Reviews For Unscripted
Title: Take 7: Screen Chemistry

Hmmm....well...last two chapters came out of nowhere for me. It makes things a lot more interesting for the rest of this ride!



Author's Response:

You know I like to throw curveballs! LOL

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 28 2018 06:24 am

Title: Take 7: Screen Chemistry

You’ve done it again! Incredible chapters! And thanks for the post xmas present :) this is such a great story!



Author's Response:

It was my pleasure! :)

Reviewer: anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 27 2018 01:36 pm

Title: Take 7: Screen Chemistry

Loving them!

Score board:

Nicholas: .5 (2.5)

Tallulah: .5 (2.5)

Total points: 5.0



Author's Response:

Oop! They're tied now. Let's see who's going to score the next point. 

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 27 2018 07:01 am

Title: Take 6: Mise-en-scene

The TRUTH ALWAYS PREVAILS! It may not come out when you want it, but it will come out eventually!

 

Score card:

Nick: 2

Tally: 2

 



Author's Response:

TRUUUUUE! 

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 27 2018 06:28 am

Title: Take 5: Feel-Good Film

What you won't do, do for love... (Bobby Caldwell)

 

Score card:

Nick: 2

Tally: 1



Author's Response:

A classic! I bop it all the time. 

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 27 2018 03:58 am

Title: Take 7: Screen Chemistry

Naomi is going to make a bigger fool of herself now that the trash site has spilled the beans.  I already hate Naomi, maybe you write that she gets killed in a drive-by shooting?



Author's Response:

LMAO! I'll keep it in mind. 

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 27 2018 02:48 am

Title: Take 4: Ambiance

Thank you for the backstory it Is heartfelt. I know it took alot to release that from your heart. It is appreciated. I have seen how secrets like that makes a difference in the lives of all involved. Most tomes the information is told after the key parties have passed way. I am glad your other got a chance to meet the other part of her family. 

 

As for the story...I am loving each chapter, you are a great story teller! I can't wait yo see your stories in a bookstore or even in audio book form.

 

Score card:

Nick: 2

Tally: 0

 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. It felt good to let it go. Maybe, it will touch someone's life or resound with someone.

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 27 2018 02:44 am

Title: Take 6: Mise-en-scene

I understand that her father's criminal activity lead to her mother's addiction but Nick was trying to support his family.  Was he wrong for resorting to crime to do it yes, did he make the decision that broke your heart when he divorced you, yes?  You kept the knowledge of whole children from because Nick broke your heart.  Equally wrong but not at the same level. Nick broke the law but hurt your child which is worse?



Author's Response:

I don't see a lie anywhere. 

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 27 2018 02:38 am

Title: Take 1: Action!

I love everything about this story!!!! Can’t wait for more!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, CrimsonBlaze!

Reviewer: CrimsonBlaze Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 27 2018 02:38 am

Title: Take 5: Feel-Good Film

Tallulah you were for not telling Nick that you were pregnant for not allowing both father and son to be together because he divorced you.  That was all for you boo.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 27 2018 02:28 am

Title: Take 3: Close-ups

Alrighty Then! I guess Nicholas proved his point!

Nick : 1

Tally : 0

 

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 27 2018 01:06 am

Title: Take 2: Surprise Cameo

Well Well! Daddy's Home!

Love it!



Author's Response:

LMAO!

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 27 2018 12:16 am

Title: Take 1: Action!

Exciting...I like it alot!

I am imagining Michael Fassbender as Nicholas and Serena Williams as Tallulah.

That would be a combination to see!

I know Serena is not plus size but she is thick and has ass for days and let's face it there are plenty of men that would LOVE to take a bite out of that Ass!

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 26 2018 11:56 pm

Title: Take 7: Screen Chemistry

I love this story. Now the real test will be if she lets the naysayers ruin her chance of getting back with Nick. She has deep insecurities and it feels like she thinks she may not deserve Nick in his current Hollywood adonis incarnation. She’s already preoccupied by what they said or could say. Keep the updates going.



Author's Response:

Take 9 and beyond will definitely explore everything you just said! It will be a lot of fun to explore that.

Reviewer: anouk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 26 2018 11:34 pm

Title: Take 7: Screen Chemistry

I am glad that she's willing to try To get back together 



Author's Response:

Hopefully, she won't let everyone else try to ruin it all. 

Reviewer: Fanaserie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: December 26 2018 09:59 pm

Title: Take 7: Screen Chemistry

Yea! More more more



Author's Response:

It's coming! I promise.

Reviewer: Thundakat Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 26 2018 07:37 am

Title: Take 6: Mise-en-scene

That Naomi Jeff's is going to be a bit so pleasant pain in the rear end. Love the scene you entered. I am loving this story.

Reviewer: Thundakat Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: December 26 2018 02:15 am

Title: Take 6: Mise-en-scene

Naomi bout to get her feelings hurt. I mean just hurt all over. 

Reviewer: Lisa Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 26 2018 01:32 am

Title: Take 6: Mise-en-scene

I absolutely love your work and of course you never disappoint. Keep up the excellent job!!!

Reviewer: klarybelle Signed [Report This]
Date: December 26 2018 12:44 am

Title: Take 6: Mise-en-scene

I don't  get why she n is that mad. He lied but did she lied(hide) about something bigger. To me what she's done is worst. She does not get to be mad



Author's Response:

I definitely think they both have their own sins. They are both liars. She hide his son for him, but he went to the very person she believes ruined her mother's life thereby resulting in her mother's death. Even if his reasons were noble, Tallulah thinks Nick going to her father is an unforgivable offense. Let's see if Nick calls her out on her stuff. 

Reviewer: Fanaserie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: December 25 2018 11:34 pm

Title: Take 5: Feel-Good Film

Not that gif! LMAO!!!!



Author's Response:

The chapter got REAL at the end. I had to bounce before one of ya'll hurt me. 

Reviewer: Janez91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 25 2018 04:30 am

Title: Take 4: Ambiance

I'm so sorry about your mom, I have an older cousin who was nearly 50 at the time when she found out who her birth father was. They've been inseparable ever since, I honestly don't know why my aunt kept it from her so long, she knew who her father was but never told her.



Author's Response:

It's such a common thing. There are so many people in their 40s and 50s who have no clue who their father. It's such a sad thing in the black community. It truly affects people's lives and how they view things.

Reviewer: Janez91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 25 2018 04:22 am

Title: Take 2: Surprise Cameo

Uh-oh



Author's Response:

sips tea

Reviewer: Janez91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 25 2018 03:45 am

Title: Take 5: Feel-Good Film

Tallulah seems to have had a hard life, I feel for her.



Author's Response:

She definitely had a tough one, which will be explored in the next chapter a little.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: December 25 2018 12:02 am

Title: Take 5: Feel-Good Film

Is Nick an alcoholic? Juan mentioned that he always has a drink in his hand and he seems to drink hard liquor every night. Despite his success, he seems terribly lonely and unhappy. I think his separation from Tally effected him greatly.  Although I know what he did for was unforgivable (being a drug mule for her father), he was doing it for them. I hope she finds a way to forgive him bc I think that he is haunted by his past decisions.



Author's Response:

Good eye! Yes, he is. A functioning one. 

Reviewer: anouk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 24 2018 03:59 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.