Reviews For Unscripted
Title: Take 13: Climax

This chapter was fire!! Nick is not playing games with Tallulah or the people. Tally needs to be more confident in herself and in Nick.



Author's Response:

Thank you! I am so happy you enjoyed this update. Nick is going to knock some sense into Tally in the next chapter about that confidence and he's going to show the world he ain't playing games when it comes to his woman. πŸ˜œ

Reviewer: dcphoenix1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 26 2020 09:27 pm

Title: Take 13: Climax

LORDY LORDY. You did not drop this during quarantine, where my imagination is running WILD. This is a blessing and curse. 



Author's Response:

Girl, I had to take smoke breaks when I was writing this chapter because it worked me up and stressed me out. No lie. 

Reviewer: monsgors Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 25 2020 02:03 pm

Title: Take 13: Climax

πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯😍😍😍😍😍😍 MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

More coming! β€οΈ

Reviewer: Jerodwil Anonymous [Report This]
Date: April 24 2020 08:01 pm

Title: Take 13: Climax

Suki,Suki NOW!!☺ DAMN!!!☺ The world will know her name...TULLULAH!!

Author's Response:

The world better recognize! 

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 24 2020 03:46 pm

Title: Take 13: Climax

Thank you so much for updating!!   I am waiting for Nick to suurprise Tally with a wedding..  Looking forwardto thr next chapter.



Author's Response:

Nick's got a few surpsies up his sleeve. 

i got you

Reviewer: Pmgayles Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 24 2020 01:56 pm

Title: Take 13: Climax

Wow, wow, wow! This chapter was definitely worth the wait! I love your use of vocabulary and descriptions. Makes me feel like I can visualize everything. I can’t wait to see what Nick has to say to the lame ass haters especially on live candy camera! 



Author's Response:

I am a very visual person, so I try to translate as many details as I can into my stories. Each chapter plays like a movie in my head on repeat which allows me to convey each scene to the fullest. It makes me so happy to know you enjoy my writing style. Thank you so much. β€οΈ

Reviewer: MiaIsabella1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 24 2020 06:51 am

Title: Take 1: Action!

Love,love this story. Who's it was in book form. Would buy in a heartbeat!!!!! Please more!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I am so happy you're enjoying the story and it truly makes my heart burst knowing you'd be willing to buy this in book form. β€οΈ

Reviewer: Jerodwil Anonymous [Report This]
Date: April 11 2020 08:04 pm

Title: Take 12: Candlelight

Im just moping around. Hoping for an update. Lol



Author's Response:

There's an update coming. I promise! β€οΈ

Reviewer: brown_mocha Signed [Report This]
Date: April 04 2020 11:03 am

Title: Take 9: Tearjerker

Sis, those comments you created! The profile names too funny. Lol

Author's Response:

I had a lot of fun thinking them up, LOL.

Reviewer: lilsunseeker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 27 2020 02:11 am

Title: Take 7: Screen Chemistry

Okay, so drama is going to happen in the morning. Lol, love it.

Author's Response:

<3

Reviewer: lilsunseeker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 26 2020 11:57 pm

Title: Take 12: Candlelight

Those Hollywood Laundry folks need a gd life.



Author's Response:

Isn't it amazing how people's involves revolve around complete strangers?

Reviewer: Leo the Yardie Chick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 11 2020 08:58 pm

Title: Take 12: Candlelight

Thanks for the update.

Author's Response:

Thank you! <3

Reviewer: 1nadali Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: March 05 2020 09:08 am

Title: Take 12: Candlelight

People write negative things about others and get mad when negative things are written about them😒 Tally is living her life and the haters don't have one...So they madπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Nice!

Author's Response:

LMAO, you caught that! The Nickomi fans love to spout trash, but when Hollywood Laundry teases them, they have a damn fit. But that's how it be sometimes. 

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 03 2020 09:39 pm

Title: Take 12: Candlelight

Loooove this story!!!



Author's Response:

YAY! 

Reviewer: brown_mocha Signed [Report This]
Date: March 03 2020 01:10 pm

Title: Take 12: Candlelight

I am with you



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for sticking around. I hope you're enjoying the story journey! <3



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for sticking around. I hope you're enjoying the story journey! <3

Reviewer: minxie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 03 2020 03:48 am

Title: Take 12: Candlelight

I really enjoyed the scene between Milo and Nick.  I aslo love how Nick shows that he loves Tally, I just hope that Tally is over allowing others to dictate how she responds to Nick's love.  She and Milo derserve to have complete family with Nick. Nick derserves to be in their lives as both a husband and father.



Author's Response:

"I just hope that Tally is over allowing others to dictate how she responds to Nick's love." 

YES. THAT RIGHT THERE. YES, YES, YES. 

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed [Report This]
Date: March 03 2020 02:43 am

Title: Take 12: Candlelight

Glad to have you back 



Author's Response:

Thank you. It's good to be back. 

Reviewer: fanaserie Signed [Report This]
Date: March 02 2020 06:25 am

Title: Take 12: Candlelight

LOL...the sad part is that we are ALL guilty of that little comments section part right there to a certain degree. Always thinking we know stuff.

I like that Nick is reinforcing his love and commitment to herr in so many ways.

Thanks for the update!



Author's Response:

LOL, I love writing the comment sections for these Hollywood Laundry posts. I've never posted on celebrity gossip websites myself, but I do frequent them a lot and the comment sections be WILD. The things people say about celebrities and their families....whew, honey. What makes me enjoy exploring UNSCRIPTED is you get to see what's really happening with Nick and Tallulah then what the media and stans/fans/public ASSUME is happening. The contrast between the two worlds is crazy fun to dive into. 

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 01 2020 07:58 pm

Title: Take 11: Subtext

This chapter was HOTTT!!! I'm loving a confident Tully. Sadly, I feel like Naomi and her sister are using Milo to get next to Nick.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it. I hope you like the next update and the upcoming ones. The drama with Naomi is far from over. 

Reviewer: LadyeT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 19 2020 08:45 am

Title: Take 11: Subtext

I need an update!



Author's Response:

I am so sorry for the late update. It's here now. 

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 02 2020 03:09 pm

Title: Take 1: Action!

Enjoying this story,can't wait for next update.  Very good !



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! 

Reviewer: jerodwil Anonymous [Report This]
Date: January 08 2020 07:13 pm

Title: Take 11: Subtext

Please update?



Author's Response:

So sorry for the lateness. Thank you for your patience. <3

Reviewer: Pmgayles Anonymous [Report This]
Date: January 04 2020 02:27 am

Title: Take 11: Subtext

I love this story keep it coming  yassss



Author's Response:

yasss

Reviewer: minxie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 27 2019 04:27 pm

Title: Take 11: Subtext

Yes! Nick and Tally Bryant! Nuff said!



Author's Response:

period

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 23 2019 05:15 pm

Title: Take 11: Subtext

I am in LOVE with that storystory!

This story keeps me so invested in the characters I can't even say whoch one is my favourite.

Can't wait to read another chapter!



Author's Response:

It makes me happy to know how much you love the story. These characters are so much fun to write. I never written celebrity characters before or stories in Hollywood or about the film industry, so this story has a special place in my heart. I hope you enjoy the next update. 

Reviewer: Nua Signed [Report This]
Date: November 21 2019 08:23 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.