Reviews For Thankful
Title: Chapter 2 - Ashe

Let me tell you, I am very thankful for these long chapters. Feel like you are spoiling us with each update. This is the first fictional story I've read that has included our current circumstances, that of being in the on-going pandemic, and I appreciate the realistic approach. I've really been charmed by the small town setting and every character so far. Yes, even Oliver's nosy & fast tail lol. It's easy to be drawn into Raven's eagerness to travel, but also seclude herself for work, safety, and emotional healing. (After that doggone deer, add physical healing to that list.) With both Ashe and herself coming off of recent heart-breaks and even career changes, once he starts to open up more I imagine they'll realize they have more in common than their physical attractions to one another. Got to admit, I'm wishing for a record-breaking blizzard, ice storm, or something to cause Raven's 14 days to turn into forever with Ashe in Maine.

Reviewer: Cereal Lurker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 22 2021 03:45 pm

Title: Chapter 2 - Ashe

Ashe seems a bit resentful of the fact that he's attracted to Raven...hmm. Also, not sure what to make of Oliver just yet. He seems to come off likeable, but his assumption that he will just eventually sleep with Raven just because he says so is a bit off-putting. I like Raven.

And as a native NYC girl, the hand talking was so funny. It wasn't until I moved out of state did I realize that was a real (slightly annoying) thing to other people...lol! 

I absolutely love this! Looking forward to more...

 

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 15 2021 12:26 am

Title: Chapter 2 - Ashe

Loving this. Can't wait to read more!  Now I want to visit Main myself.

Reviewer: Gypsi Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 11 2021 06:10 am

Title: Chapter 1

Great writing.  Love this story.

Reviewer: Great Story Anonymous [Report This]
Date: January 10 2021 08:16 am

Title: Chapter 2 - Ashe

Awww snap! Oliver is gonna be jealouuusss. Ashe got the kiss. Raven causing a stir in town!!

Reviewer: PetitteBelle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 10 2021 05:01 am

Title: Chapter 1

Fantastic writing!!! I'm hooked 

Reviewer: anon Anonymous [Report This]
Date: January 09 2021 05:23 pm

Title: Chapter 1

This story has me locked in and invested! You're a very talented writer and I cannot wait to see how these characters and the story develop. Cannot wait for an update!

Reviewer: WideAwakeLemon Anonymous [Report This]
Date: January 09 2021 04:37 pm

Title: Chapter 2 - Ashe

Oliver tried to shoot his shot😉 but he missed the target 😂 Ashe, aimed shoot and fired😊 I'm enjoying this. Nice update

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 09 2021 04:23 pm

Title: Chapter 1

More please! Nice!

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 07 2021 12:43 am

Title: Chapter 1

That was fun! I wanna see where this is going! 

Reviewer: PetitteBelle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 03 2021 03:24 pm

Title: Chapter 1

already. Love this story akready.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 03 2021 01:33 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Great start 

Reviewer: fanaserie Signed [Report This]
Date: January 03 2021 11:06 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.