Title: Chapter 43

Prince needs a woman. A woman that is not Kendra.

Reviewer: got2luvmel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/08/14 10:50 am

Title: Chapter 44

Aww in hope she will be OK 

Reviewer: Misunderstood Signed starstar [Report This]
Date: 04/07/14 12:37 am

Title: Chapter 44

More. More! MOEE!! Its been so long.

Reviewer: HarperSinclaire Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/17/14 11:46 pm

Title: Chapter 39

Kenny is pregnant and she need to go to the doctor it seems either the pregnancy test was faulty or they waited to long to check it.

Pa is stubborn as a mule and needs to take himself to the doctor.

Reviewer: Thundakat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/16/14 05:45 pm

Title: Chapter 38

All I can say is been crying this whole chapter. :(

Reviewer: Thundakat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/16/14 05:29 pm

Title: Chapter 33

OMG! And here I was trying to defend Dudley Too Stupid and saying he needed him some chocolate in his life.  He too stupid and too jealous of Deleon to have anything in his life worth having.  He and Coralina deserve each other.

I love how the families just came together after Prince stop having his tantrums.  Trixie has caught the eye of her a city slicker....LOL!

DeLeon and Kenny are already whipped for each other.  I am smiling harder then they are.

 

 

Reviewer: Thundakat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/16/14 04:14 pm

Title: Chapter 19

Coralina is turning out to be a straight bitch and I thought she said she was not racist. Sheriff Hope has been with her seventeen years and I know like Kendra said it's the new kid on the block syndrom but he need to cut his loses and get what he really wants and that some chocolate in his life and that is not necessarily Kendra he has probably always been attracted to black women but being from a small hick town and not that many around he settled for Coralina.  He was in the military once so that could be an indication right there he was too worried about what the folks would say if he brought a black girl home on his arm.

I kind of (notice I said kind of) feel sorry for Coralina having her husband call out another woman's name while making love to her can't be an easy pill to swollow.

Reviewer: Thundakat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/16/14 11:49 am

Title: Chapter 44

So glad to see this story back I missed it.

Reviewer: Karen Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/15/14 11:51 pm

Title: Chapter 44

can't wait to find out what is going to happen to kendra that his mama had to visit him in a dream 

Reviewer: sandradee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/14/14 12:54 pm

Title: Chapter 44

So I see more revelations are coming down the pike, eh? Sigh. And now there's 'panic and blood' that may end Kenny's moments of 'glowing'. Great. Just great. No me gusta, mami!

Lord...Sometimes, the literary crack gets a bit bitter in the back of the throat after smoking. But obviously, I ain't putting the pipe down.

Reviewer: islandlass Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/14/14 12:06 pm

Title: Chapter 44

WELCOME BACK!

 

Reviewer: Nyeesha Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/14/14 04:12 am

Title: Chapter 44

Exvited to see an update to this story. Keep them coming!

Reviewer: Musicluva Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/14/14 12:19 am

Title: Chapter 44

You are wrong with this tease, after we have waited soooooooo long for an update.

What is wrong with Kendra?



Author's Response:

i know! blame Dude, my Muse. he's the jerk. lol

Reviewer: Moni Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/13/14 08:03 pm

Title: Intro

I am so glad to see my story bad!!! Yeah!!! Please don't keep us hanging too long.



Author's Response:

i can't promise anything, but i will strongly assure you that i will try. lol

Reviewer: Chocolate Girl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/13/14 07:51 pm

Title: Chapter 44

Yes its been toooo long but was happy to see it. You can't leave it hanging cause I need for Kendra to be okay.



Author's Response:

yes, i know, i am cruel, but i blame Dude, my Muse, for making me so. the jerk. i will do everything within my power to get this story finished up soon.

Reviewer: Drea Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/13/14 07:30 pm

Title: Chapter 44

Welcome back (cries) February must be the month for cliff hangers



Author's Response:

aw! don't cry! LoL

Reviewer: keikei2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/13/14 07:18 pm

Title: Chapter 44

Shit shit shit shit shit and double shit....just for good measure...Fuckity Fucking Fuck! That is all. 



Author's Response:

THIS had me cracking up!

Reviewer: Artamiss Caine Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/13/14 07:11 pm

Title: Chapter 43

She's pregnant!! Aww!

Reviewer: jjazz59 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/02/14 09:06 am

Title: Chapter 43

Beautiful story, it was written with so much passion.

Reviewer: Wideyedreamer Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/27/13 02:19 am

Title: Chapter 43

How the hell did I miss this update????

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/10/13 09:43 pm

Title: Chapter 43

Please update this story or write ending to it is so good lol

Reviewer: PurpleLover23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/08/13 10:29 pm

Title: Chapter 26

Started reading this story - again - over the weekend; I can never tire of it nor TLAL. Both are awesome, and their author amazing!

Reviewer: JV4ME Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/06/13 01:02 pm

Title: Chapter 43

I love this damn story.  I stayed up all night reading it so please update soon. It's so good.

Reviewer: Michmom2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/05/13 10:25 am

Title: Chapter 43

Omg she is pregy lol yes iam so happy for them I hope she stays with him

Reviewer: Misunderstood Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/18/13 01:02 am

Title: Chapter 43

Omg she is pregy lol yes iam so happy for them I hope she stays with him

Reviewer: Misunderstood Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/18/13 01:00 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.