Reviews For Unscripted
Title: Take 16: Pornographic

The title of this installment sums it up quite nicely....PORNOGRAPHIC!

Loved it!

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 11 2020 09:17 pm

Title: Take 16: Pornographic

Nick is doing good and showing his love for Tallulah.  I hope she don't get drunk too often, of course she needed to blow off some stress, but Nick had issues so...

I truly hope she rocks that award show.  Just how big is Tallulah, bc I come from a family of giants  and most are women that hold there own, but hey, she's now in Hollywood.

Nick did say he would give up the Wood for her and he meant it.  

Make up proud, Diamond.



Author's Response:

Tallulah is a size eighteen. A big no-no in Hollywood, but Diamond's about to dazzle and sparkle that red carpet, but that's if she can endure what happens next. 

Reviewer: Penelope Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 08 2020 02:50 am

Title: Take 16: Pornographic

WOW!

I hope the upcoming messy is not too messy!



Author's Response:

drinks truth

I gotta be honest. It's gonna be hella messy. 

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 08 2020 02:04 am

Title: Take 16: Pornographic

Missus James... I have no words. You are amazing!! Yes, please let there be a part 2. Nice😀

Author's Response:

The second part of their Mexico getaway is uploaded right now! 

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 07 2020 03:52 pm

Title: Take 16: Pornographic

I am glad that your writing routine is working for you!! This chapter was so good. I really like Nick; all he cares about are his little family and if they are not good, then he's not good.



Author's Response:

I am totally in love with this new writing routine. I used to wait for my muse to hit me and I realized that was detrimental to my growth as a writer. So, I force myself to write at least 1K per day no matter what. It has truly changed how I write. 

Reviewer: dcphoenix1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 07 2020 09:58 am

Title: Take 16: Pornographic

I just need for Tally to get over her insecurities, therapy would help her.    Does her insecuritieshave to do eith her mother because it just can't be her weight?



Author's Response:

Her weight actually plays a tiny part, but the majority of her insecurities come from her mother and childhood. Her mother's addiction, downward spiral, and overdose impacted Tallulah greatly. Between her mother and father, she never had a positive role model with strong self-esteem and self-confidence, which are two things she struggles with.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 06 2020 09:49 pm

Title: Take 16: Pornographic

Thank you for the update. Your words ugh, it just amazes me! The way you write visual imagery so well - fantastic!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I am a very visual person, so I try to incorporate as much details as I can to bring the story alive for everyone as best I can. I am super happy that you enjoy my story!

Reviewer: Anomy Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 06 2020 09:08 pm

Title: Take 16: Pornographic

Girl, you are really churning out these chapters!!! I love Nick and Tally's declaration of love to each other. Hopefully they'll come back to that moment when they hit a rough patch. I hope that this is a turning point for Tally. I want to see her work on herself. She has to learn that it doesn't matter what she does. Haters want to see her fail.



Author's Response:

"Hopefully they'll come back to that moment when they hit a rough patch." 

YASSS! They are about to go through a few rough patches. There's some trouble headed their way that will shake them, but hopefully it won't break them. 

Reviewer: Anouk Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 06 2020 05:28 pm

Title: Take 16: Pornographic

Aw, damn, my heart!  That end was so sweet!  Nick willing to give up acting, love it.



Author's Response:

Nick's made his fortune to last lifetimes. He's got what he needs to take care of his family. He won't hesitate to skedaddle outta Hollywood and give up acting for his little family. All Tally had to do was say the word and Nick woulda vanished from Hollywood without a trace like: 

poof

Juan or the world wouldn't've known WHAT to do. 

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 06 2020 06:16 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.