Reviews For For Olivia
Title: Chapter Three

Wonderful story, I couldn't help but love Olivia and Letty already. Lol! Please post again so I hope Mr. Coco is bad in the best way possibly to Shanice soon *smirks* Great JOB!! Have a wonderful weekend :)

Reviewer: sweetlooking218 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 21 2021 07:20 am

Title: Chapter Three

This is a good chapter. I love that Olivia has a big sister. Coco is really trying and maybe Shanice is lightening up.

Reviewer: jjazz59 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: March 18 2021 05:45 pm

Title: Chapter One

Coco has made a lot of mistakes in his life but with Olivua and Shanice he can start doing things right. I hope Mel continues to stay away.

Reviewer: Pmgayles Anonymous [Report This]
Date: March 18 2021 11:01 am

Title: Chapter Three

That went well. I'm so glad. And Letty is priceless! She's already taken with her baby sister. That, I'm really happy about! And Olivia is getting comfortable, too!

Also, are they gonna take about Mel?

Nice!

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 18 2021 04:33 am

Title: Chapter Three

This was a cute chapter. I love Letty's personality and the way she ease her way into the introduction of her little sister. She's just a little girl herself looking for validation and love ’ Shanice and Coco are two people I'm rooting for. Nice update

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 18 2021 03:38 am

Title: Chapter Three

Very good story, Shanice hands are full with caring for Olivia. Hoping that Coco and Shanice stay friendly for Olivia. Romantic wise Coco is used goods, and has a history of fathering children and not raising them. 

Reviewer: Bain Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 18 2021 03:20 am

Title: Chapter Three

Awww my heart! How sweet!

Reviewer: PetitteBelle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 18 2021 02:29 am

Title: Chapter Two

I like your story. Can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: jjazz59 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 16 2021 10:50 pm

Title: Chapter Two

Excellent!!!!

Reviewer: Bain Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 16 2021 02:13 am

Title: Chapter Two

Well, the only thing Shanice can do really is to give him a chance with Olivia. She's been put in the middle of this by Mel, but its not her place to deny Olivia's biological father a chance if he's legitimately asking for one. If he messes this up, then she has her answer and her proof to keep him out going forward.

What's going on with Mel with Coco? She didn't seem broken up at all about the sudden appearance of her baby's father into the picture. VERY casual about it. So I guess the question is, who was the dude that stole all her stuff that she was clearly falling to pieces over? And what's she doing now?

Keep it coming....

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 15 2021 11:16 pm

Title: Chapter Two

I hope Coco is sincere about Olivia. Mel is not mother material. Shanice should adopt Olivia and give that little girl a fighting chance. Hopefully this turns into a love story between Coco and Shanice. Nice update

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 15 2021 09:57 pm

Title: Chapter One

More please.

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 15 2021 05:58 pm

Title: Chapter One

Ok. Bring it!

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 14 2021 11:45 pm

Title: Chapter One

This introduction for this chapter is so damn good. Waiting for the next chapter.

Reviewer: Bain Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 14 2021 07:58 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.