Site Info
Members: 5132
Series: 145
Stories: 1760
Chapters: 11776
Word count: 29429958
Authors: 515
Reviews: 95666
Reviewers: 1482
Newest Member: nanani123
Challenges: 113
Challengers: 40
Recommendations: 22
Recommenders: 13
 

Follow the Chamber

Follow The Chamber



Most Recent
Broken Inside by Valentine Mature Content
He was at war himself. His past and his family. She was his only salvation but can her love be enough to save such a broken soul?    
A DIFFERENT KIND OF WEDDING NIGHT by marchpisces92 17 and older
Everyone knows the newly weds are off to thier honeymon after the reception tonight. However what about the best man and the maid of honor? Although both Vanessa Saunders and Enrique Torres haven't seen each other in a few years the way they feel about each other hasn't changed. What will the wedding...
The Hot Spot by FranklinsMuse Mature Content
This is a series of hot one shots featuring various IR **BW/WM** TV and Movie characters that I ship.
Moonrise by Twelve20One Teen or Above
  'Once upon a moonlit night, a girl, whom wasn't just any ordinary girl, met a boy, whom wasn't just any ordinary boy. . .' 
Wasurenaide by DarkandLovely Mature Content
No matter what, I'd never forget you                     Wasurenaide is a original work by CM and is intended for publication so please do not upload, distort, edit, or remove and place on any other site. Respectfully yours, thank you. 
Nobody Knows by Valentine 17 and older
"Nobody knows how I want you like this everday...." Sasha Jackson has spent three years trying to get over the man who broke her heart. Falling in love with his brother wasn't part of the plan but will his love be enough to free her from a broken heart?  
Vice Grip by Just_Ni 17 and older
Erin. Your modern day girl next door who has everything she's ever needed and wanted at the prime age of twenty-four. Sassy, sultry and every man's mixed-girl dream all wrapped into one fiesty, yet spoiled individual; however, her past always has a way of catching up with her when she leasts expects...
Perfectly Imperfect by Candice Caine 17 and older
  'However cold the wind and rain, I'll be there to ease up the pain. However cruel the mirrors of sin, remember, beauty is found within.' -Nightwish ************** Perfectly Imperfect is an original work of fiction written by C.C. Please do not copy and paste this story to any other...
What brings us together(Revamped) by ValleyofLight 17 and older
  Nearly 30 years ago, major cities scattered across the 6 major continents found themselves under attack, as chaos took over, fear of anyone from other countries increased, causing nationalistic sentiments to reach historic aggressive levels.     Mizuno Yui has lived her life, always...
Stranger From the East by AstralSkies Mature Content
Just when she thought her life couldn't get any worse, he showed her that life was just getting started...

Random Story
Love Me/Corrupt Me by TheDoll 17 and older
  The Lindor Kingdom and the Hattori Dynasty have been in a disposition...


Featured Stories
If Only by Village Most Ages
  Taylor Mooreland has more than her share of problems. Her mother's an irresponsible dreamer who's more interested in floating from audition to audition than she is in paying her bills. So, Taylor's got to keep the ship afloat, taking care of her little brother and working to help pay the bills...
Regret by Brenda1257 17 and older
  Jayden made the biggest mistake of his life when he let the love of his life slip through his fingers.  Could he make it right and start anew?  Tamaeya had been burned by Jayden once and had no intentions of being burnt a second time, but it seemed that the heart had it's own mind.
Snake's Tongue by Missus James 17 and older
  Never trust a snake's tongue. No matter how good it feels.
Wasurenaide by DarkandLovely Mature Content
No matter what, I'd never forget you                     Wasurenaide is a original work by CM and is intended for publication so please do not upload, distort, edit, or remove and place on any other site. Respectfully yours, thank you. 
Heart of Lies by K Carr 17 and older
Not everyone gets a happy ending...

A quote


Who's Online
Guests: 16
Members: anum4333, reneicy


The Numbers


Skin Change

Name: kurious kale (Anonymous) · Date: 02/21/15 01:27 am · For: Thank God for Dogs

This story was amazing, I loved Nick's interaction with Derek and Marcus. And there are no words to describe how much I laughed when Angel peed on Justine. Awesome writing!!



Name: Another chapter or epilogue needed (Anonymous) · Date: 12/13/14 09:32 pm · For: Too Good To Be True

With all the adventure between David and Jackie we readers need to  be on the engagement, honeymoon and the making of Janet's and Grannie's grands. This story does not need to end with speculations😟 

I would love to know what happen when David left the firm and taking his clients with him along with the damage it caused meathead Hellger.

Keep the updates coming😎



Name: d3stin2l0v3 (Signed) · Date: 02/23/14 07:19 pm · For: Thank God for Dogs

Loved the story, however, the name of David's ex-wife changed in this story to Shelia and in the other story her name was Kim. Loved Nick mom is was a hoot.



Name: d3stin2l0v3 (Signed) · Date: 02/23/14 06:40 pm · For: Thank God for Dogs

What happend to chapter six?



Author's Response:

Good question. I'm not sure what happened. There isn't a break in the story though. Just some numbering glitch. I promise you didn't miss anything:-)



Name: d3stin2l0v3 (Signed) · Date: 02/23/14 06:24 am · For: Too Good To Be True

UGH!! What happen to the rest of this story the part where David proposes to Jackie?!!  Loved Loved Loved Grannie Phillips!!!!



Name: simplydijah (Signed) · Date: 02/01/14 11:03 am · For: Too Good To Be True

This is really good



Name: Mariposa-12 (Signed) · Date: 01/21/14 05:03 pm · For: Too Good To Be True

I just finished reading this, which i started reading at work yesterday. I really like this series and I'm looking forward to Derek and Chloe's story. I noticed that you've written other stories after this so I hope you haven't given up on them!!! Looking forward to more from you...I've read everything so far haha.



Name: Dreamingofalifetime (Signed) · Date: 12/22/13 12:02 am · For: Too Good To Be True
I love this. I think you should do a spin off with her friends Mony, Peaches and her engaged friend Natasha.


Name: MONTEY7877 (Signed) · Date: 11/04/13 12:16 am · For: Too Good To Be True

Great story !!! I can't wait for Derek & Chloe story



Name: MONTEY7877 (Signed) · Date: 11/03/13 03:26 am · For: Thank God for Dogs

My goodness, you are officially my favorite author!! Great Read, keep the stories coming!! 



Author's Response:

Aww . . . Thank you Montey7877



Name: Penelope (Signed) · Date: 10/29/13 12:36 am · For: Too Good To Be True

Fantastic story and I really got into the characters.  Did Grannie's just desserts suceed and did Jackie and her man get married?  How did his career go after the opening--did Jackie still work for him?  Will we ever get an epilogue on this couple?



Name: lilsunseeker (Signed) · Date: 09/18/13 06:22 pm · For: Thank God for Dogs

Great story, loved it.



Name: Trulyme35 (Signed) · Date: 06/28/13 04:12 pm · For: Too Good To Be True

I just found you story and read right through. Love it, thanks for sharing.



Name: lilsunseeker (Signed) · Date: 02/14/13 06:30 pm · For: Too Good To Be True

Excellent story, I enjoyed all of it.

 

Thank you for sharing.

 

Alison



Name: VeMo (Signed) · Date: 01/20/13 04:51 am · For: Too Good To Be True

This is a very good story. I'm glad I found it  It seems Derek and Chloe's story will be just as entertaining, since he seems to be holding on to the last player's card.  I don't  why men purchase those things.



Name: lonieg (Signed) · Date: 01/01/13 09:55 am · For: Too Good To Be True

conservative does not mean racist and sexist. Im conservative and im neither.



Name: VeMo (Signed) · Date: 01/01/13 02:46 am · For: Thank God for Dogs

I really liked the story.  I laughed so hard when her brother stared at him trying to intimidate and he shot them when he said you tell me your  brother likes men.  Too funny.



Name: HarperSinclaire (Signed) · Date: 10/13/12 10:38 pm · For: Too Good To Be True

Wonderful! Very well done! Can't wait for the sequel!



Name: Ashanti. (Anonymous) · Date: 08/22/12 09:43 am · For: Thank God for Dogs

awesome story ..



Name: wwefanforlife (Signed) · Date: 08/15/12 03:34 am · For: Too Good To Be True

What up with chole and derek? why would he get upset for getting married?  Good story girl enjoy it and did david asked jackie to marry him? Thank for the update.



Author's Response:

Thank you wwe!  More of David and Jackie will be featured in the next story in the "chi-town shenanigans" series.  This is the story of Chloe and Derek.  I keep getting sidetracked with other projects.  But, haven't forgotten my friends in Chicago.

Thanks for reviewing!



Name: wwefanforlife (Signed) · Date: 08/15/12 03:04 am · For: Too Good To Be True

I loving the new David he showing her that he realy love hers and glad that grannie didn't cut him yet lol. Wonder what Jackie is going to say to him? Thank for the update.



Name: wwefanforlife (Signed) · Date: 08/15/12 02:42 am · For: Too Good To Be True

Wow he change about dam time lol it good thing it seems he growing up and working on fixing david. thank for the update.



Name: wwefanforlife (Signed) · Date: 08/15/12 02:35 am · For: Too Good To Be True

Well I hope David is wearing a cup because he going into the lion cage. I'm glad he quit and told that jackass where he can take his comments where the sun don't shine. Thank for the update.



Name: wwefanforlife (Signed) · Date: 08/15/12 02:05 am · For: Too Good To Be True

Ok when he started crying at that pic with his mom broke my heart. His aunt is right she not your mother and it not his fault that she left once he let that go he able to give his heart to jackie all the way. thank for the update



Name: wwefanforlife (Signed) · Date: 08/15/12 01:55 am · For: Too Good To Be True

It sad what David went thu with his mother and his ex but he can't treated women badly because of their mistakes. Jackie is a good woman who no matter what would had stay with him because she love him but no he goes and mess up. Hopeful his aunt can help him out. Thank for the update



No results found.
Submit a Review