Title: Thank God for Dogs

Loved the story, however, the name of David's ex-wife changed in this story to Shelia and in the other story her name was Kim. Loved Nick mom is was a hoot.

Reviewer: d3stin2l0v3 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/23/14 12:19 pm

Title: Thank God for Dogs

What happend to chapter six?



Author's Response:

Good question. I'm not sure what happened. There isn't a break in the story though. Just some numbering glitch. I promise you didn't miss anything:-)

Reviewer: d3stin2l0v3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/23/14 11:40 am

Title: Too Good To Be True

UGH!! What happen to the rest of this story the part where David proposes to Jackie?!!  Loved Loved Loved Grannie Phillips!!!!

Reviewer: d3stin2l0v3 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/22/14 11:24 pm

Title: Too Good To Be True

This is really good

Reviewer: simplydijah Signed starstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/01/14 04:03 am

Title: Too Good To Be True

I just finished reading this, which i started reading at work yesterday. I really like this series and I'm looking forward to Derek and Chloe's story. I noticed that you've written other stories after this so I hope you haven't given up on them!!! Looking forward to more from you...I've read everything so far haha.

Reviewer: Mariposa-12 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/21/14 10:03 am

Title: Too Good To Be True

I love this. I think you should do a spin off with her friends Mony, Peaches and her engaged friend Natasha.

Reviewer: Dreamingofalifetime Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/21/13 05:02 pm

Title: Too Good To Be True

Great story !!! I can't wait for Derek & Chloe story

Reviewer: MONTEY7877 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/03/13 05:16 pm

Title: Thank God for Dogs

My goodness, you are officially my favorite author!! Great Read, keep the stories coming!! 



Author's Response:

Aww . . . Thank you Montey7877

Reviewer: MONTEY7877 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/02/13 08:26 pm

Title: Too Good To Be True

Fantastic story and I really got into the characters.  Did Grannie's just desserts suceed and did Jackie and her man get married?  How did his career go after the opening--did Jackie still work for him?  Will we ever get an epilogue on this couple?

Reviewer: Penelope Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/28/13 05:36 pm

Title: Thank God for Dogs

Great story, loved it.

Reviewer: lilsunseeker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/18/13 11:22 am

Title: Too Good To Be True

I just found you story and read right through. Love it, thanks for sharing.

Reviewer: Trulyme35 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/28/13 09:12 am

Title: Too Good To Be True

Excellent story, I enjoyed all of it.

 

Thank you for sharing.

 

Alison

Reviewer: lilsunseeker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/14/13 11:30 am

Title: Too Good To Be True

This is a very good story. I'm glad I found it  It seems Derek and Chloe's story will be just as entertaining, since he seems to be holding on to the last player's card.  I don't  why men purchase those things.

Reviewer: VeMo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/19/13 09:51 pm

Title: Too Good To Be True

conservative does not mean racist and sexist. Im conservative and im neither.

Reviewer: lonieg Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/01/13 02:55 am

Title: Thank God for Dogs

I really liked the story.  I laughed so hard when her brother stared at him trying to intimidate and he shot them when he said you tell me your  brother likes men.  Too funny.

Reviewer: VeMo Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/31/12 07:46 pm

Title: Too Good To Be True

Wonderful! Very well done! Can't wait for the sequel!

Reviewer: HarperSinclaire Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/13/12 03:38 pm

Title: Thank God for Dogs

awesome story ..

Reviewer: Ashanti. Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/22/12 02:43 am

Title: Too Good To Be True

What up with chole and derek? why would he get upset for getting married?  Good story girl enjoy it and did david asked jackie to marry him? Thank for the update.



Author's Response:

Thank you wwe!  More of David and Jackie will be featured in the next story in the "chi-town shenanigans" series.  This is the story of Chloe and Derek.  I keep getting sidetracked with other projects.  But, haven't forgotten my friends in Chicago.

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: wwefanforlife Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/14/12 08:34 pm

Title: Too Good To Be True

I loving the new David he showing her that he realy love hers and glad that grannie didn't cut him yet lol. Wonder what Jackie is going to say to him? Thank for the update.

Reviewer: wwefanforlife Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/14/12 08:04 pm

Title: Too Good To Be True

Wow he change about dam time lol it good thing it seems he growing up and working on fixing david. thank for the update.

Reviewer: wwefanforlife Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/14/12 07:42 pm

Title: Too Good To Be True

Well I hope David is wearing a cup because he going into the lion cage. I'm glad he quit and told that jackass where he can take his comments where the sun don't shine. Thank for the update.

Reviewer: wwefanforlife Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/14/12 07:35 pm

Title: Too Good To Be True

Ok when he started crying at that pic with his mom broke my heart. His aunt is right she not your mother and it not his fault that she left once he let that go he able to give his heart to jackie all the way. thank for the update

Reviewer: wwefanforlife Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/14/12 07:05 pm

Title: Too Good To Be True

It sad what David went thu with his mother and his ex but he can't treated women badly because of their mistakes. Jackie is a good woman who no matter what would had stay with him because she love him but no he goes and mess up. Hopeful his aunt can help him out. Thank for the update

Reviewer: wwefanforlife Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/14/12 06:55 pm

Title: Too Good To Be True

So she spend the night at his place that big step for him and he seems to like having her there. But like most men this fool keep something from her. I hope they can work things out. Thank for the update.

Reviewer: wwefanforlife Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/14/12 06:45 pm

Title: Too Good To Be True

OOO bring on the magic David and something tells me he know alot of good good tricks. Now as for his boss he a jackass and doesn't know what he talking about and hope david or someone put that prick in his place. Thank for the update.

Reviewer: wwefanforlife Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/14/12 06:31 pm

No results found.


Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.