Reviews For Unscripted
Title: Take 9: Tearjerker

Sis, those comments you created! The profile names too funny. Lol

Author's Response:

I had a lot of fun thinking them up, LOL.

Reviewer: lilsunseeker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 27 2020 02:11 am

Title: Take 9: Tearjerker

please update this story. It’s so good! Or are you posting somewhere else these days? I’d love to keep reading your work!



Author's Response:

A new update is here. So sorry for the wait.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 10 2019 08:23 pm

Title: Take 9: Tearjerker

I need more chapters 😩 the ending to this chapter was hot as hell 🔥 whew chillay! *fans self*



Author's Response:

fanning self

I enjoyed writing it. More to come.

Reviewer: kellibear91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 26 2019 06:22 am

Title: Take 9: Tearjerker

please continue this story! It’s so good! I was totally spoiled with your back to back updates and it’s killing me waiting for more chapters, girl lol great story



Author's Response:

I apologize for the late update, but I hope you enjoy Take 11.

Reviewer: Mina Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 26 2019 05:22 am

Title: Take 9: Tearjerker

This is so good! Can’t wait for the next chapter! :)



Author's Response:

<3

Reviewer: Ara Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 11 2019 07:26 am

Title: Take 9: Tearjerker

You have set this story up so well and it is very well written. Chapter 9 was so intense, but...awesome, lol. Looking forward to reading the next!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I hope you enjoy the next take!

Reviewer: WideAwakeU Signed [Report This]
Date: January 09 2019 10:36 pm

Title: Take 9: Tearjerker

Ain't No Lesson Like a Bought One!  She had to test him didn't she? She had to make him show her the truth, didn't she? Now she knows how he truly feels and she better get used to it! I see a lot of hand holding and cuddling and smooching in public in the very near future for them. (As in a few hours after the "productive conversation") Miss Naomi has no chance now!

Score card:

Tally: 1 (took a point away for being hard headed)

Nick:  5 (gave him 2 points for the conversation and the lovin')

Nick Jr. 3 (gave him a point for just being himself and loving his momma!)



Author's Response:

LMAOOO. These scoreboards are killing me.

LAUGHING

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 03 2019 11:28 pm

Title: Take 9: Tearjerker

Why did you do this to me Missus James??? This story is so good. Desiree needs therapy just as much as Nick does.  She has unresolved issues from her mother and her father as well as her self esteem and abandonment issues.

I like Nick, but he also has to resolve his issues as well. They need therapy separately as well as together. I want Desiree and Nick together as a strong unit; for that to happen, I hope they resolve all of these issues before females like Naomi try to get in the middle of their relationship.



Author's Response:

Desiree and Nick have a long way to go. Naomi is an obstacle to be overcomed. 

Reviewer: dcphoenix1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 03 2019 10:15 pm

Title: Take 9: Tearjerker

Intense!  Great update! 

Reviewer: Musicluva Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 03 2019 05:14 pm

Title: Take 9: Tearjerker

Well damn 

Reviewer: chatty504 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 03 2019 01:09 am

Title: Take 9: Tearjerker

Your story is amazing!! Milo is so cute. Ray needs counseling about her various issues. Nick should seek help also.

Reviewer: jjazz59 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 01 2019 04:36 pm

Title: Take 9: Tearjerker

Quit giving Nick such a hard time, the made a mistake but you were being petty and spiteful when you kept knowledge of his son from him. Not really feeling you Tally, quit reading the tabloid crap.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 31 2018 07:09 pm

Title: Take 9: Tearjerker

Nice pics. Steamy story. Perfect.

Reviewer: bookbutterfly Signed [Report This]
Date: December 31 2018 04:19 pm

Title: Take 9: Tearjerker

Nick knows her so well.i hope she is able to build her confidence herself. It must be tough, especially since they didn’t finish their convo about their divorce. She appeared to be negatively impacted, and is insecure. They need to talk about it so she can understand that he is attracted to her. Family therapy! Lol.

Nick is so hot. I need to find one who can handle it like he can. Wheewwww chile.

I get so excited when you update. I look forward to reading your storires. 

Reviewer: Caribe Princess Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 30 2018 11:42 pm

Title: Take 9: Tearjerker

I love this story. These regular updates have me clamoring for more. I’m invested in these characters. I hope that Tally seeks professional help. If she doesn’t than her insecurities will drive her and Nick apart. He can tell her that she’s beautiful every second of the day, but she has to believe it and her belief must stem from herself not outsiders. 

Reviewer: anouk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 30 2018 06:34 am

Title: Take 9: Tearjerker

I love this final scene! And you’re updating so frequently, it’s incredible! I can’t get enough of this story!!! :)

Reviewer: anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 30 2018 03:49 am

Title: Take 9: Tearjerker

People in the comment section are often really mean

Reviewer: Fanaserie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: December 30 2018 02:24 am

Title: Take 9: Tearjerker

She needs to love herself a fraction of how much Nick does and she wouldn't give a damn how others felt. 

Reviewer: SnowFever Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 30 2018 01:47 am

Title: Take 9: Tearjerker

There's something to be said for "clarity ". 😉

Damn fine book that you're pinning,  MJ, damn fine.

Reviewer: BellaChica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 30 2018 12:32 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.