Reviews For The Viking
Title: {The Boyfriend Benefits Revoked}

good chapter!

Reviewer: lilsunseeker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 17 2018 09:06 pm

Title: {Will you date my sister?}

great story

Reviewer: lilsunseeker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 17 2018 07:20 pm

Title: {Mother knew best}

Oh I'm definitely hooked now

Reviewer: MissCO Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 24 2018 06:17 am

Title: {The Boyfriend Benefits Revoked}

Nice update😀👋👋👋👋👋

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 18 2017 09:44 pm

Title: {Will you date my sister?}

I like how Morgan is evolving! I think her response might just blow away Tucker, the same way she shocked her jerk-boss. 

 

 

Reviewer: Bookbutterfly Anonymous [Report This]
Date: December 12 2017 02:16 pm

Title: {The Boyfriend Benefits Revoked}

Thank for coming back and continuing this story.  I love it so..  NIck can't be taken off this case Morgan and Kenneth  need him as they are surrounded by demons.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 11 2017 12:56 am

Title: {The Boyfriend Benefits Revoked}

I remember this story from before happy you brought it back !!!

Reviewer: Queenbee Anonymous [Report This]
Date: December 09 2017 11:58 pm

Title: {The Boyfriend Benefits Revoked}

Kendall reminds me of that type of woman who needs a man to validate her. She cares about her sister but she can't let go of that Tucker. Yuck. I am liking this story so far please continue

Reviewer: Water Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 09 2017 05:35 pm

Title: {Mother knew best}

This read like a South African soapie

Reviewer: SunnySideDown Signed starstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 09 2017 03:07 pm

Title: {The Boyfriend Benefits Revoked}

I am happy to see this story updated.  Poor Morgan is surrounded by numerous people with ill intentions.  Her sister need a to grow a backbone.  She is about to make their brother miserable for no good reason.

Reviewer: Aiwen Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 09 2017 02:42 pm

Title: {Not in the Company Handbook}

Oh my goodness! Thank you for taking the time to write this story, I just found this today and I am in love with it. The characters are really easy to recognize and relate with. Nick and Morgan's chemistry it just too good. Kenneth is just a sweetheart and so eager to help his sister. Thank you Soo much again for writing this. I will be looking forward to more whenever you have the time!

Reviewer: Miku Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 18 2017 07:11 am

Title: {Will you date my sister?}

HI I HOPE YOU ARE WELL 

Reviewer: Dounome Anonymous [Report This]
Date: May 01 2017 04:11 am

Title: {Not in the Company Handbook}

This story is so good... Please bring it back to life.

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 03 2017 05:27 pm

Title: {This is my cast}

Dan and Nick look like brothers.  Please please, hook up Dan, Leo, and Michael with some ladies. Prefably Black women (including Black Latina---not many of them featured in stories (ie. Hondurans, Haitians, Cubans and such)).  I mean Morgan must have some black friends right?

Reviewer: vaberella Signed [Report This]
Date: May 29 2016 05:22 pm

Title: {Not in the Company Handbook}

Please update soon.  I am so sad when i noticed that was it.  Cannot wait.

Reviewer: rosa1234 Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: April 26 2016 10:09 pm

Title: {What men do for love and desires}

Things are about to get extremely dirty.  Shame on that Tucker boy...  He really needs to be bitch slap.   

Reviewer: rosa1234 Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: April 26 2016 09:59 pm

Title: {The Boyfriend Benefits}

I really cannot get enough of this story.  Me likey a lot.  Thanks for your wonderful story.

Reviewer: ROSA1234 Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: April 26 2016 09:45 pm

Title: {Mother knew best}

I soooo like this story.  I was reading it whith a smile on my face the whole time.  This story is gooing to be my new obsession, i already know it. 

Reviewer: rosa1234 Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: April 26 2016 07:28 pm

Title: {Not in the Company Handbook}

NO FOLOW UP § WHY ????

Reviewer: Benedicte Signed [Report This]
Date: April 23 2016 06:30 pm

Title: {Mother knew best}

This story is good! I am sorry you haven't updated in a while!

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 24 2015 02:33 am

Title: {Not in the Company Handbook}

please update

Reviewer: cullensjonas Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 27 2015 05:51 pm

Title: {Not in the Company Handbook}

please update 

Reviewer: cullensjonas Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 21 2014 03:28 pm

Title: {Not in the Company Handbook}

Please update!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 02 2014 07:58 am

Title: {Will you date my sister?}

i love this story so much, please continue to update! (:

Reviewer: naytherocker Signed [Report This]
Date: September 14 2013 06:35 pm

Title: {Not in the Company Handbook}

Please let him get  another beatdown . Love the update 

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 10 2013 06:20 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.