Title: Chapter Ten

Ok, so I just gobbled this story up and I'm so here for this! These sisters are CRAZY!! And ride or die with each other all the way!! I LOVE IT!! This type of theme isn't new, granted, but I really like your worldbuliding here! I can easily picture and hear every character you've created. Mostly, they've had me laughing out loud!

As for what's been happening.....

Is stealing Callie's side gig to pay the bills while waiting to be discovered..lol?!! 

That's not Isaac's baby; and why do I think Daisy was inside screwing her brains out with her baby daddy?

I'm hoping Leslie will be victorious in the end!

Island is the perfect best friend for Leslie. She fits right in with her sisters!

Sophia....the ring leader...lol! I like what she's trying to do with her career and just being levelheaded with her life and how she's raising her girls. 

Aspen and Eden are cute with how they agree with each other and finish thoughts and sentences. That whole twin thing...lol!

And what's up with Gunnar regarding Sophia? I think she's been pretty straightforward with him about things. Him, not so much. And his unexplained absences here and there in her life is a bit puzzling. What's he hiding?

Wonderful! And looking forward to the rest!

 

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 28 2021 10:12 pm

Title: Chapter Ten

Nice, funny πŸ˜„ update

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 25 2021 06:46 pm

Title: Chapter Ten

These chapter endings are killing me. I just want to keep reading to see what happens next. I'm greedily waiting for the next chapter. 

I can visual everything at the pool party and couldn't help but chuckle out loud. I'm glad Leslie was able to get some revenge even if it was unintentional. Keep up the great writing.

Reviewer: collican Signed [Report This]
Date: February 25 2021 04:12 pm

Title: Chapter One

WAHHHH ok ok I'm eager to see more from our main girl and Gunnar. The look in his eye and the fact that he never shows interest in anyone but her- she needs to hear it and see that he's set. Who's this other woman??? Our girl ain't no side piece and I bet she's going to ignore him like a plague since he didn't answer. I love how independent she is.

im so sad for Leslie ... but I agree with her. Isaac ... truly must be a lost soul if he's just working and not even laughing that much anymore. he needs to stand up or else he's really lost the love of his life (yes I'm a SAP) HAHAAHHA 

Callie ain't letting that trick pull another one, I just hope they come out on top ... I know the first chapter shows us they taking mugshots HAHAHAAHHAHAHA but still. 

Daisy would try to get Gunnar too if she could but he wouldn't even bat any eyelash lmao 

ahh I'm excited!! Thank you new fan 



Author's Response:

This review is very insightful and the the fact that you can see the bigger story lies with Sophia and Gunnar, yet the lives of the other Noble Sisters aren't lost to you either let's me know I'm on the right track. Thanks for reading and stay tuned. I hope you enjoy what's coming up! Take care ☺️

Reviewer: Gordana Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 18 2021 03:03 am

Title: Chapter Nine

Mama's Baby, Papa's Maybe. That is not Issac child. Nice updates

Author's Response:

LOL, we shall soon find out. Thanks for reading. I appreciate it 😁

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 17 2021 03:46 am

Title: Chapter Seven

Nice updates

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 11 2020 01:20 pm

Title: Chapter Five

Nice update

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 02 2020 01:32 pm

Title: Chapter Five

I can't wait to read how they ended up arrested. 

Reviewer: Lisastpaul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 30 2020 04:03 am

Title: Chapter Three

Well done and now the party begins.

Reviewer: 1nadali Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: November 25 2020 06:05 pm

Title: Chapter Two

Uh oh, drama before the bride gets to the alter.

Reviewer: 1nadali Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: November 25 2020 05:51 pm

Title: Chapter One

Great beginning, can't wait to ready the juicy stuff.

Reviewer: 1nadali Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: November 25 2020 05:31 pm

Title: Chapter Three

Nice

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 24 2020 05:36 pm

Title: Chapter Three

Loving your new story. Can't wait for more chapters. 

Reviewer: collican Signed [Report This]
Date: November 23 2020 10:07 pm

Title: Chapter Three

Enjoying your story so far can't wait to see where you take it !

Reviewer: Indigo_bluee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 22 2020 01:12 am

Title: Chapter Three

It's getting interesting 

Reviewer: fanaserie Signed [Report This]
Date: November 22 2020 12:39 am

Title: Chapter One

Ooohhh we love a mean gurl comeuppance story!!!

Reviewer: Indigo_bluee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 21 2020 10:42 pm

Title: Chapter One

Great start 

Reviewer: Fanaserie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: November 21 2020 09:55 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.