Reviews For Unscripted
Title: Take 8: Blooper

Grace is not Tally's middle name.  LOL! Well it looks like big daddy is stepping into his role and little momma is stepping back to allow him his time to be with his son.  

Score

Tally: 2

Nick:  3

Nick Jr.: 2

 

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 03 2019 09:46 pm

Title: Take 8: Blooper

I love this story.

But sometimes I feel like Nick is overwhelmed by what he missed.

He blames Tallulah for what he didn't had with his son.

And now he's acting (wink) like he knows everything about parenthood.

Of course he has the good role, he gives gifts (phone, bedroom decoration...). But he wasn't there when Milo was sick or sad. Tallulah was !

I would love to see Tallulah puts it back at his place.

Or Milo doing bad stuffs and see how Nick punish him.

 

Can't wait for the next update.

(Sorry for the bad english)

Reviewer: FeelSoClose Signed [Report This]
Date: December 29 2018 10:58 am

Title: Take 8: Blooper

Nick is wearing Tallulah down.  Give your son the family he deserves.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 29 2018 02:22 am

Title: Take 8: Blooper

I love this story! I’m so happy that you updated. She needs to listen to Nick and stay at from those gossip sites.



Author's Response:

She should listen, but she won't. 

Reviewer: anouk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 28 2018 06:06 pm

Title: Take 8: Blooper

This story is addictive like a good soap opera.

Author's Response:

Oh, that would be so much fun to watch a show!

Reviewer: 1nadali Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 28 2018 05:13 pm

Title: Take 8: Blooper

She really  should listen to Nick.



Author's Response:

LOL, she should. 

Reviewer: Fanaserie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: December 28 2018 01:19 pm

Title: Take 8: Blooper

HEYYYY MJ! Haven't reviewed in forever!!! I love Desiree & Nick's chemistry. Love their camaraderie, even when they're arguing. They seemed to have had a friendship within their marriage. Nick's departure from her was an unexpected twist (loved that!). Didn't see that angle at all! Much more interesting imo. Also appreciate his attention to her no matter their setting. It's not overbearing; it's organic. Great job!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! You know how much I love writing banter. I also enjoy writing Nick very much. It's fun exploring his adjustment to fatherhood, but also having Desiree back in his life. I hope you enjoy what's to come and it's so good to hear from you! 

Reviewer: JV4ME Anonymous [Report This]
Date: December 28 2018 12:14 pm

Title: Take 8: Blooper

Aw, I would like some Milo and Nick father/son moments.  I'm surprised Naomi didn't freak out at everything.



Author's Response:

Naomi is a super good actress. She didn't win that Oscar at 15 yrs old for nothing. 

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: December 28 2018 07:42 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.