Reviews For Will and Ana
Title: {Thirteen}

and so I cry... each time I return I'm amazed at what I thought I read initially to find I still find something new in your chapter - hoping that all is well with you and that you are able to find a spot in time to continue this story - you are an amazing writer!

Reviewer: Mary P Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 06 2017 03:42 am

Title: {Thirteen}

This story is so good, please come back and finish it.

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 02 2017 05:03 am

Title: {Thirteen}

Please please please update I've been waiting forever I love your stories so much

Reviewer: cullensjonas Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 09 2016 02:51 am

Title: {Thirteen}

Please finush this incredible syory!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 07 2015 01:10 pm

Title: {Thirteen}

Wow, this book is sooo good. I hope you will one day return to the saga of Will and Ana


Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 30 2015 11:30 pm

Title: {Thirteen}

I thought about this story today.

SafeHaven, have you abandon this story? It is such a good story. I was hoping you would finish.

looking forward for an update.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: February 12 2015 03:17 am

Title: {Thirteen}

Will and Ana is among the stories you want to read over and over. However you keep coming to this brick wall that you can't penetrate. That wall is called " incomplete." 

As Readers, we know authors have everyday lives, problems and things they have to contend with. 

I Just wanted to let you know you have a lot of creative writing skills and this story proves that. You have a lot of elements in twined in Will and Ana. If at all possible please complete it.

Are you keeping up with your reviews? 

Reviewer: Wanted!! Anonymous [Report This]
Date: January 17 2015 07:41 pm

Title: {Thirteen}


Wheres the conclusion??  Please add it soon. 


Reviewer: iliketoread Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 14 2015 11:30 am

Title: {Thirteen}

This story is the bomb💥

Hopefully you are still reading you reviews about you stories . If so you can seenpeople are still reading your stories.

We sure would appreciate it if you would complete this adventure Will and Ana are on; marriage, honeymoon, pregnancy and happiness for them.

Get Fredrick out the picture.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: January 07 2015 07:55 pm

Title: {Thirteen}

SafeHaven hopefully you want keep us waiting for an update and a completion of this wonderful story.

Will wants to marry Ana and have children with her. He desires to make her happy and keep her safe. Ana deserves Will and the life of love, protection and happiness he is more than willing to give to her.

Fredrick needs to be caught, placed in a mental institution  and/or arrested for life. 

Please update and complete this story soon.

Reviewer: 2015-rest Anonymous [Report This]
Date: January 04 2015 06:32 am

Title: {Thirteen}

This story really is a good one and needs to updated no completed.

Reviewer: Please update Anonymous [Report This]
Date: December 31 2014 10:51 pm

Title: {Thirteen}

What a story, full of action, suspense and love. You really need to update and finish this story.

i can't wait to see what happens, with Ana and Will. Will they get married? Will,she get pregnant? Will the catch Frerick, Monica and Elise? What happened to Edward?

Please come back to this story and complete it. Update, update.

Reviewer: Waiting Anonymous [Report This]
Date: December 15 2014 08:08 am

Title: {Thirteen}

This is truly a great story. I can't understand why an update has not been posted since 4/10/2014. I am sure there has to be an exclamation!!!!

it is very frustrating to start reading a story and get all excited and involved in the story only to come to a point of the an incompletion.

This story should be updated and completed.


Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: December 05 2014 08:49 am

Title: {One}


Reviewer: faye Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 09 2014 05:24 pm

Title: {One}

i love love love this story more some U ARE A ROCK STAR 5*****

Reviewer: faye Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 11 2014 11:37 pm

Title: {Thirteen}

You are a master with words! I love Will and Ana! I love how you have write this story and made it truly one my favorite stories on the chamber! Excellent job as always

Reviewer: Jane doe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 11 2014 02:15 pm

Title: {Thirteen}

10+ STARS! 

I Can Always Depend on YOU to give it your BEST and crank out a great update! Keep it up!

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 11 2014 05:28 am

Title: {Thirteen}

This chapter was smoking hot! 

I am loving the frequent updates! Looking forward to the next chapter.

Reviewer: JFJD Signed [Report This]
Date: April 11 2014 04:59 am

Title: {Thirteen}

Thank you for the update and I can't wait to see what happens. I love Will and Ana!

Reviewer: Sharise Signed [Report This]
Date: April 11 2014 01:04 am

Title: {Thirteen}

Oh how I love this story! This chapter was excellent, well written I love how you do that! You are a master in my book and I would buy this if you ever publish it! This is just a work of art!!!!!

Reviewer: KnightPhall Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 10 2014 02:36 pm

Title: {Thirteen}

This is excellent! I love the way that you turn their lovemaking into a triumph over her monsters. It's so passionate, so uninhibited. As a person who has worked with many victims of rape and incest, I love reading the portions of these stories where they take back their sexual power. It's such a beautifully expressive thing between two people who love each other that to do anything else would be such a shame.

Thank you for not making the police officers stupid. My family bleeds blue, and stories where the cops just blindly go in following someone's lies really annoy me. Police officers are generally quite intelligent, and observant people. They have to be, to stay alive. A few bad/stupid ones shouldn't spoil our image of these brave men and women in uniform.

Reviewer: Noelle Vonham Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 10 2014 07:22 am

Title: {Thirteen}

Great update and Will not playing when he say he is not allowing Ana to leave the bed or his flesh until she is pregnant with his child.  Ana seems very pleased and happy with that.  :D

I am glad that Elise plan to have Nat arrested for assaulting her backfired.  I hope the plan to steal El away on Monday fail as well.  Is El even going to work on Monday since this threat is out against her.  Plus isn't Will going to be at work watching over El anyway?  Ana needs no more drama in her life behind that family.  Monica is tramatized but she needs to go seek help (but first complete her mission for Freddy) I know that sounds heartless but I am so ready for him to die and I don't want his blood on Will's hands.

I hope that Freddy is so out of it that he can't make an escape away from Monica.

Again wonderful/great update.  Can't wait to read the rest of it.

Reviewer: Thundakat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 10 2014 05:32 am

Title: {Thirteen}

Ana made love for the first time and it was good! She foundf love asnd a protector in Will and he will slay all of her enemies.  I am doing my happy dance right now SafeHaven!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 10 2014 05:14 am

Title: {Thirteen}

loved it!!! hope shes pregnant and i would love to get to read their baby story too! that would be beyond wonderful!! more please.............

Reviewer: brownskingurl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 10 2014 03:56 am

Title: {Thirteen}

Loved the update! Glad Ana has Will.

Reviewer: baha_malo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 10 2014 03:42 am

Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.