Reviews For Kept
Title: Happiness

Ok, so love the story.. Now, I can't wait to see what's going to happen with Kaitlyn's and Mia's twins as they get older. A new fan, Sazaen...

Reviewer: Sazaen03 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: December 15 2014 08:45 pm

Title: Happiness

Thanks for this wonderful story. Thanks constantly updating this story.

Reviewer: Great story Anonymous starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: November 15 2014 06:12 pm

Title: Happiness

An awesome, adorable, adventurous, action packed, loving story!!

Reviewer: awesome Anonymous starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: November 15 2014 10:46 am

Title: Happiness

Great

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 06 2014 08:46 pm

Title: Happiness

I throughly enjoyed reading this story. thank you

Reviewer: Sarah Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 20 2014 12:20 am

Title: Happiness

Good story from start to finish!

Reviewer: d3stin2l0v3 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 09 2014 07:15 am

Title: Mind Games

I am so in love with Richard. That last line was perfect. Enjoying this story! :)

Reviewer: Patty Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 13 2013 02:15 pm

Title: Prologue

i do like the choice of characters but u had a pic on here when her hair was out that was a very sexy pic

Reviewer: dounome Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 05 2013 07:04 am

Title: Happiness

This was a great story.  I read it so fast that I was mad that I came to the last chapter.

Thank you.

Reviewer: 1nadali Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 11 2013 11:46 pm

Title: Taken

Oh my,  it's about to get ugly in hot-lanta.

Reviewer: 1nadali Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 11 2013 07:13 pm

Title: Girls Night Out

Oh, this is getting juicy and I can't stop reading. 

Reviewer: 1nadali Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 11 2013 02:23 am

Title: Adopted

This offer is to good to be true.  How will this change her and him. 

Reviewer: 1nadali Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 10 2013 10:55 am

Title: The Stray Kitten

She is a deer caught in the headlights. 

Reviewer: 1nadali Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 10 2013 01:24 am

Title: Prologue

Great opening. 

Reviewer: 1nadali Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 10 2013 12:26 am

Title: Happiness

I love this story so much that there are sometimes when I just get the urge to at least one chapter...then that one chapter turns into two, then three, and finally I've read the whole thing from beginning to end all over again. 

Reviewer: mizgardenia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 29 2013 10:24 pm

Title: Prologue

Good job

Reviewer: Emy Signed [Report This]
Date: May 14 2013 01:21 pm

Title: Happiness

This has been an amazing read!

Reviewer: aprilfool Signed [Report This]
Date: April 23 2013 12:09 am

Title: Taylor's Fury

your're my girl LOL

Reviewer: kimmy blue Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 28 2013 12:17 am

Title: Happiness

You know what would be good, would be if they both, the twins, fell for Mia's daughter who is totally rebellious and determined not to end up like her mother. Just an idea.

Reviewer: bambi4real Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 23 2013 09:09 am

Title: Happiness

awww such a cute story

Reviewer: sweetrst1 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 16 2013 03:06 am

Title: Missing

Uh Ashly is crazy as bat shit....lol.

Reviewer: diggity35 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: January 25 2013 04:52 pm

Title: Happiness

Aww! I'm such a sap for a happy ending.  I really enjoyed reading your story!

Reviewer: diggity35 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 25 2013 04:51 pm

Title: Happiness

Awesomesauce! I loved every chapter!

Reviewer: Teiga Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 23 2013 05:06 am

Title: The Dinner

Uh oh! : in my Kevin Hart voice : " it's about to go down " lol 

Reviewer: Teiga Signed [Report This]
Date: January 22 2013 07:37 pm

Title: Happiness

awwwww that was awesome and they had twins awwwww 

Reviewer: Vonniiiboo Signed [Report This]
Date: December 30 2012 12:18 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.