Title: Chapter 3

Great e

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: October 18 2021 10:36 am

Title: Chapter 1

Great start 

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: October 18 2021 10:11 am

Title: Chapter 3

Loving this stroy so far...can't wait to see hoe it will develop

Reviewer: klarybelle Signed [Report This]
Date: October 17 2021 05:29 pm

Title: Chapter 3

Giovanni knows how to treat a woman.   I give this love story 2 ‘🏽‘🏽up and a ❤ 

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed [Report This]
Date: October 17 2021 02:02 pm

Title: Chapter 2

Excellent start! Can't wait to see how these 2 navigate a relationship 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, It's Lit!! It's great to have you back, and I appreciate you taking the time to review. Hope you'll enjoy the latest installment! :) xx

Reviewer: It’s lit Anonymous [Report This]
Date: October 13 2021 08:57 am

Title: Chapter 2

girl not the italiannnnnns. Ugh i've had so many storytimes with them and italian Americans and have sworn to stay away but i love your work so i'll stick with it! 



Author's Response:

LMAO...

Well I certainly appreciate you giving this story a try, anyhow! I'm hugely flattered you like my work enough to still read, because it sounds like you had some real life experiences that were not too pleasant... :( But thank you kindly, for still reading and reviewing, hon!! I very much appreciate it!!! xx

Reviewer: watersto Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: October 12 2021 04:43 am

Title: Chapter 1

OOF SISTAH LOVE! I love your creations hehe. So glad to be blessed with another one~ I definitely like this one (it's from you so I automatically know I'm going to like it LOL). Your writing style is familiar and cozy...like home! -DL



Author's Response:

You're so sweet!!! I truly appreciate you reading my stories, doll. And to hear that my writing is cozy and familiar to you...wow, what an awesome thing to hear!! I love that. :D Many thanks to you hon, for your awesome support and thanks for taking the time to review!! xx

Reviewer: DarkandLovely Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 12 2021 03:57 am

Title: Chapter 2

GAHHHHHHH GIANNI AND VAL! I AM HERE FOR IT ALL OMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMG YESSSSSSSSSS



Author's Response:

Hey DarkandLovely,

Awww, thank you so much honey, for reading and reviewing! And i'm glad you're enjoying Gianni and Val. :)Thank you for your awesome support, luv!! xx

Reviewer: DarkandLovely Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 12 2021 03:56 am

Title: Chapter 2

Off to a great start! Really nice work illustrating the atmosphere with words. Also, great character work as well; I'm already invested and am looking forward to reading upcoming chapters.



Author's Response:

Hello! And thank you so much for the compliment on the atmosphere of this story, because I really wanted it to come across as real and believable, to give a feel of what the neighborhoods would be like. I do my best with research, so it's good to know that you did that, and the characters as well. It's awesome to hear you're invested in the story, because as an author, that's what I would certainly hope for!! :)

Thanks again for your wonderful support, and I appreciate you taking the time to review!! xxx

Reviewer: AG Anonymous [Report This]
Date: October 12 2021 03:34 am

Title: Chapter 2

Lovely!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you hon! xx

Reviewer: Bain Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 10 2021 11:08 pm

Title: Chapter 2

I love this story!



Author's Response:

Well Thank You, pmgayles! It's awesome to have you back, and thank you so much for taking the time to read and review. Always so wonderful to have your support!!! xxx

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 10 2021 12:23 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.