Reviews For Unscripted
Title: Take 10: Unreliable Narrator

ok i like this story i would like tp see where it goes



Author's Response:

Thank you for hanging on.

Reviewer: minxie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 07 2019 07:06 pm

Title: Take 10: Unreliable Narrator

Nicholas will never keep "his Diamond" if he doesn't wise up and quickly! Women don't like being replaced in a man's affections, especially by another they feel are inferior to him! it is a blow to their ego!

They may live in hollywood, but Tally is right, Milo is too young for a girlfriend!



Author's Response:

Where's the lie?

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: March 18 2019 04:02 am

Title: Take 10: Unreliable Narrator

Ok, Nick, Milo, Naomi and Julissa need a talking to! None of that was cool concerning how Dez found out.



Author's Response:

Wait until the next chapter. 

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 15 2019 03:48 am

Title: Take 10: Unreliable Narrator

Damn!  I wasn't expecting that, but if Naomi is okay with the kids being together, I like to think that she won't be a problem to Nick and Tally's relationship.  I love that Nick is doing the counseling thing and going to meetings.  He really showing that he wants them to be a family.



Author's Response:

Nick is definitely trying, but he's got a lot to learn.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 14 2019 03:38 am

Title: Take 10: Unreliable Narrator

Loving this update and progression of this story!!! Can't wait for more? What else is Nicky poo going to hide from our girl? Hmmm...I also wonder if this Milo/Julissa development could be a potentional in for Naomi. 



Author's Response:

via GIPHY

Reviewer: brown_mocha Signed [Report This]
Date: March 14 2019 03:24 am

Title: Take 10: Unreliable Narrator

Hell no!!  Why would help that his son keep that secret?



Author's Response:

He was so wrong. SMH

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 13 2019 11:50 pm

Title: Take 10: Unreliable Narrator

Damn Nick in trouble 



Author's Response:

You know it.

Reviewer: PurpleLover23 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 13 2019 04:44 am

Title: Take 10: Unreliable Narrator

Wow! This is juicy!



Author's Response:

Fruity and juicy. LOL!

Reviewer: Janez91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 13 2019 01:00 am

Title: Take 10: Unreliable Narrator

Still not okay with her being kept in the dark and his ass being all secretive and shit. And him socializing with his ex doesn't bold over with me and he just obedientlyrics went along with Naomi on this matter and not refer or inform his son's real mother on this.



Author's Response:

He's gonna get his punishment in the next chapter. Bet!

Reviewer: SnowFever Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: March 12 2019 07:59 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.