Reviews For Kept
Title: Happiness

Great

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/06/14 01:46 pm

Title: Happiness

I throughly enjoyed reading this story. thank you

Reviewer: Sarah Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/19/14 05:20 pm

Title: Happiness

Good story from start to finish!

Reviewer: d3stin2l0v3 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/09/14 12:15 am

Title: Mind Games

I am so in love with Richard. That last line was perfect. Enjoying this story! :)

Reviewer: Patty Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/13/13 07:15 am

Title: Prologue

i do like the choice of characters but u had a pic on here when her hair was out that was a very sexy pic

Reviewer: dounome Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/05/13 12:04 am

Title: Happiness

This was a great story.  I read it so fast that I was mad that I came to the last chapter.

Thank you.

Reviewer: 1nadali Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/11/13 04:46 pm

Title: Taken

Oh my,  it's about to get ugly in hot-lanta.

Reviewer: 1nadali Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/11/13 12:13 pm

Title: Girls Night Out

Oh, this is getting juicy and I can't stop reading. 

Reviewer: 1nadali Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/10/13 07:23 pm

Title: Adopted

This offer is to good to be true.  How will this change her and him. 

Reviewer: 1nadali Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/10/13 03:55 am

Title: The Stray Kitten

She is a deer caught in the headlights. 

Reviewer: 1nadali Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/09/13 06:24 pm

Title: Prologue

Great opening. 

Reviewer: 1nadali Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/09/13 05:26 pm

Title: Happiness

I love this story so much that there are sometimes when I just get the urge to at least one chapter...then that one chapter turns into two, then three, and finally I've read the whole thing from beginning to end all over again. 

Reviewer: mizgardenia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/29/13 03:24 pm

Title: Prologue

Good job

Reviewer: Emy Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/14/13 06:21 am

Title: Happiness

This has been an amazing read!

Reviewer: aprilfool Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/22/13 05:09 pm

Title: Taylor's Fury

your're my girl LOL

Reviewer: kimmy blue Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/27/13 05:17 pm

Title: Happiness

You know what would be good, would be if they both, the twins, fell for Mia's daughter who is totally rebellious and determined not to end up like her mother. Just an idea.

Reviewer: bambi4real Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/23/13 02:09 am

Title: Happiness

awww such a cute story

Reviewer: sweetrst1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/15/13 08:06 pm

Title: Missing

Uh Ashly is crazy as bat shit....lol.

Reviewer: diggity35 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 01/25/13 09:52 am

Title: Happiness

Aww! I'm such a sap for a happy ending.  I really enjoyed reading your story!

Reviewer: diggity35 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/25/13 09:51 am

Title: Happiness

Awesomesauce! I loved every chapter!

Reviewer: Teiga Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/22/13 10:06 pm

Title: The Dinner

Uh oh! : in my Kevin Hart voice : " it's about to go down " lol 

Reviewer: Teiga Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/22/13 12:37 pm

Title: Happiness

awwwww that was awesome and they had twins awwwww 

Reviewer: Vonniiiboo Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/30/12 05:18 am

Title: Prologue

i chose to read this story because you chose David Gandy  as a visual for Taylor and I really enjoying the  ups and downs of  their romance. That relaionship with Mia ,Adien and Kale, now that was a crazy twist.  I had to reread it when it was first introduced to make sure I  was reading it correctly.  Two guys sharing a woman and they are okay with it.  That was funny.   Goog story ...Thanks

Reviewer: VeMo Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/27/12 01:32 am

Title: Happiness

Really loved this story. I loved how you had the characters of Mia, Kale and Aiden cross over because I love that story and hope you finish the sequel, hint, hint. Loved Taylor, and I did love the scene when he took Kaitlyn back to Atlanta to face her ex. Glad she stopped fighting her feelings for him or thinking that he was in lust with her and not love. Really enjoy your writing style and characters you create.

Reviewer: dgreen1980 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/17/12 12:21 am

Title: Taylor's Fury

UMMM ok Talor gets to screw any girl he wants and gets away with it, but when kaitlyn tries to go out on a date she cant? And then she gives in? woooow thats so sexist. Not gona lie, I was kind hopin she would be strong and stand up to him for once. Nice story tho.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 11/10/12 02:39 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.