Reviews For Unscripted
Title: Take 11: Subtext

This chapter was HOTTT!!! I'm loving a confident Tully. Sadly, I feel like Naomi and her sister are using Milo to get next to Nick.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it. I hope you like the next update and the upcoming ones. The drama with Naomi is far from over. 

Reviewer: LadyeT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 19 2020 08:45 am

Title: Take 11: Subtext

I need an update!



Author's Response:

I am so sorry for the late update. It's here now. 

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 02 2020 03:09 pm

Title: Take 11: Subtext

Please update?



Author's Response:

So sorry for the lateness. Thank you for your patience. <3

Reviewer: Pmgayles Anonymous [Report This]
Date: January 04 2020 02:27 am

Title: Take 11: Subtext

I love this story keep it coming  yassss



Author's Response:

yasss

Reviewer: minxie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 27 2019 04:27 pm

Title: Take 11: Subtext

Yes! Nick and Tally Bryant! Nuff said!



Author's Response:

period

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 23 2019 05:15 pm

Title: Take 11: Subtext

I am in LOVE with that storystory!

This story keeps me so invested in the characters I can't even say whoch one is my favourite.

Can't wait to read another chapter!



Author's Response:

It makes me happy to know how much you love the story. These characters are so much fun to write. I never written celebrity characters before or stories in Hollywood or about the film industry, so this story has a special place in my heart. I hope you enjoy the next update. 

Reviewer: Nua Signed [Report This]
Date: November 21 2019 08:23 pm

Title: Take 11: Subtext

So glad you decided to update this story! I love your writing and can't wait to read more of this couple. If you ever publish anything, let us know because I'll definitely buy it!



Author's Response:

I apologize for the lateness. I had no clue where I wanted to go with the story. So in February I sat down and mapped out how I want the rest of the story to go. Now, I have the plot planned out to the very end. So, it's a relief to know what's going to happen and how I need to bring this story to life and make it enjoyable for everyone. Thank you for your patience and hopefully one day I'll publish one of my stories. <3

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 18 2019 02:18 am

Title: Take 11: Subtext

Glad to have you back 



Author's Response:

Thank you. Glad to be back. <3

Reviewer: Fanaserie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: November 11 2019 11:30 am

Title: Take 11: Subtext

I really hate Naomi, how about she's dies when you private plane crashes but the crew survives?  Tally give zNick a chance, give your son a family.



Author's Response:

LMAOOOOOOOO! That would be a miracle, wouldn't it?

Reviewer: Pmgayles Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 10 2019 09:49 pm

Title: Take 11: Subtext

Nice to see this baack! Yay!!

I'm liking how Nick is acknowledging her like that!

For cryin' out loud, Naomi!! Going away so the kids can be together?? They are NINE years old! The very suggestion is creepy and disturbing! And what exactly is she expecting as an outcome? And what kind of behavior? Ughhh!!

Thanks for the update!

 



Author's Response:

I modeled Naomi after several celebrities push that sort of thing on their children. After doing some research, you'll be AMAZED how many celebrity parents want their children to have boyfriends and girlfriends at such a young age. It's very sick. 

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 10 2019 09:32 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.