Reviews For Unscripted
Title: Take 15: Complication

Beauty comes in different forms. Nick is about to show Tally how much he loves hers😏 Nice!

Author's Response:

smirk

You know it, hunty!

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 04 2020 01:03 pm

Title: Take 15: Complication

Man, Tally, I feel you!  Them insecurities be a bitch sometimes, I'm glad that she'll have Nick there for her.  Her mother had her, she has Nick, Milo, and what seems like a good support system with her friends.

Those text messages tho!  ❀❀❀

I can already tell the next chapter will be on fire!  I hope Nick will have some grand love declarations.



Author's Response:

"I hope Nick will have some grand love declarations." 

Your wish just might come true! πŸ˜‰

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 04 2020 04:30 am

Title: Take 15: Complication

Thank you for these quick updates. I love Nick and Tally, but I really wish that she had more confidence in herself. I know Nick wants to save her from herself, but there will be that one time Nick isn't going to be there what is she going to do? Is she going to prove these haters right by not believing in herself? If she can't be strong for herself, she needs to be strong for Milo, Nick and all of those people who believes in her.

But on a lighter note, when she wakes up, its gonna be on like donkey kong with her and Nick. I can't wait. Those texts...



Author's Response:

I love your awesome questions. Tallulah is going to have to learn how to battle her demons and insecurities by herself. A lot of her insecurities go beyond Nick, the media, and the haters. A lot of it stems from her inspiration, her mother Veronica. Her behavior in Take 15 was sending her down a path of Veronica's mistakes and she didn't even realize it until Nick said it. It's funny how a parent's chosen habits become a child's natural instincts. Her mother let her demons get the best of her even though her own daughter could've been her sole purpose to stop. Tallulah can break that cycle so Milo never has to go through what she went through when she was his age. 

Reviewer: dcphoenix1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 04 2020 02:53 am

Title: Take 15: Complication

She need to trust in herself



Author's Response:

Tallulah truly does. She carried a lot of insecurities on her back her entire life. She has to overcome before they break her and she goes down the same path as her mother. 

Reviewer: fanaserie Signed [Report This]
Date: May 04 2020 02:35 am

Title: Take 15: Complication

I love how reassuring Nick is to Tally. I hope this fiasco doesn’t end up on that blog! And I hope her friend Valerie won’t be a problem! Also, can’t wait for her to receive the top tier dick especially now since he’s riled up by those napkins!



Author's Response:

I promise Valerie won't be a problem! Sonya had to bring her down to Earth, LOL! 

Reviewer: MiaIsabella1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 04 2020 02:07 am

Title: Take 15: Complication

Ok, it's alright to let your hair down every once in a while, Dee...but let's not forget you come from a family of drugs and drunks, so check yo' self before you wreck yo' self. if that not enough think about how Milo and his feelings. 

My grandma always said..."DRUNK DON'T LOOK GOOD ON NO BODY, ESPECIALLY A WOMAN!"

My man Nicholas cracked me up with those text messages...like a teenager and his first love.

NICK is a man of action and I know he will make sure his woman comes through this low point will bells...I Do Not Think He Ever Stopped Loving Talullah Desire Bryant!

Wake up girl before those Hollywood Theddas, try to take your man...because you know they are going to try! 

I loved this installment too...it showed us readers how vulnerable Tally really is and how she can get in her head and get in her own way, like women all over the world!

Thanks for making your characters real and loveable.

10 stars and 2 thumbs up!



Author's Response:

This whole review is *chef's kiss*

Tallulah's traumatic childhood plays a huuuuuuuuge role in why she's struggling right now. Though it doesn't help she's been a struggling black plus-size actress in a fatphobic racist Hollywood for years, but her mother's addiction made her believe she wasn't worth it to stop. Her father's blatant drug operation made her believe she wasn't worth being given a normal innocent childhood. When Nick divorced her, it made her believe she wasn't worthy of love because of her weight and appearence. Working as an actress made her believe she wasn't worthy of a chance to prove herself. The media, the fans, and the haters are making her believe she isn't worthy of love again. It's all in layers. 

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 04 2020 01:08 am

Title: Take 15: Complication

Tally needs therapy!!! Her insecurities can end up pushing Nick away from her. She has to realize that it does not matter if she was a size 18 or size 6, haters will never be satisfied. She has to stop caring about what they think. 



Author's Response:

You're absolutely right. Haters will never be satisfied. If she wants to improve herself, she has to do it for herself or she could very well lose Nick and Milo. 

Reviewer: Anouk Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 04 2020 12:38 am

Title: Take 15: Complication

~sigh~ Come on, Des!!

If she doesn't get her head right, she'll never be free!! She has to find a way to make peace with herself because Nick isn't God. It isn't within his capabilities to make her feel like she's a worthy HUMAN BEING! Not really. That's basically what she's saying about herself when she with him and that's just ridiculous.

Its like she's making him out to be more than he actually is; which is just another human being with faults and problems of his own. I guess she's not a very good listener because he's told her what a hot mess he's been out there without her and that she and Milo saved his life!

Get it together Des! Nothing but plain old human being here! Don't get caught up in that superficial meaningless bulls**t!



Author's Response:

"Its like she's making him out to be more than he actually is; which is just another human being with faults and problems of his own."

applause

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 03 2020 11:51 pm

Title: Take 15: Complication

Tally is working my last netve, Nick loves you and Milo is happy to his family.   Tally needs therapy to help her get over her stupidity.



Author's Response:

Sometimes, I want to strangle Tallulah when I write her doing silly things, but I have to remember she's got a lot going on and Nick is going to knock some sense into her. 

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 03 2020 06:46 pm

Title: Take 15: Complication

Can they make baby #2 in Mexico? I hear women feel their most beautiful when carrying and since wasn't there for the first one it would be cool to see how she changes with the pregnancy.

 



Author's Response:

Anything is possible in Mexico. Wonderful things can come out of happy accidents. 😜

Reviewer: Mexico Anonymous [Report This]
Date: May 03 2020 06:28 pm

Title: Take 15: Complication

I love how possessive he is. I want that 😩 (not in an abusive sort of way)



Author's Response:

I wouldn't know what to do with myself if I got 'em text messages. 

Reviewer: anomy Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 03 2020 04:50 pm

Title: Take 15: Complication

That was an enjoyable read. Nicky. This man. *douses face with ice water while profusely  fanning self. Nicky. No brag, just fact.   whew, chile.



Author's Response:

Gurl, I had to turn the fan up when I was writing this chapter. 

fans

Reviewer: BellaChica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 03 2020 04:34 pm

Title: Take 15: Complication

Another great update. Can't wait for the next chapter!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I think you'll enjoy the next update very much! 

Reviewer: Fastidious Anonymous [Report This]
Date: May 03 2020 04:26 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.