Reviews For Farewell
Title: Sullen Victory

Girl! if you don't come back and finish this story... I'm going to cry! this is some off the wall, yummy goodness! please bring this story back!!

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 03 2017 06:26 pm

Title: Sullen Victory

What nooooo where is the rest this story is one of the most marvelous things I've ever come across I wasn't no ready for that "next" button to disappear"

Reviewer: LetMeDream Signed [Report This]
Date: April 12 2016 01:59 pm

Title: Distraction

Damn you Vladimir I liked where those two were at

Reviewer: LetMeDream Signed [Report This]
Date: April 11 2016 03:04 am

Title: And Life Moves on

I take sever offense to the dogging out of 30 Seconds to Mars my guys do great work.
Its that everywhere Bowie goes someone wants a slice

Reviewer: LetMeDream Signed [Report This]
Date: April 11 2016 02:57 am

Title: Sullen Victory

please update

Reviewer: invictusandalcohol Signed [Report This]
Date: April 12 2015 10:04 am

Title: Confrontation Part 2

I don't want Bowie with Vlad. Team Joey! She has completely forgotten that fine man.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 01 2015 01:39 pm

Title: The Outsider

Please let there something special about Joey? I don't like Vlad, he ain't cute!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 01 2015 01:23 pm

Title: Roots, Bloody Roots Pt. 1

I want Joey to sex Bowie up before it's too late. I think that his a werewolf.  

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 01 2015 01:07 pm

Title: Distraction

Love Joey, he's hot!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 01 2015 12:53 pm

Title: Sullen Victory

oh this story is awesome! vlad is so sexy.

Reviewer: misscleo76 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 29 2014 07:04 am

Title: Sullen Victory

Addicted and mad. Please update!!!

Reviewer: Khamalani Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 14 2014 03:18 am

Title: Sullen Victory

I really like this sory, so I feel guilty about my next comments. The typos can be annoying at times when the story is really flowing... then I have to back it up an interpret your meaning, hey writers' or readers' craft, go figure.

My major issue is that you tend to be all over the place with your numerous characters and their dialogue. You shouldn't leave us (your readers) into a fog of who is talking or what their doing. It really kills the tone of the paragraph. Also, big also, well maybe for me, but anywho, could you please start each new chapter by piggy backing from the previous one? I ask because sometimes I feel like I've missed something pertinent in between. Like maybe have them address a conversation, feeling, or an act from the last sentence from the previous chapter. If this really irks you that I suggested, it wasn't my intention. I so enjoy this but I just want it to flow is all. Oh, and thank you for making this with so many twists and turns. I like Vladimir, he's the baddy, but I like him just the same. The others (Joe, Cassius, Hiroshi, and Yoshi) are b-o-r-I-n-g; well Yoshi was till he started sucking Bowie's pussy drenched fingers... didn't see that one coming. 

Oh, oh, well can't wait for ch 33! Happy writing, if you need an editor, reply.

Reviewer: swirly_girl Signed [Report This]
Date: August 07 2014 04:23 am

Title: The Players

YYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I haven't even read it yet and I'm hype! XD I'm so glad your back on this story. I have kept it on my dashboard just in case you desided to come back! :D I so happy!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: March 24 2014 06:03 pm

Title: Sullen Victory

Oh my goodness! An update! I'm so excited!!!

Reviewer: paris Anonymous [Report This]
Date: March 24 2014 04:16 am

Title: Sullen Victory

Woah! I don't know how what to think about Ms. Bowie's grand exit, LOL! But a little part of me is glad she dipped on Vlad, he wronged her whole life. Without even a "welcome to my world then see ya in the next life" letter. SMH..

 

I love this story and I can't wait to find out what happens next. Great JOB :D

Reviewer: sweetlooking218 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 22 2014 06:15 am

Title: Sullen Victory

you all kinds of wrong for leaving us another damn cliffy!  but so happy you are back with us again!

Reviewer: Aleta Signed [Report This]
Date: March 21 2014 01:38 am

Title: Sullen Victory

Damn YOU ! :D I still LOVE this story. Thanks for the update !!! :)

Reviewer: Stacie Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 20 2014 05:13 pm

Title: Sullen Victory

....I swear IT on my mama 'n' em....you betta come with the quickest and give me my update. RITE NAW!!!

 

Reviewer: Elizablu Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 20 2014 05:55 am

Title: Grin of the Trickster

I can't wait to read the next chapter

Reviewer: simplydijah Signed starstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 03 2014 08:50 am

Title: Grin of the Trickster

Seriously awesome!!!!!!! Thanks for updating! Can't. Wait. For. Moooooooore!!!!

Reviewer: Nim Manu Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 28 2013 05:14 pm

Title: Grin of the Trickster

Yes! You're back! I truly missed this story. And I loved this chapter. I understand why Bowie was upset, hell I would be upset too if nobody was telling me what was going on with me. Can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: hazelbazel92 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 05 2013 07:02 pm

Title: Grin of the Trickster

So, I was on my daily lurking schedule of The Chamber, hoping to find a favored story or a new one of substance and low and behold, Farewell is back!! I had to go put on some Kenny G, light candles and pour my glass of wine to settle into a proper reunion with my story.

Obviously, it's been a w hile for me. I forgot how badass Bowie can be, especially during her transfomation. Reading about Cassius' eyes did not let wine sit well (I'm easily thrown by a little bit of gore). So, I turned off Kenny G, mid-15 minute sax solo and went for the crackers to settle my stomach.

Yeah...this ain't Twilight. Thank fucking God.

I hope we won't wait too long before the next installment. And I'll remember: no wine or Quiet Storm music while reading. This story is magnificent and unpredictable!

Reviewer: islandlass Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 03 2013 08:53 am

Title: The Players

Thank you for this great update.

I'm so happy to see Vlad going for Bowie. I know Vlad might be the big bad one with, Joey, Reid and Hiroschi, being the goods. But I don't care I'm team Vlad all the way. lol

His character is the most interesting one to me and his scenes with Bowi are incredible. I can't wait to see them come face to face again. 

I seriously just love Vlad, and Bailey isthe second guy in this story that I love. I appreciate the others because they clearly cares for Bowie, but I don't love them. 

I LOVE the relationship between Bowie and Mila, their friendship is heart-warming, and beautiful. I hope whatever happens with Reid and Bowie doesn't destory this beautiful relationship.

Please update as soon as you can and thank you, thank you again for this great story. 

Reviewer: truth7 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 02 2013 08:32 pm

Title: Grin of the Trickster

This story is just perfect, i can't wait to see whats gonna happen next.

Reviewer: Carriekiara Signed [Report This]
Date: December 02 2013 03:00 am

Title: The Players

Hey IT missed U welcome bk girl. I'm sooooo glad U decided 2 update this story it being 1 of my favs, that being said this update was great but Y aren't they talking 2 her, Y, they keeping her in the dark on who & what she is & what they are preParing her 4. This ending to the chapter girl really Y U wanna be away so long come bk with such a wonderful ch. Then tease us with that so not fair lol. Anywho so Vladimir is looking 4 her as he knows all what who she is & hopefully will soon find her b4 those other miscreants & oh what a reunion gonna be b/c both R horny. Oh 1
more thing is she preggers yet R no? Update Update ,Update

Reviewer: kvgurl Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: December 01 2013 10:26 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.