Reviews For PAUSE AND REFLECT
Title: CHRISTMAS 1992

Thanks for the update

Reviewer: minxie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 13 2016 09:12 pm

Title: CHRISTMAS 1992

Thanks for the update.

Reviewer: juno Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 10 2016 03:36 am

Title: CHRISTMAS 1992

"Your brother is a gift from God" she said firmly "and God will see us through these tough times"

Mummy's one of those people who make consistently terrible decisions and expect God to fix everything, huh. Why am I not surprised.

If Selah decides against children when she's an adult, I'd wholeheartedly understand. She's done more child-rearing than a child ought to be saddled with.

Reviewer: Leo the Yardie Chick Signed [Report This]
Date: November 08 2016 11:37 pm

Title: CHRISTMAS 1992

I guess this one never heard of contraception. Stupid b!tch, you want kids but how the hell are you going to take care of them?

Reviewer: Puccapurple Signed [Report This]
Date: November 08 2016 03:09 pm

Title: CHRISTMAS 1992

I hope Barbara don't come back pregnant with another child. I don't know how she sleep at night knowing her children are out there somewhere fending for themselves.

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 08 2016 05:13 am

Title: CHRISTMAS 1992

Yes!! I believe Barbara got pregnant on purpose, trying to keep her man but look where that got her. Selah is to young to have so much responsibility, she needs to be a kid. I can't wait until they find peace and stability wrapped in love. Thanks MP for this update.

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 08 2016 03:22 am

Title: FOURTH OF JULY

I can't believe this woman abandoned her children like that, how selfish. I'm really hoping they get to their destination real quick. Selah is one strong and determined child.

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 19 2016 05:03 pm

Title: FOURTH OF JULY

Barbara so trifling. I can't stand her.

Reviewer: juno Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 09 2016 02:38 am

Title: UNATTENED MINORS

I can't even fathom abandoning my child. It's heartbreaking. 😥😡 I wonder why she didn't at least get them to Rhode island?  I mean, d@mn, at least give them a chance.  

Reviewer: Musicluva Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 08 2016 01:33 am

Title: FOURTH OF JULY

I really hate their mother,  she could have taken them to Maryland.  Evil vile heifer!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 07 2016 12:10 am

Title: FOURTH OF JULY

So sad, thanks so much for the update

Reviewer: minxie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 06 2016 05:25 pm

Title: FOURTH OF JULY

These children needs a angel to come their way. Bringing with her or him some water, food, clothes, shelter and stability. Some people are so heartless, seeing young children walking around half naked and drinking from a water hose and doing nothing about it, like asking questions or offering something cold from his store. This world has some evil people in it. I started all my children off with solid foods and water when they were around 6 months, plus that watermelon had plenty of water in it. Thanks for this update MP.

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 06 2016 03:21 pm

Title: FOURTH OF JULY

Just get thereeee . The journey is killing me . This story breaks my heart every chapter & I have no idea where it's going so like , I'm excited for it. But it breaks my heart lol . Great chapter again!

Reviewer: jael3205 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 06 2016 01:50 pm

Title: TORN FAMILY

so sad

Reviewer: minxie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 13 2016 08:07 pm

Title: TORN FAMILY

They make me sick. Already Selah more mature then her parents. Those two dimwits have the intellect of a tic. Christopher Sr. and sad Barb choose not to use protection and now they are turning on each other. Getting drunk and making your eldest a dam nanny is pathetic.

Sad Barb really irks me. Every time I picture Selah traipsing across county with her siblings... I just want to beat the ish out of Barb. She want's even woman enough to drop the kids at her parents. I just pray nothing happen to them on their way to their grand parents and that their willing to take them in. Selah and her sibs should not have to pay for the mistakes of her parents.

Reviewer: juno Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 04 2016 01:27 am

Title: TORN FAMILY

Yay! An update! Okay, maybe I'm being judgmental but why have so many kids if you don't have enough to feed one properly? I mean kids are more expensive than contraceptions. It always baffled me how poor people have a whole football team of children whereas the rich ones who actually have no shortage of money only have one or two kids.

I can't wait for the next update!!

Reviewer: Puccapurple Signed [Report This]
Date: August 04 2016 12:43 am

Title: TORN FAMILY

I was always taught, If a person shows you who they really are believe them. I truly believe Christopher Sr. told Barbara that he didn't want any more children and she just didn't listen, but it is not the baby's fault, he didn't asked to come into this world. It was the parents choices that brought him to be. That's why I think every woman should be self-sufficient, educated and love herself. I mean it's very nice to have a good man at home that takes good care of you, the children and the household. But always have this thought in back of your mind that If he was to leave you could you do it all on your own. That why I think a two income family is a very good thing. Thanks for this update MP.

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 03 2016 09:00 pm

Title: TORN FAMILY

Barbara was really stupid!!  Your husband told you that he didn't want any more children why would get pregnant again?   It seems like she wasn't helping to support their family?  Those two should have not procreated!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 03 2016 08:44 pm

Title: MOMMA'S NOT HERE

I'm glad she told the children the truth about what their mother did, so they wont be walking around with false hope about a woman who didn't care enough to make sure her children were safe. Thanks for letting them cross paths with an angel ( the storeowner ). I hope their grandparents are caring people. Thanks for this update MP!

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 31 2016 02:20 pm

Title: UNATTENED MINORS

Selah is so strong for a child and I know her fear of not having them split up. I hope she find some angels along their journey to help them. I don't know what kind of mother will leave her children in a bus station to fend for themselves ( she's no mother in my eyes ). Great new story MP!

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 31 2016 02:13 pm

Title: MOMMA'S NOT HERE

I hope the kids get to stay together. I if Barb's parent will accept them.

Reviewer: juno Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 29 2016 04:49 am

Title: UNATTENED MINORS

Barbara a shitty mother. If you couldn't do right, why keep popping out babies?

Reviewer: juno Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 29 2016 04:46 am

Title: MOMMA'S NOT HERE

Those poor babies. Selah is really someone to be admired. She is persevering in spit of being only a child herself. There are angels among us and I hope that she and the children encounter them. The donut shop person was one of them.

Reviewer: BellaChica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 28 2016 09:30 pm

Title: MOMMA'S NOT HERE

I pray some one takes notice of these poor babies with no parental care and get them the help they need. And get them to their grandparents soon. Its just heart breaking.

Reviewer: SnowFever Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 28 2016 12:47 am

Title: MOMMA'S NOT HERE

Barbara is a selfish bitch, she could have taken her kids to Rhode Island before abandoning them.

Reviewer: pmgayles Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 28 2016 12:17 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.