Reviews For Transcendence
Title: characters*

Wonderful pics



Author's Response:

Thank you! <3

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: October 02 2015 09:30 pm

Title: That Boy

Kiko annoys me so much, she makes my teeth itch!!  Roto or as you call him Hiro doesn't love you and he never wiil.  The only thing worse than broke ho is dumb ho and Kiko is as dumb as you can get. Really you're in love with a man who barely acknowledges your presence. It should be obvious to her dumb self that was with her only because of his parents. Kiko and Hiro are not a love match and never will be. Dumb, dumb ditty!!



Author's Response:

LOL! You had it out for Kiko since the beginnin LOL! bwahhahahahaha!!!!!!! She don't get it lol. Love blinded, poor thing. lol. BWAHA.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 02 2015 08:10 pm

Title: That Boy

I'm mad at you. You've held up the Tobu story like a starving artist hogging some cheddar bay biscuits from red lobster when her parents come to town. I don't even like those biscuits, but when you're starving cardboard taste like truffle butter potatoes. Am I correct or am I corrwrong? Don't use that line, chile it's borrowed goods. Now I had to wait for Hiroto's dang story to get some Tobu action. Messed up on straight jacket level. Kiko can kick rocks, home girl is desperate to be a house wife and Hiroto's Pretty womaning her a$$.  Look I need him to go to the hospital, visit ol' moms and hold the pain meds ransom while he lets her know what's up. He needs to hurry up and get to Rae, 10 years is a long time to catch some feelings on top of feelings like mad as hell on top of mad as hell. 



Author's Response:

LOL! HumorMe I think you just went in on me LOL! Bwahaha!!! Trust meee I cannot wait to start Tobu's story! But Accordance as a whole is not finished lol. Corrwrong!! *crying* Bwahahaha you just settin it off on errthang lol. I love it! BWAHAHAHAHHA I AM DEAD WITH THE MOM PAIN MEDS THING LOL. BWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA OMG. I cannot. CAN'T. *logs off laughing* <3 Thank you for your review. I am just as excited for Tobu's story as you are. Please hang in there my love. <3 It'll be worth it ^^

Reviewer: HumorMe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 02 2015 03:50 pm

Title: That Boy

I really enjoy your book.  Please update soon



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! ^^

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 02 2015 02:29 pm

Title: That Boy

Man up Hiroto and go get your women. I feel sorry for Kiko but she not the women for him. I love myself some Tobu. Thanks for the update DL



Author's Response:

Agreed!!! And Tobu is sooo my baby woosa! You're so welcome! Thank you for reading!

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 02 2015 02:20 pm

Title: That Girl

Rae light is going to shine everywhere she goes, I love the fight in her.



Author's Response:

Aww I love this! I couldn't agree more Jacqua! <3 I love her too! She's such an amazing character! Her light can't be stopped from shining bright!

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 02 2015 02:03 pm

Title: introduction

True love never die.



Author's Response:

NEVER EVER

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 02 2015 01:47 pm

Title: That Boy

Yeah, it's time Hirito stands up and be his own man. Hopefully he'll get an opportunity to show his family, especially his mother, that he's unwilling to settle and he can stand on his own two feet. 



Author's Response:

I agree 100!

Reviewer: Musicluva Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 01 2015 11:31 pm

Title: That Boy

Kiko has spent 10 years with a man that doesn't love her, how stupid can she be?  Kiko, Roto' love is like 7-up you never had it and you never will!!  Roto evil incubator is in the hospital, has the evil that she raut in Roto's life manifested itself in cancer? I hope her body is riddled with disease and pain. Make it fatal!!  Roto is still friends with Tabu, yes!!!   I really don't care if Noa/kiko knew about her family's evil plan with Cruella, I don't feel sorry or her.  She knows that he doen't love her.  I have mo respect for a woman begging a man for love!!  Are they having sex?  Thank God that stupid ho hasn'tgotten pregnant.  Hiroto wake up, please?  You have wasted enough time, now go get the love of your life. Leave your donors on the dust, they don't love you anyway and never have!!



Author's Response:

BWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAAAAAAAA *FALLS OUT*  Yes Tobu ain't went no where haha. And to your question of if Kiko and Roto are knockin boots... hm... that'll have to be answered in the chapter! :D <3 ;D Roto does need to wake up and get on with it before his chance goes poof!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 01 2015 09:05 pm

Title: introduction

The only thing holding me together is know they'll get back together!

have to stay strong! The struggle is real in this story? 

And how is Hiroto actually getting to NY???



Author's Response:

Aww yes!! Hold on!! The struggle is too real lol. Hiroto is gonna get there viaaaaa can't tell you yet lol. <33 But he gon get there. 

Reviewer: Lee Anonymous [Report This]
Date: October 01 2015 08:59 pm

Title: That Girl

Seems that Rae is doing ok for herself. Looking forward to more. 



Author's Response:

:) <3 Yes she is! :D Thank you~

Reviewer: Musicluva Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 01 2015 02:46 am

Title: That Girl

I guess she forgave them for abandoning her in Japan?   There is nothing wrong with being a janitor but some men can't handle a woman who makes more money. Has Rae been out on a date with Mr. JONES?  I can't wait Roto to make an appearance!!  Thank you for updating DL!!



Author's Response:

haha you're very right! Some can't! Roto makes his appearance.... NOW <3 You are so welcome! Love the questions! We will see about Mr. Jones, Mr. Jones~

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 30 2015 08:20 pm

Title: introduction

I'm so happy you're back with the sequel, I can't wait to read how Hiroto will rectify his mistake. Update soon.



Author's Response:

hehe thank you BeautySpot! 

Reviewer: BeautySpot Signed [Report This]
Date: September 14 2015 09:06 pm

Title: introduction

Great teasers!  Can't wait to see what you have in store for these two. I was hoping Rae wouldn't let Hirito get off too easily.  No doubt,  I want them to find their way back to each other, but I think he needs to sweat a bit!  Lol !!!😈

thanks for the update!



Author's Response:

:) <3 You're welcome!! Hiro definitely needs to sweatttt

Reviewer: Musicluva Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 14 2015 06:00 am

Title: introduction

You are so wrong for teasing!  I am so excited for the next installment of Hiroto and Ebere's story!  You rock!



Author's Response:

hehe thank you for coming on the ride with me!! <3 

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 13 2015 05:36 am

Title: introduction

Yes Rae and Roto are back!!  He found Rae all the way in the good old U. S. Of A and he'said begging for forgiveness .  I don't think he begging enough, he needed to be playing some James Brown in the background, singing Please, please, please please!!   So Rae had a man when the love of her life came a knocking?  How long had that each been dating the two waste of spaces?  DL you have made my day!!



Author's Response:

heheheh YASSS. <3 BWAHAHAHA. I love this review!! As always!! 

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 13 2015 02:25 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.