Reviews For Entangled
Title: Chapter 12

Nice update. Courtney will find out... then what ๐Ÿ˜ณ they should've told her ๐Ÿ™„ Tamia๐Ÿ˜ Nice!! My mom is her biggest fan ๐Ÿฅฐ you got great taste in music ๐ŸŽถ

Author's Response:

Blessed Soul, tell your mom she has great taste in music.  That song is off the chain.  Someone should have reminded them that the road to hell is paved with good intentions.  Poor Nene.

Thanks for reading and responding.

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 05 2021 01:50 am

Title: Chapter 11

Nice update. You have a great weekend too ๐Ÿ˜Š

Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed it!  Thanks!

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 19 2021 06:36 pm

Title: Chapter 10

Nice update

Author's Response:

Thank you, Blessed Soul, I'm glad you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 16 2021 06:54 pm

Title: Chapter 10

Ooooh can't wait for the next one 



Author's Response:

I'm glad you enjoyed Keesha reacquainting herself with Jason.

Reviewer: Heleana503 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 15 2021 01:55 am

Title: Chapter 10

Really enjoy reading this 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and responding.  i'm glad you enjoyed this chapter.

Reviewer: mfoto22 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 13 2021 11:55 pm

Title: Chapter 9

Sonny is flirting real hard๐Ÿ˜Š Nice update

Author's Response:

Sonny is just distracting himself outside of his son's school, so he isn't overcome with worry about his wife's business trip.  Thanks for reading and responding.

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 08 2021 04:31 pm

Title: Chapter 8

I hope it don't come back and bite her in the butt! And if she hurt the baby... There'll be hell to pay๐Ÿ™‚ Nice update

Author's Response:

Carly?  Something comes back and bites, Carly?  NEVER!  NEVER, I declare.  Her plans are always well thought out and executed.  She's got this.  Trust her.  She's got this.  SHe's protecting her family, it's what she does best.

 

Thanks for reading and responding.  

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 02 2021 01:38 am

Title: Chapter 7

Nice update. I don't think Courtney will leave her new found family.

Author's Response:

Blessed Soul, thanks for reading and responding.  Keesha can be very persuasive.

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 24 2021 02:06 pm

Title: Chapter 6

Nice update

Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed!  Have a Happy Martin Luther King, Jr. weekend!

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 15 2021 05:12 pm

Title: Chapter 5

Oooooo!! This is juicy!!! Will they tell Courtney about their past and how would she handle that information. Nice update

Author's Response:

Enquiring minds want to know what Keesha and Jason will do and say to Courtney about their past history.  What do you do when your little sister/daughter/best friend has found the love of her life with your first love?

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 08 2021 05:13 pm

Title: Chapter 4

Nice. Have a great New Year!

Author's Response:

Happy New Year, hope your year is blessed and amazing!  I'm glad you enjoyed this chapter.

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 31 2020 04:40 pm

Title: Chapter 3

What's done in the dark always comes to light. Nice

Author's Response:

Yes, yes indeed.  You'd think Carly would clue in that nothing stays hidden forever.  Thanks for reading and responding.

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 31 2020 04:39 pm

Title: Chapter 2

Nice

Author's Response:

Gracias.  I'm glad you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 31 2020 04:37 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Nice

Author's Response:

Good Morning Blessed Soul, I'm glad you liked chapter one.  I hope you enjoy the rest of the story.  Thanks for reading and responding.  Have the merriest of Christmases and the happiest of New Years!  

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 21 2020 04:11 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.