Reviews For Unscripted
Title: Take 3: Close-ups

That was completely without saying awesome !!!!!. This needs to be a movie. 10  thumbs up so far.



Author's Response:

Ooh, it would be such a cool movie to see! Thank you so much!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 22 2018 02:57 pm

Title: Take 3: Close-ups

Yessssssssssssssss



Author's Response:

yas!

Reviewer: Artamiss Caine Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 22 2018 12:43 pm

Title: Take 2: Surprise Cameo

What she did is unforgivable in my book, even if he did not want to be with her the child deserve to get to know his father 



Author's Response:

I absolutely agree. Milo definitely needs to get to know his father.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: December 22 2018 12:28 pm

Title: Take 1: Action!

No excuse she should that he has a child



Author's Response:

No, she shouldn't have at all, but it makes for good character conflict. 

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: December 22 2018 12:06 pm

Title: Take 3: Close-ups

Very steamy! Tally should have known she wasn’t going to be back in no damn three hours. A blind man could see that! Looking forward to following their journey! This is a very unique perspective to write from so kudos to you for exploring it! Obviously tally has some insecurities she needs to work on!



Author's Response:

LMAO, Nick knew! The blind man knew, but Tally didn't!

Reviewer: MiaIsabella1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 22 2018 08:45 am

Title: Take 2: Surprise Cameo

Growing up without a dad, I can imagine how Milo feels! Great job capturing the emotions! You’re such a great writer! I can’t wait for the angry sex scences! 



Author's Response:

It's such a common situation that I wanted to write about it. And I can't wait for them angry sex scenes too! I got my bottle of wine ready and everything. 

wine ready

 

Reviewer: MiaIsabella1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 22 2018 08:42 am

Title: Take 1: Action!

Wow, this is about to be an adventure!



Author's Response:

Yes!

Reviewer: MiaIsabella1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 22 2018 08:41 am

Title: Take 3: Close-ups

Incredible start! I’ve loved your work for years and can’t wait to see where this one goes! :)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 22 2018 08:31 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.