Title: Chapter 14

LOL....they are crazy as hell! I missed these chicks! That whole Gunnar scene I really wanted Sophia to stay srrong. I didn't want her to give him even a small window because before all that, he has some explaining to do. There's something off with him and his beauty queen.

As for Leslie, Sophia had a point about chasing Isaac all over the universe here. Maybe he needs to learn this the hard way. If he's still willing to go through with something like this even though he says he loves her, then what does THAT say about him/them?

Great update!!

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 15 2021 02:28 am

Title: Chapter Eight

OK, this fun if a bit much. Too many plot and subplot. I so don't care about that Daisy thing... And I kind of hope that Leslie meet someone else cause that Isaac guy sounds  untrustworthy. I do wonder one thing though : are all 4 sisters paired with white guys or what? 

Reviewer: RedHobo Signed [Report This]
Date: September 11 2021 02:36 am

Title: Chapter 14

Wow I'm starting to think none of these men of Laurel Springs have back bones and are worth the sister's time.

What is Gunnar hiding? If it wasn't for the twins want to stay i would tell Sophia to run from this country town madness. Lol

Thanks for another great update. Can't wait to read what's next.

Reviewer: collican Signed [Report This]
Date: September 10 2021 12:22 pm

Title: Chapter Thirteen

Finally! The truth is out! I do think there needs to be some sort of plan though. It all needs to be laid out publicly, right and proper, so Daisy and the families can't stick Isaac to anything.

And again, I love Island....lol!

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 27 2021 09:08 pm

Title: Chapter One

All caught up and still loving this crazy, hilarious, fun story! 

Reviewer: dirahdee Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 26 2021 05:09 pm

Title: Chapter Thirteen

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Ooo my stomach!πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I was laughing so hard reading this that I started to cough πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ my husband thought I was choking and he ran over to help meπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Sis, you are too funny πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ and those dresses are hideous!!I think Leslie will " Woman Up " and get her man. Nice update

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 26 2021 09:59 am

Title: Chapter Seven

Great chapter!

 

I just watched Last Holiday for the first time recently. Thought the summar of the movie was a nice addition👌

 

Leslie is too nice thinking about the Trollop of Daisy's unborn child but I honestly don't care for Issac and think she's better off without him.

 

Gunnar confuses me. Why is he so wishy-washy? 

Reviewer: dirahdee Anonymous [Report This]
Date: March 23 2021 10:46 pm

Title: Chapter Six

That was too funny πŸ˜‚

 

I kinda feel bad for the two soon to be axed bridesmaids lol

Reviewer: dirahdee Anonymous [Report This]
Date: March 22 2021 10:55 pm

Title: Chapter Five

Eww @Daisy. Just eww

Gunnar is smooth suave popping up after 8 freaking years and feeding Sophia her own cheesecake!

 

I'm enjoying this story very much and your writing is awesome!

Gonna try to catch up to the current chapter by the end of the week. 

Reviewer: dirahdee Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 22 2021 09:44 pm

Title: Chapter Twelve

Ok, so we don't need Sophia running for her life with the twins behind her...lol! Lets hope this all gets cleared up before it gets that dramatic!

And Gwen needs to get stupid drunk and spill her guts! There are secrets to tell!

Again, love Island sooooo much...lol!

Nice!

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 19 2021 10:39 pm

Title: Chapter Twelve

I'm curious to hear what Gwen was about to reveal 🀔 Nice update

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 19 2021 10:18 am

Title: Chapter Four

Lots of gems in this chapter.

-Pudding Gate lol

The *on your knees * comeback Sophia had for Daisy

-Sophia actually having the nerve to ask Gunnar out in front of the crowd

-Gunnar getting with Daisy's even though he congratulated Sophia when she checked Daisy in the cafeteria. What's up with that? 

Reviewer: dirahdee Anonymous [Report This]
Date: March 19 2021 01:41 am

Title: Chapter Four

Delia's catalog giving me a trip down memory lane haha!

 

Off to finish chapter 4

Reviewer: dirahdee Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 19 2021 01:14 am

Title: Chapter Eleven

I love this story so much please don't abandon it :( <3 !

Reviewer: Alexis208 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 17 2021 08:16 pm

Title: Chapter One

I don't know why my ratings aren't showing up correctly. I meant to give you 5 stars!

Reviewer: dirahdee Anonymous starstar [Report This]
Date: March 16 2021 09:05 pm

Title: Chapter Three

The twins are funny and adorable. And Sophia is obviously a good mom. 

Now I understand why Bianca was worried. Happy that she was pleasantly surprised by her sister singing her favorite song!

I'll be checking in to read more later. 

Can't wait to find out more about this Gunner dude haha

 

Reviewer: dirahdee Anonymous starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: March 16 2021 09:01 pm

Title: Chapter Two

I'm really enjoying this! I laughed out loud at the flashback of the sisters breaking into Harrison's house and Callie not being able to stick the knife in the apple lol. Wonder what Bianca's worried about? 

Reviewer: dirahdee Anonymous starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: March 16 2021 08:45 pm

Title: Chapter Eleven

WOWWW OK YOU REALLY WANTED TO HURT ME THIS CHAPTER 😭😭 

first things first- thank you so much for updating! I've been checking daily hahahaha 

second thing - FUCK THAT EX OF HERS! IM SO SO SO GLAD SHE BEAT HIS ASS AND HANDED IT TO HIM ON A PLATE! How dare he think he can put his hands on her and have no repercussions?! I'm so glad our girl can defend herself. 

Third thing- ... Look ... you know damn well I'm invested in this heartbreakingyetneedmoreinfo love story between our main gal and Gunnar. Why the hell does he have another woman?! Why did he think she wouldn't find out? 

Yes - they're not together BUTTTT I honestly agreed with her and I'm so sad because I don't know how he's going to fix this. 

“Well, Detective Brock. You’ve managed to not only be my first and only love, but you also managed to truly break my heart more than Montell did tonight" 

- that part? Stabbed me. HE BROKE HER HEART 😭😭😭😭 PLEASE I NEED TO SEE WHAT HAPPENS NEXT! I know damn well he loves her BUT I don't know how she'd ever listen to him from here. She's now going to ignore/ghost him at all avenues (and my petty ass agrees with her... make him cry) and he'll be unsure on the next steps. 

From what I've read- they usually just get back into the swing again and pick up, remain in love- BUT Gunnar now has someone else and that's changed the route. Our main girl is exactly that - A MAIN woman, no side chick. 

THE FACT THAT SHE CONNECTED THE DOTS? Yeah Gunnar should've told her ... that just broke me. Her ex is in deep shit and now she's thinking the man she actually loves was using her? 

Yeah good luck Gunnar ... I'm rooting for you but right now petty is best πŸ‘€πŸ˜‚ hahaha 

LOVED the update and I'm soooo excited for more!!

P.S I LOVEEEEEEE THIRDSTORY and that is my favourite song!! Ohhh the feels



Author's Response:

This review though... πŸ˜‚ I kid you not, but this chapter was already revised and completed when I had the last chapter uploaded. It took me so long because I was nervous about posting something so intense. I'm truly in a new territory. I'm glad you enjoyed it. Expect the next chapter really soon! Also, the very first time I heard Thirdstory I immediately downloaded their album, and I haven't regretted it yet! Every character in this story will have their day. Thank for reading. I truly appreciate your enthusiasm! πŸ₯°

Reviewer: Gordana Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 16 2021 12:35 pm

Title: Chapter Eleven

I loved this chapter ❀ She stood up for herself and kicked that thing *ssπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I bet he won't touch another woman again πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I'm confused about GunnarπŸ˜• why is he so secretive about Alexandria? Was he playing Sophia for information on that turd? Nice update. I can't wait for more.

Author's Response:

Yes! Montell had a wake up call for real! πŸ˜‚ Gunnar is definitely on one. But we'll find out everything in time. I'm so glad you enjoyed what you read. This chapter definitely challenged me. I hope that what I continue to add to this story continues to add to your interest. Thanks for reading. I appreciate it! πŸ₯°

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 16 2021 10:31 am

Title: Chapter Eleven

Montell.....ughh!! Thats just sad!

Those little girls are so smart!

Well, she got Gunnar told. Maybe now he'll tell her something!

 

Nice!

 




Author's Response:

Agreed on three parts. This chapter was heavy, but it definitely revealed ablot more about Sophia's life. Thanks for reading and reviewing. It's always appreciated. πŸ₯°

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 16 2021 04:41 am

Title: Chapter One

I love it! This is such a fun read and I really enjoy its fast pace. I've only read the first chapter so far but I'm tracking this story and will be catching up over the next few days. Thank you! 



Author's Response:

Awesome! I'm glad you're enjoying what you've floras thus far. This Tory was really just to help me break my fear of being afraid to write stories that I always have stuck in my head. Even though I'm using a story line based on one of my favorite movies their are definitely some unique plot twist that are my own. I hope you continue to enjoy! 😊

Reviewer: dirahdee Signed [Report This]
Date: March 14 2021 02:49 am

Title: Chapter Ten

Ok, so I just gobbled this story up and I'm so here for this! These sisters are CRAZY!! And ride or die with each other all the way!! I LOVE IT!! This type of theme isn't new, granted, but I really like your worldbuliding here! I can easily picture and hear every character you've created. Mostly, they've had me laughing out loud!

As for what's been happening.....

Is stealing Callie's side gig to pay the bills while waiting to be discovered..lol?!! 

That's not Isaac's baby; and why do I think Daisy was inside screwing her brains out with her baby daddy?

I'm hoping Leslie will be victorious in the end!

Island is the perfect best friend for Leslie. She fits right in with her sisters!

Sophia....the ring leader...lol! I like what she's trying to do with her career and just being levelheaded with her life and how she's raising her girls. 

Aspen and Eden are cute with how they agree with each other and finish thoughts and sentences. That whole twin thing...lol!

And what's up with Gunnar regarding Sophia? I think she's been pretty straightforward with him about things. Him, not so much. And his unexplained absences here and there in her life is a bit puzzling. What's he hiding?

Wonderful! And looking forward to the rest!

 

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 28 2021 10:12 pm

Title: Chapter Ten

Nice, funny πŸ˜„ update

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 25 2021 06:46 pm

Title: Chapter Ten

These chapter endings are killing me. I just want to keep reading to see what happens next. I'm greedily waiting for the next chapter. 

I can visual everything at the pool party and couldn't help but chuckle out loud. I'm glad Leslie was able to get some revenge even if it was unintentional. Keep up the great writing.

Reviewer: collican Signed [Report This]
Date: February 25 2021 04:12 pm

Title: Chapter One

WAHHHH ok ok I'm eager to see more from our main girl and Gunnar. The look in his eye and the fact that he never shows interest in anyone but her- she needs to hear it and see that he's set. Who's this other woman??? Our girl ain't no side piece and I bet she's going to ignore him like a plague since he didn't answer. I love how independent she is.

im so sad for Leslie ... but I agree with her. Isaac ... truly must be a lost soul if he's just working and not even laughing that much anymore. he needs to stand up or else he's really lost the love of his life (yes I'm a SAP) HAHAAHHA 

Callie ain't letting that trick pull another one, I just hope they come out on top ... I know the first chapter shows us they taking mugshots HAHAHAAHHAHAHA but still. 

Daisy would try to get Gunnar too if she could but he wouldn't even bat any eyelash lmao 

ahh I'm excited!! Thank you new fan 



Author's Response:

This review is very insightful and the the fact that you can see the bigger story lies with Sophia and Gunnar, yet the lives of the other Noble Sisters aren't lost to you either let's me know I'm on the right track. Thanks for reading and stay tuned. I hope you enjoy what's coming up! Take care ☺️

Reviewer: Gordana Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 18 2021 03:03 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.