Title: Cast Pictures

Loooooove this, cant wait for the update :)

Reviewer: Heleana503 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 14 2016 10:00 pm

Title: Game Over...

about time she got what was coming to her.....fantastic update.

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 02 2014 08:14 am

Title: It Never Rains In....

great job

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 02 2014 08:13 am

Title: It Never Rains In....

 I went ahead and re-read all the previous chapters in preparation for this new installment. This is such a fun, sexy story! Please, please post more!



Author's Response:

I am honored that you took the time to re-read the story. I almost shook myself when I realized that I hadn't updated in so long. Unfortunately, I don't have as much free time to update like I used to so I had to end at least one story... and this was the one. There is just too much life to be breathed into the other two stories for me to even get close to ending either of them, so they're safe. Plus, I'm pretty sure Brandy & Maks will be making visits to LA from time-to-time to see the DiCaprios.

Reading reviews like yours gives me the motivation that I need to update so, I will hopefully have something out by the weekend... which story, I don't know, yet. LOL! I thank you for taking the time to rate and review! :)


~LL

Reviewer: SenieceTaO Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 25 2014 10:25 pm

Title: Game Over...

Larissa got her just deserts. Karma is a bitch!   So glad that MJ lied to get his parents to cme back and get him.  So good. Was that a family photo?  Did Aleksander file for divorce? 



Author's Response:

LOL! Yes, karma is! The photo was Aleksandr's way of telling (& showing Larisa) that he has moved on... with a young tenderoni who happens to be the woman who is over the facility/torture chamber she will be spending the rest of her miserable life. Their marriage (much like her life) is a WRAP!

As always, thank you for the rate & review! :)

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 24 2014 12:58 pm

Title: It Never Rains In....

I have never followed a story as hard as I have followed this one.  It is intense like a mutha! It is side splitting funny, and has more love & LOVE making then (Debbie Does Dallas!)

I can see this as a television series.....on HBO, SHOWTIME, CINEMAX! Could not be on regular tv, rating & FCC would explode.

It would have to be a 6 or 7 sequel movie (like fast & furious).

Either way your talent is truly AWESOME! Keep up the good work! I am on my way to part 3. I rate this series as a 30 (10 for each part).

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 03 2013 02:53 pm

Title: Advances

Dayam! Mike was foul for doing that and the other thing. But Brandy should have stopped what she was doing when Val and Mike walked in. Man that was some foul shit altogether!

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: October 01 2013 08:45 pm

Title: Cast Pictures

I need more! Please?

Reviewer: NJ Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 08 2013 02:34 am

Title: No Pictures, Please!

wow these two are too much. i just cant with them. justsome constructive critism..  writing in third person isnt easy but the story is a bit easier to follow if you stick to one pov. for example..i became abit confused while reading  about who p.o.v the story was told from..maks or brandy. but i enjoyed the scen. youre great writer.



Author's Response:

I originally started the base story writing from the main character's POV, but as the character list grew, it proved to be too tedious, and personally it felt as if it took away from the momentum of the storyline. So, I had to comb through and rewrite it from a narrative POV which was a lot easier in terms of creative flow. When I get back to writing this story, I will definitely go back and clean up any confusion. Thanks for bringing it to my attention. =)


~LL~

Reviewer: CestianiDauphin1 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 31 2012 05:53 am

Title: It Never Rains In....

Brandy is such a trip!!  Maks is order this fool to be killed, If I didn't know better I think that the stalker was Mike. Is it Mike, even I though I know that he died in an earlier chapter.  Looking forward to them being reunited with Daneo.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 05 2012 04:51 am

Title: It Never Rains In....

Great update, so Brandy still don't have any idea who sending her those crazy texts. I love how her and Maks are getting along. So the whole gang about to be back together again.Yeah!!!!!!!!!!Great job as always looking forward to the next update.

 

Reviewer: meko1975 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 05 2012 04:47 am

Title: It Never Rains In....

Thank You!

Reviewer: HarperSinclaire Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 05 2012 02:31 am

Title: It Never Rains In....

I love this story! The crossover should be drama-filled as well. Awesome update!

Reviewer: Bballangel726 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: October 05 2012 01:37 am

Title: Cast Pictures

Great Cast I thought of this story and had to post this!lol

Brandy and Maks - Full Moon 

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HSKoHv7eZ-U&feature=plcp



Author's Response:

That is hilarious!!!!!! All the little Maks' popping up... that is too cute.

Reviewer: NiaZ Signed [Report This]
Date: September 22 2012 04:38 am

Title: Cast Pictures

Love the update! I am totally addicted to all three of your stories but this one has to be my favorite! team BranDMC lol. can't wait for the uodate :) 



Author's Response:

Until they "come to their senses" IRL, I'm going to treat them like common characters. LOL!

Most likely I'll have an update posted in a few days.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: September 21 2012 05:07 am

Title: I'll Be There For You...

I love the friendship between Brandy and Dani; it's been awhile since they had a real conversation like that.

Who's texting Brandy? That would be pretty awesome if Mike was alive. It would cause major problems between Brandy and Maks since he is the reason behind all of their secrets.

Cool update! :-)



Author's Response:

If no one else, they can always count on each other... like Lucy and Ethel. LOL!!!!

Reviewer: bballangel726 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: September 10 2012 03:41 pm

Title: I'll Be There For You...

Wow who could be texting Brandy? I'm totally clueless, I know it's can't be Maks mother she not that sick in the head, right? Ok I don't mean to sound greedy but more please. LOL 



Author's Response:

More's coming soon. And, I don't think of you as greedy. I really appreciate that you want to read my story, and that you so kindly take the time to let me know. =)

Reviewer: meko1975 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 09 2012 09:54 pm

Title: I'll Be There For You...

So Mike isn't dead? Figures.  So what is going to happen next? I swear the twists and turns of this story has me confused.  Especially the Melanie/Val/Marisa triangle.  I guess I really should catch up with the other one huh? I didn't realize that so many years had passed by in this story and have so many questions like what happened to Melanie and Gavin?  Or maybe this is a different Melanie. I'm lost, lol.



Author's Response:

It's the same Melanie.

I added crossover info in all the "end notes". Hopefully, it will make it easier to catch up.

Reviewer: Natori aka R Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: September 09 2012 08:47 pm

Title: I'll Be There For You...

I thought that Mike was dead, so who in the hell could this be?  Does Maks mother have anything to do with this situation?  Brady you should have told Maks when you first started receiving those text message.  Dumb, dumb , ditty, Brandy!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 09 2012 08:44 am

Title: Cast Pictures

I am too through with Val.. Both women need to dump his ass.. Let him deal with that.. Why in the world would he claim Marisa child after hearing Melanie was bipolar???  He needs to deal with one issue before jumping into another..  Smh.. Val, makes me want to slap his damn face.. I hope Melanie begins to take her meds and move on from Val.. Marissa need to leave his ass alone too.. If he talks about Melanie issues with Marissa why wouldn't he wouldn't he talk about Marissa's issue with the next woman he meets.. 

I'm ranting right now.. Love your stories.. Loving forward to seeing how this pans out..

 

 



Author's Response:

LOL! It's alright with me. Rant on! He is being a jerk.

Reviewer: ReneeK Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 06 2012 11:01 pm

Title: Ready Or Not...

This is not going to end well for everyone involved. I'm sorry but Val is a complete idiot. I understand that he is trying to help out but he didn't think about the parties involved. What about Melanie and her bipolar disorder? What about Marissa and her feelings? What about the kids? Someone will get hurt in this.

Anyway, nice update that's setting up for an interesting storyline. Looking forward to Brandy and Maks soon; they've been drama-free for way too long, lol.



Author's Response:

LOL! I've been trying to let Brandy and Maks breathe.

Val is in desperate need of male guidance from someone who can give him honest and objective advice regarding all things love and longevity... Good thing he's heading to LA. ;)

Reviewer: Bballangel726 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: September 01 2012 04:07 pm

Title: Ready Or Not...

Thanks for the update.  Your writing as ever is very good and gets you right into the characters.  I feel at this point this is so much like an American soap opera which for me is so unrealistic and unbelieveable.  I suspend belief on some elements giving it's a writer's progorative to write a story the way they see fit but this is going way beyond that.  I will have to stop reading for the time until your focus goes back to Brandy and Mak.

Once again, I compliment you on your wrting and will return to this story when and if this storyline finishes.



Author's Response:

Thank you. I completely respect, and appreciate your views.

I will get back to Brandy and Maks soon, but of course I first have to tie things up with Marisa and Val.

Reviewer: bookacholic247 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: September 01 2012 10:04 am

Title: Ready Or Not...

Wow!!! What a mess. Val become a father to a child that is not his, but have access to. And is a father to one, who does not know he is her father. He loves two women, one is bipolar and is the mother to the child who do not know they are her parent, and the other who just adopted her cousin baby, and he want to be that baby father....complicated much? ......I'll say.  In all this madness, I feel sorry for Melaine, the woman is sick and Val is messing around with Marisa and her mess.  Oh well it's fiction, it goes how you want it to go. So next chapter please.  Hopefully it will be about Brandy, Maks and Mamma C.



Author's Response:

Even as a child, I was never big on fairytales. LOL! On "paper", I love the twists and turns of uncut, unclean drama; I think it's because my real life is so chill.

I don't know any of the real people that I write about, so I see them as little more than characters which means that they are not exempt to the pitfalls of 'make believe'.

I will definitely get back to the Chmerkovskiy drama after I get Marisa & crew out of NY and off to LA/Love Reawakened. However, since the other story is tied to LR through Angel's dad, I have to update that one as well. So many layers...

Reviewer: skriver Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 01 2012 06:21 am

Title: Ready Or Not...

Stalkerlotizi is devious with malicious intent, but I'm confused what does Marissa do again? I am just wondeting why the tabloid carnavors are following. How is all of this going to affect Melanie? Will it push completely over into crazy land? How does Val really feel about Marissa and Mel? You can't be in love with the same time. So Val make up your mind!



Author's Response:

Marisa started off acting, but when that didn't take off, she moved back into modeling to pay the bills. When she and Val broke up, she was able to focus, and now she's at the top of her game gracing the covers of several magazines, and leading fashion shows for some of the top designers (I may touch on her climb later). Now, she has the fame and money that she's always wanted, but in return, like so many other celebrities, she had to trade her privacy and freedom to get them.

As far as Val goes, he honesty loves both women, but who (if anyone) he's in love with, I can't say. I think women give men too much power in situations like this by letting them choose, so I may just take the decision out of his hand, and give it to the women.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 01 2012 06:13 am

Title: Ready Or Not...

Oh no the sh**t is really about to hit the fan now! I wonder how Melanie will take the news that Val is a daddy again.I don't think Val should have offer something like that not taking consideration that Melanie will hear it from some new press.SMH at all the dramas that's about to take place. And I can already see Brandy and Danielle getting into it over Val,Marisa, and Melanie,knowing how pro family Danielle can be. Great update as always can't wait for the next one.



Author's Response:

Things might not be as messy as you may think............. YEA, RIGHT! LOL!!!!

Thanks for reading. =)

Reviewer: meko1975 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 01 2012 04:09 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.