Reviews For A Wrong Turn...
Title: Abby takes a walk...(pt.2)

Please continue this story. I love your writing and I can't wait to see how their relationship grows and if Eli will meet her grandma.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 27 2021 05:19 pm

Title: Abby takes a walk...(pt.2)

This is really good please continue



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I really appreciate it!  I have been busy busy but have every intention to follow through with this story! Stay safe...

Reviewer: LadyK Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 20 2021 06:07 pm

Title: Abby heads out...

Hi,

I hope you are well!

Any updates on the horizon?



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words!  I am well and pray you are doing well too... Update should be within the next couple of weeks!

Reviewer: Ann Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 17 2021 01:42 pm

Title: Abby heads out...

Hi, this is my first time writing a review ever, but I just have to say how much I am enjoying this story.

I keep checking the site for new updates but have to satify myself with re-reading the old chapters. I really hope you update soon and complete the story.

Good writing takes time and a great storyteller always leaves his reader wanting more, but I hope you update soon and put us out of our misery, lol! 

Anxiously awaiting the next chapter girlie!



Author's Response:

Hello there!  Your kind words have really touched me...I am so honored that you've left a review on my crazy story.  This is my first writing endeavor and it has been getting harder as I take it more seriously.  Thank you so much for reading and I will have the update soon!  Stay safe, sis...

Reviewer: lovesunk82 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 01 2021 02:08 am

Title: Abby takes a walk...(pt.2)

I hope you're doing well. Please keep writing if you can. I love this story ans have to know how it ends. Will she get to go back to her Gran, will she try to escape again, or will they get married???? I gotta know! Thanks for writing and I hope you're able to update soon.



Author's Response:

OH EMM GEEE!! Thank you so much for your kind words, sis!  This made my day!  I pray you are well also.  I hate leaving things unfinished and am definitely seeing the roadmap for how this will go...Just buckle up, it will get a little bumpy before our heroine gets a happy ending! Thank you again for your reading and review! Stay tuned :D

Reviewer: anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 28 2021 03:59 am

Title: Abby takes a walk...(pt.2)

I am beyond ecstatic that this story has been updated! I can't wait to continue unfolding what awaits these characters and this mountain town. Please don't keep us waiting! 



Author's Response:

Hey! Thank you so much for your continued support! I am trying to knock out the next chapter soon...

Reviewer: brown_mocha Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: April 24 2021 03:58 pm

Title: Abby takes a walk...(pt.2)

Please keep going with this story. I love your writing!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing.  The next chapter should be up soon enough.  Thanks again and stay tuned!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 22 2021 05:51 pm

Title: Abby takes a walk...(pt.2)

What an update!  I hope you finish this story it's sooo good



Author's Response:

Thank you! Rest assured I will finish this story....Please stay tuned!

Reviewer: Halo Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 25 2021 10:49 pm

Title: Abby takes a walk...(pt.2)

I myself is rooting for Abby to get her happily ever after. I'm hoping it's with Elias. Welcome back its been a minute. Nice update

Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your continued support!  Abby more than deserves a happily ever after...Stay tuned!

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 18 2021 03:27 am

Title: Abby takes a walk...(pt.2)

Omgggg that was so good and totally worth the wait! Okay Matthias! We see you 🤣 I'm dying to hear what Vivian has to say too. 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  I am so grateful for your words... I apologize for making you wait so long.  Please stay tuned and thank you again for reading and your review!

Reviewer: PetitteBelle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 18 2021 01:22 am

Title: Abby takes a walk...(pt.2)

Great update 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! Stay tuned!

Reviewer: Fanaserie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: March 17 2021 10:18 pm

Title: Abby takes a walk...(pt.2)

I just want Abby out of there! Sooooo bad!



Author's Response:

Me too! But patience my young padawan...patience... Thank you for reading!

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 17 2021 08:26 pm

Title: Abby takes a walk...(pt.1)

I am loving this story and cannot wait for the next chapter.



Author's Response:

Hey there! Thank you so much for your kind words...I am sorry I am behind but I wil not abandon this story!  Stay tuned!

Reviewer: Dragonfly Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 30 2021 01:33 pm

Title: Abby takes a walk...(pt.1)

Wow that governor is something else! Ugh! I'm so glad Eli stuck up for her though cause even though Abby is still fighting her feelings, you can tell that meant something. But she's definitely not running away with a jacked up ankle lol. Great chapter! I love your writing and can't wait for the next one. Hope you're safe and well!



Author's Response:

Yeah the Gov is definitely a creep...lol!  Thank you Nonnie!  I am trying to improve my writing and it's tough.  I hope to have the next chapter up soon. Thank you for your kind words and continued reading. I pray you are safe as well!

 

 

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 07 2020 05:12 am

Title: Abby takes a walk...(pt.1)

Hmmm..well, she's assimilating to the situation, I guess...

 



Author's Response:

She's trying...

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 09 2020 05:46 am

Title: Abby takes a walk...(pt.1)

Hmmmmm..what is going on with this dream? Also, the Governor and his family are a hot mess! I wonder if Abby and Eli will have any more run ins with them? Ohhh...I can see them being potential villans for the upcoming stories about the men of this mountain, mainly being Eli's posse. I have sooo many ideas! I wish I was a writer! I can't wait to read more. Great job! 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for you review!  The Governor is definitely a villian just not in the most obvious way outside of him being a creep.  

I'm debating whether or not to create more stories.  If I do they will be a fraction of the size.  This writing stuff is difficult...lol

Thanks again and stay tuned!

Reviewer: brown_mocha Signed [Report This]
Date: November 07 2020 04:47 pm

Title: Abby heads out...

Been looking forward to this update! Abby is finally coming out of her shell. I like that Katherine got to share her story. I could definitely see the appeal of a simple secure life with someone that adores you. It's charming with a kinda dark twist but that's why it's in. Looking forward to your next update already.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  Yes...Abby is trying to get along.  I thought I would shed light on the mindset of Katherine and those women who would chose to stay or venture out there in the first place.  

Thank you again and stay tuned!

 

Reviewer: Indigo_bluee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 05 2020 10:24 pm

Title: Abby takes a walk...(pt.1)

Thank you so much for the long update.  I am loving this story and this couple.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  It would have been longer but I had to stop at some point...lol I am so glad you're liking Abby and Elias!

Reviewer: Penelope Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 05 2020 05:43 am

Title: Abby takes a walk...(pt.1)

Abby is getting comfortable with Elias but that devil over her shoulder is telling her she don't belong. I guess her mind haven't caught up with her heart yet. NICE UPDATE

Author's Response:

Haha!  Got it in one!  Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 04 2020 07:40 pm

Title: Abby takes a walk...(pt.1)

Great update 



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I really apprectiate your review!

Reviewer: fanaserie Signed [Report This]
Date: November 04 2020 11:33 am

Title: Abby takes a walk...(pt.1)

I checked in everyday multiple times a day for an update. It was so worth it!! I can't wait to see what happens next. What is up with the sinister Gov too?! 



Author's Response:

AHHHH!!!  Thank you so much!  I know the feeling!  There are a few stories on here that I check up on constantly.  

 

The Gov?  You noticed huh? lol

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing and stay tuned!

Reviewer: PetitteBelle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 04 2020 02:22 am

Title: Abby wakes up very early...

Please continue this story. I'm so excited to see how the dynamic change now that Abby agreed to try and submitted. It's getting so good!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for you kind review.  I'm sorry it's taking so long but I should have the next chapter up soon!

Reviewer: Mya Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 24 2020 05:30 am

Title: Abby wakes up very early...

Nice update

Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your continued reading!

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 23 2020 04:17 pm

Title: Abby wakes up very early...

I loved this chapter and can't wait for the next one. I can't believe the history behind everything and why they capture women. I'm so excited to see the next chapter and read where it goes. i hope you're doing well!



Author's Response:

I'm SO glad you like it!  I was afraid it was TOO out there...lol. I pray you're doing well also and thank you so much for reading and reviewing.  

Stay tuned!

Reviewer: Anna Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 12 2020 01:45 am

Title: Abby wakes up very early...

Damn...I have fallen so hard for this story! The development has been amazing!!!! I really hope and wish for future stories involving the other men of the mountain and the sistahs they encounter. I've already have the women conjured in my mind for Little Walter and Matthias! LOL! Strong and sturdy black women. Hahah



Author's Response:

This made me smile so hard!  I have been working to improve my technique but I thought if I'm going to make this story weird I might as well go full crazy!  I'm tossing back and forth whether to give Walker and Mattias love interests...

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing. Stay safe!

Reviewer: brown_mocha Signed [Report This]
Date: October 11 2020 03:33 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.