Title: Chapter 24

I'm so in love with Gianni! He is everything❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ I liked how he put Bianca in her place. I understand she's desperate but she was so disrespectful!

I'm probably wrong but I feel like the creeper is someone out for revenge against Gianni. Quite a few people have it out for him. Can't wait to see him catch the guy. I hope Val's procedure goes well, I wanna see these two have a nice little family! It was really sweet of Camilla to suggest and recommend a gynecologist to Valerie.

Reviewer: BreBre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 27 2022 05:17 pm

Title: Chapter 24

Nice chapter, and Im loving the relationship between Val and Gianni more and more, he always puts her needs first. And Im glad that Val went to see the doctor and now she knows that she has a medical condition and that treatment and her having kids is wide open.

Ok as for the pervert, how sick was that to wave at Val like they are BFF's and ran into eachother on the train, he needs to be beat until the white meat shows.

Looking forward to more.

Reviewer: rocky balboa Anonymous starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: August 25 2022 03:45 pm

Title: Chapter 24

Poor Val, I feel like those type of stories happen too often 

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 23 2022 05:25 pm

Title: Chapter 24

I don't know why but the scene of her attacker waving to her on the subway platform made me think that Val was targeted. Nice update and the last part with them all cuddle up— made me feel fuzzy all over 😊 Nice

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 23 2022 04:46 pm

Title: Chapter 23

Whew! Glad Mickey Mouse and fatso are on solid ground and Adriano is not a crackhead 😁 I think Camilla's concerns are coming from a good place and Valerie should listen to her words of wisdom. I don't have no words for that woman named Bianca 😕 I'm glad Gianni saw straight through that bullsh*t. Nice update

Author's Response:

Lol @ the nicknames. And yes, despite her nosiness, Camilla means well! THanks for reading nad reviewin', love. :)

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 22 2022 12:42 am

Title: Chapter 23

Bianca was a piece of work.  I hope her and husband never procreate.   When was the last time Val saw a gynie?   



Author's Response:

Hey pmgayles,

Yes, procreation for those two would not be a good thing. Lol. And as for Val, there will be more regarding her and the gynecologist with this latest chapter I just posted. :)

Thank you for taking the time to review and read, hon!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 21 2022 02:33 am

Title: Chapter 23

Great update 



Author's Response:

And thank you for reading and reviewing! 

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 20 2022 04:45 pm

Title: Chapter 1

What da what da???  Come on exboyfriend, get me pregnant and my husband is ok with it.  I think NOT!!!  So glad Gianni is a man of principle and faithful to the one he loves. Any woman would be crushed by some mess like that.  My man got paid to have sex with another woman, his ex.  NEVER!  Camilla needs to get a life.  Does she do this stuff to Adriano?  Really?  Coming to Val's apartment was just an excuse to snoop some more. The woman has a serious problem. Maybe you can enlighten your reader on her unusual relationship with Gianni



Author's Response:

Hi Sprklng brwneye,

Thank you for taking time to leave a comment! I had to laugh at your: "What da what da???" :) 

And as for Camilla, yes she can be quite the snoop! I appreciate you giving your feedback, as I always love to hear from readers and know their personal opinions on the story! Thanks for reading, hon.

Reviewer: Sprklngbrwneyes Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 20 2022 11:26 am

Title: Chapter 23

Nice update.... OK, I get that Camilla is a concerned mom, but IMO she was overstepping her bounds just a tad, however what she was saying to Val about her lady parts is cause for concern and maybe she shouild see a doctor. Maybe Val is afraid of what the doctor will say to her... and I did notice the undercover shade Camilla was throwing at Val, typical MIL.

OK, Bianca has some issues, I highy doubt that her husband wants her EX to not only be a sperm donor, but to actually sleep with Bianca, this chic must be on Dog Food. I see a gold digging THOT with this one, and I hope Gianni STAYS AWAY.

And I'm glad that his brother is clean.



Author's Response:

Hey rockybalboa,

Yeah, Camilla can be just a bit on the intrusive side, lol. And I love howyou mentioned the "undercover shade." LOL. Also so funy how you said "this chic must be on Dog Food." :D.

Thank you for your reads and reviews, i appricate you hon!!

Reviewer: rockybalboa Anonymous starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: August 20 2022 11:09 am

Title: Chapter 22

Feels good when you get some good loving in the morning 😏 It's the whistling for me 😁 I hope Adriano is not a crackhead. But that crackhead Livianna and her crackhead boyfriend must go down!!! Nice update

Author's Response:

Hey Blessed Soul,

LOL @ "It's the whistling for me." So glad to have you read and review. Thanks for the continued support, doll. I appreciate it!

 

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 18 2022 01:45 am

Title: Chapter 22

I knew it was the ex-girlfiend.  I hope Adriano isn't a coke head.



Author's Response:

Hi pmgayles,

Yes ma'am, you got it right! Thanks for reading and reviewing, i so appreciate your continue support! :)

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 13 2022 07:06 pm

Title: Chapter 22

Great e



Author's Response:

Thank You! :)

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 13 2022 12:49 pm

Title: Chapter 22

Wow, that was a shocker! I hope that's not true about Adriano! But I know it's true about the Ex-girlfiend and her new dope fiend boyfriend!

I love the dynamic of Gianni and Valerie!



Author's Response:

Hey there KIttyOh48!

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing my stories. And i'm so glad you enjoy the interaction between Gianni and Val. Many thanks for your continued support, hon!

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 13 2022 12:47 pm

Title: Chapter 21

WOW! That chapter was intense! 



Author's Response:

Yes, ma'am!! And I thank you for reading and reviewing. :) Sorry for the long wait, but a new chapter has now been posted!

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: June 27 2022 04:29 am

Title: Chapter 21

Awww, there gym.  Didn't they realize in trying to hurt Gianni the are also hurting Adriano.  I wonder who they could be because it was two people.  Can't wait for Karma to get them.  Gianni the definition of "don't start none, won't be none".  He doesn't go out of his way to bother people but they keep coming after his core family group.  Can't wait til you post another chapter.  

FYI...I completely forgot how we use to have to do phone call codes.  If a boy was going to call to make sure you answered the phone...hey I'll let it ring 3-4 times then hang up and call right back.  You make sure to pick it up.  Fun times.



Author's Response:

Hey lajack1,

Sorry for the long wait, but a new chapter has now been posted. :) And yes @ you saying about Gianni: "don't start none, won't be none." I love that!!

And yep, the phone codes were a trip, weren't they?? That was the only wany to know/confirm as to who was calling, before caller ID came around. lol! 

Thanks for reading and reviewing, honey!!

Reviewer: lajack1 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: June 23 2022 01:06 pm

Title: Chapter 21

I believe its his crazy cousin Vito, he seems like he's jealpous of Gianni and his brother for thier success.

Or its Valerie's crazy ex boss... you know Dr. Asking for a Butt Whippimg.



Author's Response:

LMAO at your various names for Dr. Bradford!! :D Just when I though the last one was the funniest... "Dr. Peed His Pants"...you came up with a new one...."Dr. Asking for a Butt Whipping. !!! LOL. You tickle me so. :D :D

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing, luv. I truly appreciate your continued support!!

Reviewer: rockybalboa Anonymous starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: June 23 2022 10:40 am

Title: Chapter 21

I think Vito is the arsonist. But the cough will tell. Nice update 🙂

Author's Response:

Hey, Blessed Soul!

Yes ma'am, the cough will tell! Thanks for reading and reviewing, hon. I so appreciate your continued support!!!!

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 20 2022 11:25 am

Title: Chapter 21

His ex-girlfriend her new boyfriend is a firefighters isn't he?



Author's Response:

Hey there pmgayles,

Yes, he most certainly is, you remembered! Thank you for reading and reviewing, hon. :)

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 18 2022 02:02 am

Title: Chapter 21

Valerie ex boss did it



Author's Response:

Hi there,

New chapter is up now, and I apologize for the long wait. But thank you so much for your continued support of my story!!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: June 17 2022 09:55 pm

Title: Chapter 20

Gianni has to watch his six around Vito. All skin folk ain't kin folk. Vito acts like he's jealous of Gianni. He wishes he had the balls to date a woman like Valerie. Rant over🤭 Stefania has an admirer in Vincent. Nice update

Author's Response:

Hi there, Blessed Soul,

"All skin folk ain't kinfolk" - How true this is! And yes, Vito is definitely jealous of G! :D Thank you so much for reading and reviewing, honey!! I appreciate you. :)

 

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 26 2022 12:57 am

Title: Chapter 1

Can't wait for your next update! 



Author's Response:

Hey there,

 

Thank You for supporting this story!! Much appreciated. :) 

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: May 21 2022 07:37 am

Title: Chapter 20

I'm so happy that Camilla and Valerie had that talk and that Camilla is seeing how much Valerie loves her son and hel loves her... and I know that those two were meant to have a family.

I have to remember that this story takes place in the 80's and that police needed a witness for claims of abuse, so glad that law has changed... I love Gio's lawyer, made that detective look like a rookie.

And does the lawyer have a thing for Stephania... I'll just have to wait and read LOL

Looking forward to more.



Author's Response:

Hey rockybalboa,

So glad to hear you're enjoying the story! And yes, the differences in the 80's vs now, I myself, have to remember certain things that did or did not happen, as opposed to nowdays. Lol. Glad you liked G's lawyer! And as for him crushing on Stefania, all I can say is there will be more divulged regarding that a bit later. Lol. 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing, hon! Much appreciated!!

Reviewer: rockybalboa Anonymous starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: May 12 2022 11:27 am

Title: Chapter 20

So, Momma is finally giving my girl the benefit of the doubt! Ain't God good? Love this story! 



Author's Response:

Hi kittyOh48,

Yes, God is most definitely good!! :) So happy to hear you're loving the story, and that you dig the progression between the characters. Thank you for reading and reviewing, your support is so very appreciated!!! :)



Author's Response:

Hi kittyOh48,

Yes, God is most definitely good!! :) So happy to hear you're loving the story, and that you dig the progression between the characters. Thank you for reading and reviewing, your support is so very appreciated!!! :)

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 12 2022 03:53 am

Title: Chapter 20

I am glad to see that Camillla is coming around



Author's Response:

Thank you, honey! I appreciate you commenting on the story. :)

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: May 08 2022 03:46 pm

Title: Chapter 19

I I didn't realize Stefania lived I n New Jersey with asshole.  That detective didn't do any detective with her case.   Gi's attorney isn't very thorough and he likes Stefania.  This chapter was amazing which us your usually. Thank you!!



Author's Response:

Thank YOU, miss pmgayles! It's awesome to hear you're enjoying the story. :) I hope you'll enjoy the latest installment.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 08 2022 01:05 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.