Reviews For A Wrong Turn...
Title: Abby takes a walk...(pt.2)

What an update!  I hope you finish this story it's sooo good



Author's Response:

Thank you! Rest assured I will finish this story....Please stay tuned!

Reviewer: Halo Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 25 2021 10:49 pm

Title: Abby takes a walk...(pt.2)

I myself is rooting for Abby to get her happily ever after. I'm hoping it's with Elias. Welcome back its been a minute. Nice update

Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your continued support!  Abby more than deserves a happily ever after...Stay tuned!

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 18 2021 03:27 am

Title: Abby takes a walk...(pt.2)

Omgggg that was so good and totally worth the wait! Okay Matthias! We see you 🤣 I'm dying to hear what Vivian has to say too. 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  I am so grateful for your words... I apologize for making you wait so long.  Please stay tuned and thank you again for reading and your review!

Reviewer: PetitteBelle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 18 2021 01:22 am

Title: Abby takes a walk...(pt.2)

Great update 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! Stay tuned!

Reviewer: Fanaserie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: March 17 2021 10:18 pm

Title: Abby takes a walk...(pt.2)

I just want Abby out of there! Sooooo bad!



Author's Response:

Me too! But patience my young padawan...patience... Thank you for reading!

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 17 2021 08:26 pm

Title: Abby takes a walk...(pt.1)

I am loving this story and cannot wait for the next chapter.



Author's Response:

Hey there! Thank you so much for your kind words...I am sorry I am behind but I wil not abandon this story!  Stay tuned!

Reviewer: Dragonfly Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 30 2021 01:33 pm

Title: Abby takes a walk...(pt.1)

Wow that governor is something else! Ugh! I'm so glad Eli stuck up for her though cause even though Abby is still fighting her feelings, you can tell that meant something. But she's definitely not running away with a jacked up ankle lol. Great chapter! I love your writing and can't wait for the next one. Hope you're safe and well!



Author's Response:

Yeah the Gov is definitely a creep...lol!  Thank you Nonnie!  I am trying to improve my writing and it's tough.  I hope to have the next chapter up soon. Thank you for your kind words and continued reading. I pray you are safe as well!

 

 

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 07 2020 05:12 am

Title: Abby takes a walk...(pt.1)

Hmmm..well, she's assimilating to the situation, I guess...

 



Author's Response:

She's trying...

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 09 2020 05:46 am

Title: Abby takes a walk...(pt.1)

Hmmmmm..what is going on with this dream? Also, the Governor and his family are a hot mess! I wonder if Abby and Eli will have any more run ins with them? Ohhh...I can see them being potential villans for the upcoming stories about the men of this mountain, mainly being Eli's posse. I have sooo many ideas! I wish I was a writer! I can't wait to read more. Great job! 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for you review!  The Governor is definitely a villian just not in the most obvious way outside of him being a creep.  

I'm debating whether or not to create more stories.  If I do they will be a fraction of the size.  This writing stuff is difficult...lol

Thanks again and stay tuned!

Reviewer: brown_mocha Signed [Report This]
Date: November 07 2020 04:47 pm

Title: Abby heads out...

Been looking forward to this update! Abby is finally coming out of her shell. I like that Katherine got to share her story. I could definitely see the appeal of a simple secure life with someone that adores you. It's charming with a kinda dark twist but that's why it's in. Looking forward to your next update already.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  Yes...Abby is trying to get along.  I thought I would shed light on the mindset of Katherine and those women who would chose to stay or venture out there in the first place.  

Thank you again and stay tuned!

 

Reviewer: Indigo_bluee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 05 2020 10:24 pm

Title: Abby takes a walk...(pt.1)

Thank you so much for the long update.  I am loving this story and this couple.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  It would have been longer but I had to stop at some point...lol I am so glad you're liking Abby and Elias!

Reviewer: Penelope Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 05 2020 05:43 am

Title: Abby takes a walk...(pt.1)

Abby is getting comfortable with Elias but that devil over her shoulder is telling her she don't belong. I guess her mind haven't caught up with her heart yet. NICE UPDATE

Author's Response:

Haha!  Got it in one!  Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 04 2020 07:40 pm

Title: Abby takes a walk...(pt.1)

Great update 



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I really apprectiate your review!

Reviewer: fanaserie Signed [Report This]
Date: November 04 2020 11:33 am

Title: Abby takes a walk...(pt.1)

I checked in everyday multiple times a day for an update. It was so worth it!! I can't wait to see what happens next. What is up with the sinister Gov too?! 



Author's Response:

AHHHH!!!  Thank you so much!  I know the feeling!  There are a few stories on here that I check up on constantly.  

 

The Gov?  You noticed huh? lol

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing and stay tuned!

Reviewer: PetitteBelle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 04 2020 02:22 am

Title: Abby wakes up very early...

Please continue this story. I'm so excited to see how the dynamic change now that Abby agreed to try and submitted. It's getting so good!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for you kind review.  I'm sorry it's taking so long but I should have the next chapter up soon!

Reviewer: Mya Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 24 2020 05:30 am

Title: Abby wakes up very early...

Nice update

Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your continued reading!

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 23 2020 04:17 pm

Title: Abby wakes up very early...

I loved this chapter and can't wait for the next one. I can't believe the history behind everything and why they capture women. I'm so excited to see the next chapter and read where it goes. i hope you're doing well!



Author's Response:

I'm SO glad you like it!  I was afraid it was TOO out there...lol. I pray you're doing well also and thank you so much for reading and reviewing.  

Stay tuned!

Reviewer: Anna Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 12 2020 01:45 am

Title: Abby wakes up very early...

Damn...I have fallen so hard for this story! The development has been amazing!!!! I really hope and wish for future stories involving the other men of the mountain and the sistahs they encounter. I've already have the women conjured in my mind for Little Walter and Matthias! LOL! Strong and sturdy black women. Hahah



Author's Response:

This made me smile so hard!  I have been working to improve my technique but I thought if I'm going to make this story weird I might as well go full crazy!  I'm tossing back and forth whether to give Walker and Mattias love interests...

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing. Stay safe!

Reviewer: brown_mocha Signed [Report This]
Date: October 11 2020 03:33 pm

Title: Abby wakes up very early...

This update is soo good!  I was worried you left the story.  I kind of feel bad for miss seraphine though

Reviewer: Halo Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 17 2020 02:23 pm

Title: Abby heads out...

5 stars! The writing, the characters, the woods used to describe the scenes...I love it all!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  I am really trying to improve my technique!  I'm so glad you like it and stay tuned!

Reviewer: Paris Anonymous [Report This]
Date: September 16 2020 11:45 am

Title: Abby wakes up very early...

Why do I feel as though Jasmine is going to pop her head up?

Thank you for the update...it was awesome!



Author's Response:

Haha...Good thinking but sadly we won't meet her but we will hear about her again as she was a pivotal person in Elias's life.  

 

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing my crazy story Penelope!  

Reviewer: Penelope Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 16 2020 05:51 am

Title: Abby wakes up very early...

I'm sorry, what now?!! Elias and Seraphine are full of it! 

Elias...ummm...cant go on about respect and love when he knows he's holding someone there against their will. I'm sorry, that's not love or respect. And to constantly talk to Abby like a child that needs his guidance and instruction on how to generally conduct herself; just working my last good nerve! Wonder how she managed to get along all those years before he came along. 

Seraphine...yeah, ok, she sounded like sense was being sprinkled in there somewhere, but I'm not sure about her either now. Kept leaving and being brought back. She' didn't find that odd?!! I don't actually trust any of them right now.

I need Abby to keep her head clear here. Stay strong and sane. Elias is manipulating her and she's getting confused on a lot of things. She left to find herself, not be manipulated by someone else! That whole conversation with him was about what he wanted. Its nothing to be treated like a "princess" by him when he's getting his way in the situation. Wrapping it up like she's the lucky one, but no, not really. Geez! Who is he trying to kid here? Hmm..Abby, that's who! 

Good grief, these people!

 

Can't wait for what's next...

 



Author's Response:

Hey thank you so much for reading and reviewing!   You're right, Elias IS taking advantage and manipulating her in a way.  But he and the men there truly believe they are doing what's best for...everyone.  I will touch on that in chapters to come.  In my head, Abby subconciously is attracted to the guidance and masculine energy he could provide as she has never had that in her life before.  But don't worry she still has not forgotten it's all wrong.

Miss Seraphine has given up in a way because she has been brought back time and time again just like Abby was in the beginning.  She figured out what was going on and tried to leave but was broken down to stay.  In my head I think she's trying to save Abby some heartache.  Or at least caution her to be smart and committ to one decision or the other.  She's a little brainwashed I guess...lol

Thank you for the review and stay tuned!

 

 

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 15 2020 10:03 pm

Title: Abby wakes up very early...

Glad to have you back 



Author's Response:

Thanks sis!  I hope you enjoyed the story!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: September 15 2020 07:37 am

Title: Abby gets a phone call...

I love this story! I hope you keep writing. Stay safe, healthy, and well ♥️



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  I am writing as I am writing this...lol.  I am trying to improve my wirting as well.  You stay safe and stay tuned!  Thanks again!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 09 2020 07:54 am

Title: Abby gets picked up...

I don't know if this is guess who's coming to dinner or escape from witch mountain. I hope she trusts her gut instincts.

Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: 1nadali Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: August 22 2020 09:50 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.