Title: Chapter 1: A History Lesson for Little Pup

I really miss this story. Dont know what's going on hopefully everythings okay. Please update as soon ad you can. Really done a great job with it. Love the mystery of who & what Thandie is just that she's very special, smart & gifted beyond anything & is very important to the supernatural world.

Reviewer: kvgurl Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: October 26 2015 10:31 pm

Title: Chapter 8: James, Theo and Eli

Sorry I didn't comments earlier.  This is a wonderful read and I need to read the rest

Reviewer: L S Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: February 12 2015 01:43 am

Title: Chapter 8: James, Theo and Eli

I love this story! Some things are a little confusing and I had to read it more than once, but overall this is great. I can't wait for more! 

Reviewer: Bdsmbabe258 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 12 2014 06:13 pm

Title: Chapter 8: James, Theo and Eli

Loved the update! More please.

Reviewer: baha_malo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 11 2014 06:00 am

Title: Chapter 8: James, Theo and Eli

This last chapter had tears in my eyes because it was like a going away, becoming an adult celebration and all of the parents are realizing their young ones are now all adults.  It was touching without being overly emotional.  I feel sad for James as he really wants Thandie as his mate.  Hopefully he will meet his mate the same time as she meets hers.  She is one powerful wolf so whoever fate has in store for her would need to be very powerful as well. "Wink!wink". Eagerly awaiting your next update.  Just so you know, when you publish, I will buy.



Author's Response:

Anyone who has experienced that moment when you have to stop holding their hands knows how these parents feel. Thank you. I try to have a light touch, and not become too maudlin. I think James has a bigger role to play in the story. His character is far more complex than I had initially made him out to be. He will definitely be powerful. The next update should be next weekend. Thank you so much! That means the world to me.

Reviewer: lajack1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 10 2014 03:49 am

Title: Chapter 8: James, Theo and Eli

Please contine this wonderful book



Author's Response:

I definitely will.

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 10 2014 02:18 am

Title: Chapter 7: The Advent of Arthur

What a wonderful book.



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 10 2014 02:12 am

Title: Chapter 6: How An Uther Became An Alfie

Love it



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you like it!

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 10 2014 01:55 am

Title: Chapter 8: James, Theo and Eli

I already fallen in love with this story. I can't wait to see what happens next.

Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: juno Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 10 2014 01:18 am

Title: Chapter 4 The Queen's Desk

Love this! Very sexy!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: May 09 2014 06:03 pm

Title: Chapter 6: How An Uther Became An Alfie

Wow, I love this story more and more as you update.  I can envision every scene as if I am watching it and love we will have a backstory as reasons for decisions made in the future.  I really can't wait until they meet.  All of the characters are likeable.  Really enjoying and can't wait for the next updates today.  



Author's Response:

Awww. Thank you! This made my day!

Reviewer: lajack1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 09 2014 04:42 pm

Title: Chapter 6: How An Uther Became An Alfie

Wow she really is special & not your typical she wolf but one thing what does Tiki know that no one else know. Is it some kind of lost or forgotten legend  or prophecy surrounding her birth or something. Thanks for the back story on her growing up.very insightful &. Interesting. Can't wait for what's up next 



Author's Response:

Thandie is definitely one of a kind. I can't say! It would give away the whole story. You're welcome. It's coming up in just a few minutes.

Reviewer: kvgurl Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: May 09 2014 04:28 pm

Title: Chapter 5: A Little Boredom

Thanks for giving an insight into how she was & something's she's going through. Next on her arrival @ her godparents can't wait for the next update

Reviewer: KVgurl Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: April 15 2014 05:24 am

Title: Chapter 4 The Queen's Desk

This was sweet thanks for the update I think it would be so cool if they had a girl after all this time.

Author's Response:

Thank you for reading, and it may happen. We'll see!

Reviewer: KVgurl Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 15 2014 05:17 am

Title: Chapter 5: A Little Boredom

Loved the update! Can't wait to see what happens next.

Author's Response:

I'm so glad.

Reviewer: baha_malo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 14 2014 06:24 am

Title: Chapter 5: A Little Boredom

Ready for more



Author's Response:

Next weekend!

Reviewer: ChristinaElizabeth Signed [Report This]
Date: April 14 2014 06:17 am

Title: Chapter 5: A Little Boredom

Pancakes are my favorite breakfast food! Lovely upddaste!



Author's Response:

Mine, too! That's why they ran for them.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 14 2014 06:14 am

Title: Chapter 4 The Queen's Desk

That was sexy, CANDANCE AND Ray were getting it on! It was about to get real good!



Author's Response:

Lol! I love your reviews!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 14 2014 05:46 am

Title: Chapter 1: A History Lesson for Little Pup

Great story! Chapter 4 was so hot!



Author's Response:

Yeah! I'm so glad you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: SweetCoCo76 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 14 2014 02:53 am

Title: Chapter 1: A History Lesson for Little Pup

The original Ch 4 is missing. Jumps from 3 to 5. Excellent story can't wait for next post.



Author's Response:

Sorry about the mixup. I uploaded 4 first. I'm not sure why it decided to skip it. Be up in a minute.

Reviewer: SweetCoCo76 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 14 2014 12:53 am

Title: Chapter 5: A Little Boredom

Lol.  Absolutely adore your book



Author's Response:

And the happy dance ensues!

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 13 2014 11:25 pm

Title: Chapter 5: A Little Boredom

I couldn't read chapter 4 because every time I try it shows me to chapter 5: A little boredom. Chapter 5 was interesting to read. Keep up the great work. Hope you fix chapter 4 soon.



Author's Response:

I uploaded four first. I'm not sure why it merged the two. It will be up in a sec.

Reviewer: AvidReader28 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 13 2014 11:16 pm

Title: Chapter 3 Twenty-One And A Mate?

Hi so what is the other



Author's Response:

I can't say yet. It would ruin the story.

Reviewer: brownie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: April 13 2014 09:09 pm

Title: Chapter 3 Twenty-One And A Mate?

I want more, i want more. 



Author's Response:

I'm posting, this weekend.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: April 11 2014 07:15 am

Title: Chapter 1: A History Lesson for Little Pup

Hmm....Interesting.



Author's Response:

I'm glad you find it that way. I'm hoping the story won't be at all typical.

Reviewer: Nyeesha Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 10 2014 11:21 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.