Reviews For The Pledge
Title: Chapter 6

Sonny and Dara, who would have thunk it but it sounds good.  Please continue.



Author's Response:

Yes, who would have thunk it but it works.  I wish I could take credit, but someone else came up with the pairing and I thought it was weird but I was hooked and I'm a complete Brenda and Sonny forever type girl.

I'm glad it sounds good to you and I'll keep the story going.  THanks for reading and responding.

Reviewer: magensby Signed [Report This]
Date: August 17 2020 11:52 pm

Title: Chapter 6

That flashback got me 😢 Nice updates and you have the best day ever yourself. I hope you and your baby girl are doing well😍

Author's Response:

Young Sonny and Dara such heartbreak.  I'm glad you liked the updates.  

My baby girl and I are doing well, thank you.  She is more than I ever could have dreamed.

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 13 2020 06:04 pm

Title: Chapter 5

You trying to make me cry😢 Nice update.

Author's Response:

I'm glad you enjoyed the update.  

 

You trying to make me cry

     Un pocito.  :)

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 13 2020 05:59 pm

Title: Chapter 4

Great update.

Author's Response:

THank you very much.

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 01 2020 08:44 pm

Title: Chapter 3

Great update.

Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 01 2020 08:43 pm

Title: Chapter 3

Woah Dara 



Author's Response:

Dara ain't playin'.  These guys don't know what they unleashed.  Thanks for reading and responding.

Reviewer: Heleana503 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 27 2020 07:25 am

Title: Chapter 2

Nice update😀

Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 20 2020 11:54 am

Title: Chapter 1

CONGRATULATIONS ON THE BABY GIRL!!!!☺ Nice story too😀

Author's Response:

Thank you, I love this little girl more than tongue can tell.

 

I'm glad yo liked the story too.

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 13 2020 03:12 am

Title: Chapter 1

I hope Keisha and A.J. are together and I am also rooting for Jarly(only female I can stand with Jason). Carly is a favorite

 

Gia, Dara and Keisha are cool, and in Lily and Carly... Yes please squad lol at least for me



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and reviewing.

 

Unfotunately for you there's no Jarly in this story.  She's the female that I can't stand him with.  She brought destruction into his life.  I love myself some Sarah Brown, just not for Jason.

Reviewer: Moonie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: July 12 2020 03:16 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.