Reviews For Shadowmoon
Title: Chapter three

This is all so hurtful to Aurora! He's practicallyt screaming at her to agree that he doesn't want a mate, but gets in bed with her and threatens to kill any other wolf who sniffs her way! What's she supposed to do with that

Nice!

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 06 2023 12:13 am

Title: Chapter three

Nolan, you hurt Aurora for no good reason.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 05 2023 10:56 pm

Title: Chapter three

I've been waiting for an update! Can't wait for the next!!

Reviewer: PetitteBelle Signed [Report This]
Date: January 05 2023 08:43 pm

Title: Chapter two

Awesome second chapter, more please ! 😄

Reviewer: Stacie Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 22 2022 04:01 am

Title: Chapter two

Yeah, Aurora probably needs to be careful about how she interacts with the men of this pack because Mr. Alpha-man seems rather twitchy about it. Even though, how would she know, since he's said zero to her about anything!! Right now its just all stares, growling and huge shows of aggression! He needs to talk to her!!

Poor Aurora! I hope she has the steel back I think is lurking around in there.

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 21 2022 11:12 pm

Title: Chapter two

Nolan was helly.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 21 2022 02:16 am

Title: Chapter one

Looking forward to the next chapter! Great read!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 19 2022 07:03 am

Title: Chapter one

Well, this chapter started off depressing and it ended that way. So now, I have to keep going because something has to change for Aurora!

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 18 2022 01:30 am

Title: Chapter one

Alpha Nolan will fall hard. 

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 16 2022 01:16 am

Title: Chapter one

Brillant!!!!

Reviewer: Bain Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 15 2022 06:50 am

Title: Chapter one

Girl I'm already mad! We need to be puttin up more of a fight 😫. Looking forward to the next chapter! I bet there's a woman who already has her sights set on him and they will not take kindly to our girl being paid up in his house. This is gonna be good!

Reviewer: PetitteBelle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 14 2022 10:29 pm

Title: Chapter one

Nolan is a handful, I can tell. I'm here for it though 😁

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 14 2022 12:20 pm

Title: Chapter one

Interesting start, looking forward to reading more. Hopefully it won't take too long for the chapters to be updated.

Reviewer: Honeybee1 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 14 2022 06:23 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.