Title: Chapter 11

I see Gianni corrected that problem with Valerie and Camilla real quick 😁 I also like how Valerie didn't silence her voice around Camilla 😁 Game recognize game and Valerie and Camilla recognized that they are the most important women in Gianni's life 😁 I feel a truce. Nice update.

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 27 2022 02:42 pm

Title: Chapter 11

Yay!!! A beginning....now I wonder what Gianni said to his mom and Bianca since Bianca wasn't in that kitchen cleaning.  He stood up to his mom for her....woohoo!  I'm sorry, once the deed is done, Gianni really ain't goin' nowhere.  

Reviewer: lajack1 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: January 23 2022 04:14 am

Title: Chapter 11

I am glad Gianni talked to his mom, I would have love to hear what he told her. I can't wait for the next update 

Reviewer: Fanaserie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: January 21 2022 08:43 am

Title: Chapter 11

I guess thirsty left??  I still don't like Camilla and I don't trust her.

 

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 21 2022 04:10 am

Title: Chapter 11

Excellent!!!!

Reviewer: Bain Anonymous [Report This]
Date: January 21 2022 01:14 am

Title: Chapter 10

Gianni you didn't tell Val Smelly Mcthirsy telling you if it didn't work out with you to don't be a stranger before she missed his cheek. Val left out how touchy Doctor thirsty was during the dentL procedure . Momma Cammi does hate Val wake up G!



Author's Response:

LMAO @ Smelly Mcthirsty and Doctor Thirsty..!! :D :D

Yes they both conveniently left those specific parts out, didn't they? ;) And you calling Gianni "G". Love it!!

Thanks for the comment, pmgayles!! I appreciate it. :)

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 15 2022 12:27 pm

Title: Chapter 10

love love love 



Author's Response:

Thanks Kelsey!! :) I appreciate the support!!

Reviewer: Kelsey Anonymous [Report This]
Date: January 11 2022 02:43 am

Title: Chapter 10

Great update 



Author's Response:

Thank you, fanaserie!! Many thanks for reading and reviewing. :)

Reviewer: fanaserie Signed [Report This]
Date: January 10 2022 05:44 pm

Title: Chapter 10

One thing I have noticed about the Italian men in my family (Dad included) is that they are very territorial. They know what they have in their women and they refuse to let anyone an anything come between them. They are great communicators,you never wonder what they are thinking or feeling. Gianni is that type. The trust between he and Valerie is strong. Temptation is being thrown left to right at them but they are strong enough to withstand. Can Dr. Bradford and Bianca's paths cross😁 Nice update

Author's Response:

Hi Blessed Soul,

Thanks for providing insight into the Italian men in your family, and yay, i'm glad Gianni is on track with how Italian men are, in real life. And yes, Dr. Bradford and Bianca need someone to call their own, don't they? :D Thank you so much for reading and reviewing, and I love hearing your own experiences with the Italian side of your family, since you are a mixed family. That's so cool! :)

Thanks for the reads and reviews hon!

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 10 2022 04:49 pm

Title: Chapter 10

Can't believe Camilla.  As a woman why would you do this to another women.  Gianni needs to have a serious talk with his mother with his father present otherwise Bianca is going to be at every Sunday dinner or someone else.  Now Val, let's not lose our common sense.  You felt that man flirting all day, lingering touches etc.  She has to set some boundaries as well if she is going to work there.  Let him know this isn't a romance where the dental assistant and dentist fall in love.  πŸ˜‚ 

 



Author's Response:

Oh yes, Camilla has NO shame. Lol. And I loved when you said, "Now Val, let's not lose our common sense..." :D :D

Lol @ you mentioning the dentist/dental assistant love angle. So funny.

Thanks for reading and reviewing, hon!!

Reviewer: lajack1 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 09 2022 05:44 pm

Title: Chapter 10

Gio's mom is up to no good and Doctor Bradford sees a woman he likes.  



Author's Response:

Nope, she is up to no good Whatsoever. Lol. Thanks forreading and reviewing, hon. :)

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 09 2022 10:40 am

Title: Chapter 10

Excellent!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks Bain! :D

Reviewer: Bain Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 09 2022 07:12 am

Title: Chapter 1

Great update.



Author's Response:

Thank you, my dear! :)

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: December 28 2021 11:36 am

Title: Chapter 8

Great story so far... Camilla was kinda getting on my nerves she knew that Gianni had spoken of Valerie, she says "she forgot" I smell BS. IMO she wants her sons to be with Italian girls, I wonder how she felt about his last girlfriend, Liberace the THOT... I'm so happy that Gianni stuck by Valerie's side and didn't let his mother try to bully her.

As for the rest of the family, they seemed to make Val feel welcomed, especially the grandparents.

Oh and I can't wait for Gio to put his foot in Vito's behind.

Looking forward to the next chapter.



Author's Response:

Thank you, Rocky Balboa!! And yes, Camilla has a convenient way of "forgetting". :) And LOL @ your Thot remark. :D :D

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing, I really appreciate it!!

 

Reviewer: rockybalboa Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 13 2021 02:00 pm

Title: Chapter 9

Italians are big on family, loyalty is everything. Camilla is so use to being the #1 woman in Gianni's life that its going to be hard to give up that title. Her reign is over and she knows it. Nice update.

Author's Response:

Yes ma'am, i've learned that loyaly is huge for them! And Mama DiMarco is definitely used to being first place in her son's life, no questions asked! Lol. It's been fun writing her character, though, and i'm so glad you're still enjoying the story. Thanks for reading and reviewing, love! :)

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 13 2021 10:23 am

Title: Chapter 9

Great update. His Mom is something else. 



Author's Response:

Thank you, honey!! And yes she certainly is! :P

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: December 12 2021 05:03 pm

Title: Chapter 9

Great update 



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing, hon!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: December 12 2021 03:51 pm

Title: Chapter 9

  1. I knew his mother would show her ass, but the rest of his family is cool. Even his grandparents were cool must be his father's parents? Camilla is a bitch



Author's Response:

Lol. Yep! No surprise there, eh?? Ma's not the easiest to deal with, and I don't expect her to be anytime soon. :D Thanks so much for reading and reviewing, pmgayles!! :)

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 12 2021 02:43 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Such a relief to get this update after a hectic week. Also this build up... YUM



Author's Response:

Hey warersto,

So happy you're enjoying the build up! And I;m glad to have brought relief from that hectic week you had to endure.. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing, doll!

Reviewer: warersto Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 12 2021 05:20 am

Title: Chapter 1

Wishing the wait wasn't so long between updates 



Author's Response:

Hi there,

Sorry for the long wait, but the new chapter is up now! Hope you enjoy, and thanks for reading. :)

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: December 10 2021 10:06 am

Title: Chapter 1

It's been a long two weeks without an update. Hope you're back soon! 



Author's Response:

I am now!! New chapter has been posted. Hope you enjoy! :)

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: December 09 2021 11:33 pm

Title: Chapter 8

This story is so good!  Love the slow and deliberate building of their relationship and the full development of each character.  I can't wait to read the rest!



Author's Response:

Well thank you so much, Mom3Loves2Read! I'm so glad to have your support, and I really appreciate you reading and reviewing!! And I'm also glad you don't mind the slow build-up, as i've been taking my time with this couple, in hopes to build a solid bond. :) I hope you'll enjoy the lastest chapter, and thanks again for your interest, hon!

Reviewer: Mom3Loves2Read Anonymous [Report This]
Date: December 09 2021 07:05 am

Title: Chapter 8

Gianni's sister is fun. I'm glad Valerie and Stefania bonded so well. That was some passion between Valerie and Gianni.



Author's Response:

Hi there jjazz59!

I do love to write Stefania, so i'm glad you like her! :) Also happy to hear you're enjoying Giannia and Valerie's chemistry. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing, I really appreciate it!!!

Reviewer: jjazz59 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: December 08 2021 04:37 am

Title: Chapter 8

Great couple! Love how masculine Gianni is and how Valerie responds to him. Can't wait to see how "ma" reacts to Val



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, It's lit!! I really wanted Gianni to come across as a real manly type of guy, so Yay, glad to hear i've accomplished that! :) I hope you'll enjoy the latest chapter, and Thank You so much for taking the time to read and review!!

Reviewer: It’s lit Anonymous [Report This]
Date: December 01 2021 07:48 am

Title: Chapter 8

Awww, I loved this chapter especially the interaction between Gianni and Valerie.  That was a combination of sweet, sexy and I loved how direct Gianni was regarding their feelings.  He was like we are not about to play about our feelings...tell me straight up. Good to have these feelings out in the open before family dinner so less chance of misconstrued thoughts about the seriousness of the relationship.  



Author's Response:

Thank you, honey!!! And yes, Gianni is a straightforward and passionate type of guy, so no game playing is allowed with him! Lol. I appreciate you taking the time to read and review, lajack1, and I hope you'll enjoy the latest installment. :)

Reviewer: lajack1 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: November 29 2021 09:18 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.