Reviews For A Wrong Turn...
Title: Abby gets corrected...

I hope you come back to writing this story. I love Abby and Elias!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 21 2022 07:28 pm

Title: DISCLAIMER!!!

Two long months without Abby and Elias content 

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: June 19 2022 03:40 pm

Title: DISCLAIMER!!!

How many parts of the zombie story are you doing? Just wondering how many updates of that I have to wait for before we're back to Abby and Elias 



Author's Response:

Don't worry..lol Only one more I promise!  Stay tuned

 

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: May 26 2022 04:24 am

Title: Interlude...Abby doesn't fight zombies (pt.1)

This was a nice distraction

Author's Response:

Thank you for your continued support, sis!

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 26 2022 12:50 am

Title: Interlude...Abby doesn't fight zombies (pt.1)

Loved it! This was plenty good without the zombies. More realistic.



Author's Response:

Thank you, sis!  I was thinking about zombies but the idea of writing them just seemed exhausting...lol.  The second part will be out soon and we will be back to the story...Stay tuned and stay safe!

Reviewer: Paris Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 25 2022 01:30 pm

Title: DISCLAIMER!!!

Just re-read this story twice this weekend to pass the time. I really do hope we got some Elias and Abby content soon. I'm desperate over here lol. 



Author's Response:

Thank you!  You will get your update soon my dear stay tuned and stay safe out here!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: May 23 2022 12:51 am

Title: Interlude...Abby doesn't fight zombies (pt.1)

This is your story of course! But Maybe do a seperate post for the zombie spinoff if you're going to have a few more updates of that, so that those who have been sticking with the main story know the updates that relate to that versus this?



Author's Response:

You're right!  I didn't even think about that...lol...I should have put it in a serparate post.  I will probably pull it out from the main story like you suggested but after I get back to the main story...Thank you for your patience and continued support. Stay tuned!

 

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: May 21 2022 07:36 am

Title: DISCLAIMER!!!

Been coming back to support and buml this story in between updates, and was so excited when I saw this one. However, I'm not into zombie stories. Hopefully you get back to the main story soon, but I respect your need to go where your creativity takes you.

 

I was just waiting with based breath for more Elias and Abby. This story is the only reason I still check this site. 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your support and patience sis!  I promise we will be back to the main story very soon!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: May 21 2022 07:32 am

Title: Interlude...Abby doesn't fight zombies (pt.1)

LOL...ok, this zombie detour is actually kinda fun!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  It was just something that crossed my mind for a little break from the main storyline...

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 16 2022 10:33 pm

Title: Interlude...Abby doesn't fight zombies (pt.1)

Crossing my fingers for a badass abby and eli spinoff ! 



Author's Response:

Yess!  Maybe one day...

Thank you for reading and stay tuned!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 16 2022 09:24 pm

Title: Interlude...Abby doesn't fight zombies (pt.1)

Omg I LOVE THIS. I love zombie end of the world stories. If you do decide to write one I'll be right here reading it!



Author's Response:

Squueeee!  Thank you so much!  I am going to finish the Interlude but I'll definitely keep it in mind. Stay tuned!

Reviewer: PetitteBelle Signed [Report This]
Date: May 16 2022 03:28 pm

Title: Interlude...Abby doesn't fight zombies (pt.1)

This was neat! Maybe we can get a spin off story. I hope Zoe shows up in the main story. I'm patiently awaiting the next update



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  I just wanted to take a little detour before engaging the rest of the story.  Unfortunately we won't see Zoe again but I'm working to get out the next updates in a timely manner.

Reviewer: Halo Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 14 2022 03:02 pm

Title: Interlude...Abby doesn't fight zombies (pt.1)

Waited sooooo long for an update .  Zombies are definitely not my thing.  Was hoping for more of Abby and Elias's story.  This felt like a bad dream. For the characters and me. Hope to continue the original storyline REAL soon.



Author's Response:

I'm sorry it's not to your like Nonnie.  I just wanted a little break from the storyline.  But don't worry we'll be back with our main heroes really soon.  THank you for reading!

Reviewer: Sprklngbrwneyes Anonymous [Report This]
Date: May 14 2022 01:56 pm

Title: Interlude...Abby doesn't fight zombies (pt.1)

Omg please keep going. I hold my breath the whole time. It was amazing. I want to know everything about this new world !



Author's Response:

Ahhh!! Thank you so much!  I know its a bit of a curveball but I just had to get it out befor continuing the story.  Stay tuned!

Reviewer: Guest Anonymous [Report This]
Date: May 14 2022 08:24 am

Title: Interlude...Abby doesn't fight zombies (pt.1)

Great, I love a good zombies story



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading!  I might write one someday...

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: May 14 2022 07:52 am

Title: DISCLAIMER!!!

Love this story! Can't wait for the next update! 



Author's Response:

You don't know how much it means to me that you like this story and continue to read.  I know this story isn't for everyone but I am determined to finish it.  Stay tuned, and stay safe! Thank you so much...

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: May 12 2022 03:54 am

Title: Abby gets corrected...

Stopping by to show some support while I anxiously await the next chapter. Hope you're doing well!



Author's Response:

This is so sweet and brightened my day! Thank you so much for your support, sis!  I pray you're well also!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: May 05 2022 02:29 am

Title: DISCLAIMER!!!

Have re read this last chapter maybe a dozen times (not kidding). Hoping for an update soon. 



Author's Response:

I love this!  Thank you so much for reading.. Stay tuned, and stay safe, sis!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: April 30 2022 12:53 pm

Title: Abby gets corrected...

Love it!  Hoping for an update soon.



Author's Response:

Thank you for your continued reading!

Reviewer: Halo Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 24 2022 07:24 pm

Title: Abby gets corrected...

Nope! Nope! Nope! RUNNNNNN!!!! Talking to her and about her like some child?! Ughhh!! I swear this is a rung below trafficking! And using sexual seduction as manipulation to aid in confusing her and breaking her down?! That's the plan these men have employed over the years. So the fact that she was called "colored" is the least of what's wrong here!! 

These people make me crazy!!



Author's Response:

Yep, they know what they're doing!  Thank you so much for reading!

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 19 2022 12:44 am

Title: DISCLAIMER!!!

I'm so glad that you've updated!!! I have been stalking this site in hope that you would do so. You have written a well crafted story. I wonder who on the inside is working with the Hollers. Whoever it is must resent the Fenby's being the defacto leaders of the mountain. I'm looking forward to your next chapter.



Author's Response:

Thank you my dear!  I'm working on being more regular with the updates.  Originally I was going to have this be a one-shot type short story but I decided to expand it.  I appreciate your kind words because I feel like the story is flimys but oh so fun to write... Stay tuned and stay safe!

Reviewer: anouk Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 16 2022 04:59 am

Title: Abby gets corrected...

They stopped a killer in their midst.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading!  

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 13 2022 11:39 am

Title: Abby gets corrected...

Nice

Author's Response:

thanks, sis!

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 13 2022 10:03 am

Title: Abby gets corrected...

As per usual excellent!! I can't wait for the next chapter and Robert is so fine 😭😩



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  Rob is indeed fine but I hate that haircut!  Stay tuned!

Reviewer: PetitteBelle Signed [Report This]
Date: April 13 2022 04:40 am

Title: DISCLAIMER!!!

Look at Tucker schooling Big Bro. Good lovin' goes a long way.  Not surprised what the Hollers want.  Major shock of intro of Hoyt.  He wants what Eli has. Who can it be on the inside that is in cohoots with Hoyt?  I have an idea.  Looks like we're getting closer to a march down the isle. Can't wait for the next update.  You thrive on feedback.  I thrive on updates.  Can't count how many times I checked for this Chapter.    Why else are you getting a review at this hour.  Still loving every word. Keep it coming Sis. BTW is the moral coil separation what Vivian wanted to tell Abby?



Author's Response:

Bwahaha!!! I thrive off of feedback indeed!  So I am sooo thankful that you're enjoying my story!  Good lovin' does indeed go a long way...lol  I'm sorry to keep you waiting for so long...  Vivian wanted to tell Abby something different but that's a good guess.  I'm hoping the next chapter isn't too crazy!  Stay safe, sis and stay tuned!  

Reviewer: Sprklngbrwneyes Anonymous [Report This]
Date: April 13 2022 04:07 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.