Title: Chapter 6

Hmm, I wonder why he's so vague about his work.” Seems like this is a start of a relationship they both don't want. Can't wait for more.  Great writing!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: September 02 2020 11:19 pm

Title: Chapter 6

I dont know what these two think is happening here. They keep saying they dont want a relationship, but that's what's happening. They don't want to be with anyone else or want the other to be with anyone else either. Hmmm...wonder how long its gonna take them to figure out.

And that dream is exactly how I want it to go with them...lol! Sexy!!

Nice!!

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 30 2020 09:37 pm

Title: 3 and 4

Nate was straight up with her, so she needs to decide what her issue is after already sleeping with him. She's clearly into him as well.

Nice!

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 06 2020 03:52 am

Title: 3 and 4

Nice update. Kam needs to stop frontin😏 Nate is the real deal.

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 05 2020 01:58 pm

Title: 2

I like it. Nate is serious.

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 18 2020 05:58 am

Title: 2

Mya better jump on that! He's not her father, he's not her brother, he's not her cousin and He's most definitely not her uncle. He's not married and don't have a girlfriend. He's up for grabs😂😂 Nice update.

Author's Response:

Right?? Girl is tripping lol

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 14 2020 01:42 pm

Title: 1

This is HOT ” I want more of it😀 Nice!!

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 15 2020 02:01 pm

Title: 1

I like, can't wait to see where it can go next.



Author's Response:

Thanks! Couple of more chapters coming soon!

 

Reviewer: jetzero Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 12 2020 05:37 pm

Title: 1

Awesome start! Can't wait for more.



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 05 2020 04:27 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.