Title: Chapter 46

It's been awhile since I read this story. I really needed to catch up. It's just as good as I remembered. 

Reviewer: jjazz59 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06/15/14 08:42 pm

Title: Chapter 46

So. My emotions are running full speed. Karma better be a bitch to those people. More, please?

Reviewer: monsgors Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/31/14 10:05 am

Title: Chapter 46

I found the beginning very confusing and had to stop reading for a while, there didnt seem to be any flow to it like you have in your previous chapters... But it all came together for me in the end.

Reviewer: SenieceTaO Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/29/14 09:58 am

Title: Chapter 46

Love this story. I hope finish it.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 05/28/14 07:47 pm

Title: Chapter 46

No worries. Didn't notice any glaring errors. Just glad you got this second piece of the puzzle out so quickly. It was really sad what happened to his parents.

Reviewer: bambi4real Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/27/14 05:15 am

Title: Chapter 46

Aww that is sad now we see

Reviewer: Misunderstood Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/26/14 08:27 pm

Title: Chapter 46

Aww that is sad now we see

Reviewer: Misunderstood Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/26/14 08:27 pm

Title: Intro

Damn, that was rough. I've got a lump in my throat & I had to look away a couple of times before finishing.

Reviewer: HarperSinclaire Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/26/14 07:49 pm

Title: Chapter 46

just crying now for the Halperns... how awful!

Reviewer: Mary P Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/26/14 04:11 pm

Title: Chapter 46

This chapter was heart breaking.  No one got charged in the murder of his parents, how awful. My heart goes out Del Leon!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/26/14 01:23 pm

Title: Chapter 46

Someone must pay!!

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/26/14 01:06 pm

Title: Chapter 46

Damn, that was really hard to read.  Well written, but brought back some really awful memories. And yeah, it's very real that an f'in whole town can know that a murder was committed and who did it and nothing happens to bring the culprits to justice. That is my love/hate relationship with my Southern hometown.

You did a really good job with this chapter, Chica.

Reviewer: BellaChica Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/26/14 11:45 am

Title: Chapter 46

So the sheriffs people, that bitch Cats mom and I'm betting the sheriffs wife people. All had a hand in killing his parents. Is the truth ever gonna come out. Or just stay hidden? 

Reviewer: Lisa Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/26/14 10:08 am

Title: Chapter 46

Well that was very sad but insightful in what happened to his parents the story needed it now on to brighter things.

Reviewer: kvgurl Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05/26/14 02:39 am

Title: Chapter 46

It's 8:30 a.m. here. And now I'm feeling a bit sick to my stomach as I fight the tears back.

I asked for this. We all wanted to know. And now we do.

No other words are coming except...thanks for the update.

I'm ready to get to the other side and see DeLeon get his happy ending now.

Reviewer: islandlass Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/26/14 02:32 am

Title: Intro

Oh man! The accents are great! The story teling is amazing! character development is FANTASTIC!

Can't wait to see what happens next.

Reviewer: HarperSinclaire Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/25/14 11:06 pm

Title: Chapter 45

Yay! update!!

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/13/14 09:43 pm

Title: Chapter 45

I missed this story :)

Reviewer: Amy Winehouse Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/13/14 07:10 pm

Title: Chapter 45

I love the update

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/13/14 06:49 pm

Title: Chapter 9

What the heck happened to Kendra she was fine he was dreaming & talking to his mom then she woke him up & next blood & she's in the hospital had to have surgery & the whole clan is worried & on there way there. Is he gonna finally tell her what happened the night his parents died hope so. Update. Soon

Reviewer: Kvgurl Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05/13/14 03:11 pm

Title: Chapter 45

It's BEEN time, DeLeon. We're all waiting to know what the hell happened that broke you!

By the way, am I going to get in trouble for thinking of the scene in the Thor movie when several security men and medical personnel tried to sedate him in the hospital as I read the part where DeLeon was getting manhandled?

Reviewer: islandlass Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/13/14 02:51 pm

Title: Chapter 45

Why are you punishing us like this? loool. I was soooo excited to see an update and now my curiousity going haywire

Reviewer: Judahlove Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 05/13/14 11:51 am

Title: Intro

Wow nice chapter..hope Kendras pregnant..hope she gets btr soon..update soon!!!!!

Reviewer: jenny Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/13/14 11:47 am

Title: Chapter 45

My story is back, but now I have read it again from the top. DEL Leon is the coolest!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/13/14 06:31 am

Title: Chapter 45

I"m glad she'll ok...at least I hope. Thank you, more please.

Reviewer: Lindy Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/13/14 03:00 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.