.

Reviewer: Thundakat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 24 2018 10:16 am

Title: Take 2: Surprise Cameo

I am so glad the reveal came out now and not later down the road.  I was afraid it was going to get dragged on.



Author's Response:

Oh, it's so much for fun to have it all out in the open right off the bat. 

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: December 23 2018 07:47 am

Title: Take 2: Surprise Cameo

What she did is unforgivable in my book, even if he did not want to be with her the child deserve to get to know his father 



Author's Response:

I absolutely agree. Milo definitely needs to get to know his father.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: December 22 2018 12:28 pm

Title: Take 2: Surprise Cameo

Growing up without a dad, I can imagine how Milo feels! Great job capturing the emotions! You’re such a great writer! I can’t wait for the angry sex scences! 



Author's Response:

It's such a common situation that I wanted to write about it. And I can't wait for them angry sex scenes too! I got my bottle of wine ready and everything. 

wine ready

 

Reviewer: MiaIsabella1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 22 2018 08:42 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.