Reviews For The Reunion
Title: No Going Back

I Like it

Reviewer: minxie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 22 2016 12:29 am

Title: No Going Back

DAMN. Michael don't play. He made it clear, didn't he? *mouth agape*

Reviewer: BellaChica Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 16 2014 11:02 pm

Title: No Going Back

Me thinks that Darla will getting served with divorce papers soon. I can't wait!!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 16 2014 09:29 pm

Title: No Going Back

Oh goodness!!!!! My my my my my

Reviewer: Artamiss Caine Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 16 2014 07:28 pm

Title: Deja Vu

Does Michael think that Evelyn is a woman for an affair.  She would be the mistress.  If he cares so much for her why would he put her in that position.  Would be nice to see his thoughts.  Sorry cliff, I don't think she has any romantic feelings for him, at least at this point.

Reviewer: lajack1 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 16 2014 04:44 pm

Title: Deja Vu

a very interesting story, thank you...delighted to find it. await yr updates.

Reviewer: crimsonred Signed [Report This]
Date: February 16 2014 09:19 am

Title: Caught Your Breath?

Wonderful update

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 16 2014 06:03 am

Title: Caught Your Breath?

So awesome!!  Michael is a dog! Why did Michael marry Darla? Darla is a golg-digging bitch who married him for his money.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 16 2014 04:38 am

Title: It's Now or Never

Wow, can't wait for more!

Reviewer: kimyso Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 14 2014 03:17 am

Title: It's Now or Never

 I love Diahann Caroll she is one of my favorite actresses. Great casting!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 14 2014 01:14 am

Title: Inside the Mirror

Cheryl is so special!!  It seems as if Matt has feelings for Cheryl.  More please!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 10 2014 10:37 pm

Title: Inside the Mirror

You had me at Elie Saab.....Le sigh

Reviewer: Artamiss Caine Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 10 2014 09:34 pm

Title: The Countdown Begins

I'm a bit annoyed with Nicole. She got Ivan to come with her but she has him at a hotel and will pull him out when she needs him.

Nicole is going to have to make it up to Ivan.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 08 2014 10:27 am

Title: The Countdown Begins

I can't to read Cherly's reaction to ghe dress that Nicole brings her.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 07 2014 01:15 pm

Title: The Countdown Begins

What a sweet daughter!

Reviewer: Bookbutterfly Anonymous [Report This]
Date: February 07 2014 08:47 am

Title: The Countdown Begins

Wonderful update

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 07 2014 07:23 am

Title: The Countdown Begins

I am reading this story and I am still slightly confused about the main characters for the romance will be.  Why am I thinking Evelyn and Michael with Cheryl and Cliff.  Am I thinking along the right lines or completely off base?

Reviewer: lajack1 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 07 2014 06:24 am

Title: Guess Who's Coming to Dinner

Love Ivan!!  That story made me love and appreciate Cheryl more helped to understand Evelyn more.  I love that Nicole is coming to the rescue,  this chapter sparked some good feelings. Awesome!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 03 2014 01:21 pm

Title: Guess Who's Coming to Dinner

oooh, throw down the gauntlet, why don't you? As much as I love how Nicole and Ivan are developping, I just want to make clear, this story IS about Cheryl and maybe Evelyn too, right?

Reviewer: bookbutterfly Signed [Report This]
Date: February 03 2014 08:33 am

Title: Deja Vu

Really good story you have

Reviewer: SandyBrownEyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 03 2014 06:43 am

Title: Guess Who's Coming to Dinner

Wow!  Great update

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 03 2014 06:14 am

Title: Time for Introductions

Cool beans!! Evelyn needs help to find her sexy!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 02 2014 01:06 am

Title: Time for Introductions

Beautiful

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 31 2014 04:30 pm

Title: Don't Look Down

One of things I love about your writing is that I can visualize their expression without trying hard.  thank you for the update

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 29 2014 01:18 am

Title: She Ain't Heavy

wonderful story

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 29 2014 01:14 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.