Title: Chapter 47

I love these carzy people!

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/27/14 12:29 pm

Title: Chapter 47

I have so enjoyed this story. From the first chapter to the last. Rare that I laugh out loud while reading but found I did so often wth this one. Fabulously done!

Thank you!

Reviewer: HarperSinclaire Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/26/14 11:01 pm

Title: Chapter 47

So the suspense was killing me, and I did a bad thing. I read this story back to front if you will. I'm glad I did. Kendra and D. Omg! Smoking. The voice in this story...the setting. It's everything. Really good. 

Reviewer: azzure1020 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/25/14 11:17 pm

Title: Chapter 47

Not ready for this story to end...but I know that it must.

Reviewer: d3stin2l0v3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/25/14 09:59 pm

Title: Intro

Please don't let her die...

Reviewer: me Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 08/25/14 06:10 pm

Title: Chapter 47

swoon. love your characters so much - I'll be sad when it's over but it's been quite the journey! 

Reviewer: Little Tree Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/25/14 04:13 pm

Title: Chapter 47

Yay!  So happy for these two!  They've been through so much and I'm glad they are finally getting their happy ending, even Prince!

So glad things are looking up for you and that you've gotten your groove back:)  Welcome back!

Reviewer: Amiefuzzy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/25/14 10:04 am

Title: Chapter 47

I.T. you have made my Monday morning fantabulous!!  Kendra and De Leon are one of my favorite couples and I am so happy that she lived so they can continue to love.  Love thec conversation between Prince and De Leon it shed some more light into Kendrea. K and D both deserve love and happiness. So good!! Thank you I.T.!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/25/14 08:58 am

Title: Chapter 47

So glad your back.  Love the update as usual.

Please enlighten me...what was wrong with Kendra?  I read and re-read the chapters but still don't understand what happened to Kendra and why she needed surgery.

Reviewer: othello Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/25/14 07:43 am

Title: Chapter 8

These are some interesting characters you've cooked up for this story. I must say that I was wrong about Pa. I thought this story was headed in one direction, but I'm glad I was wrong. The Halperon's (however you spell it) ain't half bad. I'm going to call it quits with this chapter for tonight. Unfortunately, I have to go to my soul crushing job, otherwise, I'd stay up all night to finish this story. Good stuff. Yes. Very good stuff.

Reviewer: azzure1020 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/25/14 02:33 am

Title: Chapter 7

I can't tell since it's so early into the story, but I wonder who will end up with Kendra. Dax or DeLeon? Hmmm?

Reviewer: azzure1020 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/25/14 02:13 am

Title: Chapter 5

Pa is alright in my book. That Cat person must die a slow death. Your voice in this story is so genuine. OMG!

Reviewer: azzure1020 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/25/14 01:40 am

Title: Chapter 4

Not feeling Chase. Nope. Not at all. He should have bought Kendra a ticket. But that doesn't even matter because he's a tool.

Reviewer: azzure1020 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/25/14 01:17 am

Title: Chapter 3

Dax is smitten. Aww

Reviewer: azzure1020 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/25/14 01:00 am

Title: Chapter 1

Negro gal? Really,Pa? He's from the boonies in VA. He's from the boonies in Va. I have to keep reminding myself. Ok. I won't shut the door in Pa's face just yet.

Reviewer: azzure1020 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/25/14 12:44 am

Title: Chapter 47

Lovely!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Bain Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/25/14 12:14 am

Title: Intro

So, you just gave me something to do on this boring, lonely Sunday night. Thank you!

Reviewer: azzure1020 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/24/14 11:59 pm

Title: Chapter 46

It's been awhile since I read this story. I really needed to catch up. It's just as good as I remembered. 

Reviewer: jjazz59 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06/15/14 08:42 pm

Title: Chapter 46

So. My emotions are running full speed. Karma better be a bitch to those people. More, please?

Reviewer: monsgors Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/31/14 10:05 am

Title: Chapter 46

I found the beginning very confusing and had to stop reading for a while, there didnt seem to be any flow to it like you have in your previous chapters... But it all came together for me in the end.

Reviewer: SenieceTaO Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/29/14 09:58 am

Title: Chapter 46

Love this story. I hope finish it.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 05/28/14 07:47 pm

Title: Chapter 46

No worries. Didn't notice any glaring errors. Just glad you got this second piece of the puzzle out so quickly. It was really sad what happened to his parents.

Reviewer: bambi4real Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/27/14 05:15 am

Title: Chapter 46

Aww that is sad now we see

Reviewer: Misunderstood Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/26/14 08:27 pm

Title: Chapter 46

Aww that is sad now we see

Reviewer: Misunderstood Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/26/14 08:27 pm

Title: Intro

Damn, that was rough. I've got a lump in my throat & I had to look away a couple of times before finishing.

Reviewer: HarperSinclaire Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/26/14 07:49 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.