Reviews For Unscripted
Title: Take 17: Montage

I hope you're doing well. I love your writing and I can't wait until you come back to finish this :) If you ever move your stories somewhere else, please let us know because I'd love to keep reading your work. Thanks!



Author's Response:

Aw, thank you so much! That truly means a lot to me. 

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 07 2021 01:17 am

Title: Take 17: Montage

This has been so lovely to read!



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you've enjoyed this story so far! More yummy chapters to come!

Reviewer: Lady Siren Signed [Report This]
Date: January 15 2021 02:06 pm

Title: Take 17: Montage

Sorry to see you remove your stories, but glad that you're completing this one.  Best of luck with your writing career, you deserve it. You are truly gifted. 



Author's Response:

Thank you for your kind words and support, Chica. I do plan on publishing these stories in the future. 

Reviewer: BellaChica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 02 2021 11:49 pm

Title: Take 17: Montage

Please keep writing! This story is soooo good!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! More to come!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 23 2020 08:00 pm

Title: Take 17: Montage

What's happening next??



Author's Response:

Another update to come. Sorry for the lateness. 

Reviewer: GreenRoots Signed [Report This]
Date: December 23 2020 08:15 am

Title: Take 17: Montage

Girl you done left us hanging forever. What's about to happen next?! 



Author's Response:

I'm so sorry. More to come. 

Reviewer: PetitteBelle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 29 2020 03:17 am

Title: Take 17: Montage

Love this couple and their little one. Tally has been so strong she truly is a diamond. I think she should get counseling to for her childhood and I am happy Nick has grown even stronger from his mishaps. I started over from 1 to 17 and just now leaving a review love your writing Missus James keep up the marvellous work.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your support, Thundakat. I hope you like the new update! 

Reviewer: Thundakat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 18 2020 08:43 am

Title: Take 17: Montage

Oh boy! Here comes the drama. I hope Tally is strong enough to withstand it. I got my popcorn ready☺ Nice!

Author's Response:

Yasss get that popcorn ready!

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 13 2020 06:06 pm

Title: Take 17: Montage

I just love this story. Can't wait for the next chapter.



Author's Response:

I hope you enjoy the next update!

Reviewer: Nicci Signed [Report This]
Date: May 12 2020 12:38 am

Title: Take 17: Montage

I wanted Nick  t o fire to Juan, the man oversteps his bounds to frequently.



Author's Response:

lmaoooo Juan is a piece of work 

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 11 2020 10:12 pm

Title: Take 17: Montage

I LOVE NICK AND TALLY!

I need to advise you there are a few misspelled words, which can make you re-read the sentence to understand its meaning. But other than that, I am team NALLY (Nick + Tally = NALLY)



Author's Response:

OMG, I'mma shout you out for NALLY

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 11 2020 09:22 pm

Title: Take 17: Montage

.....this is the frolicky calm before the sh*tstorm, isn't it?



Author's Response:

You know it hahah

Reviewer: Leo the Yardie Chick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 11 2020 09:11 pm

Title: Take 17: Montage

Tally had better have on big girl thongs because his loving should have showed up her belief in their love.



Author's Response:

FACTS!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 11 2020 04:17 pm

Title: Take 17: Montage

I'm finally all caught up.  What the hell took me so long to discover this gem.  I love everything about this story!  Looking forward to reading more.  Thanks for sharing. 



Author's Response:

I'm glad you've enjoyed it so far!!! More to come 

Reviewer: idriveavitz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 11 2020 03:54 pm

Title: Take 17: Montage

oh my bbys...bless you for this extra bit of happiness



Author's Response:

Thank you! 

Reviewer: monsgors Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 11 2020 03:18 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.