Reviews For Broken
Title: Chapter 1

What happened to His atonement? Is something wrong with the site?



Author's Response:

Hi! I took it down to rewrite. You can preorder it by clicking thE link it will be out Dec 12

https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B01MA3Z3Y4/ref=mp_s_a_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1476470319&sr=8-1&pi=AC_SX236_SY340_QL65&keywords=his+atonement&dpPl=1&dpID=51yCXTNsVOL&ref=plSrch

Reviewer: Candice Anonymous [Report This]
Date: October 17 2016 08:45 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Camille MacKenzie honey I'm so happy for you!!. I pray you have Financial Prosperity. I pray all your dreams come true and that God give you the desires of your heart. I will be waiting and ready to purchase anything you choose to bless us with. I'm so proud of you honey and you can do this!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you! Your continued support has meant alot!  Amazon has already put Broken up for sale. Im so excited.  

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 15 2016 12:11 pm

Title: Chapter 1

  Thank you for such a beautiful, well written story...I plan to buy.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much.

Reviewer: Penelope Signed [Report This]
Date: August 14 2016 04:15 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Very best wishes as you enter the world of paid writers.  Stay strong and come here when you need to hear from those who love your work. 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: spklngbrwneyes Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 14 2016 03:27 am

Title: Chapter 1

No THANK YOU! Lord you made me a slave to this story. I loved it so much. Please regale us with more of your talent through your stories. I hope your next story is about the other couple in BROKEN. Please do not make us wait long. I wish for you to gain financially on Amazon. You deserve it!



Author's Response:

Madison I appreciate you and others on this site so much. I will be back to continue the other characters story lines. 

Reviewer: madison Signed [Report This]
Date: August 14 2016 02:33 am

Title: Chapter 1

Congratulations. This story had me on a roller coaster. Job well done!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Dallas5star Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 13 2016 11:17 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Good news doll . So happy for you Come back anytime We feel  like orphans

Take good care of yourself and your little one



Author's Response:

I will be back my dear. Don't worry. Thank you for suppor!

Reviewer: Benedicte Signed [Report This]
Date: August 13 2016 10:11 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Good Luck!!



Author's Response:

Thank you

Reviewer: SnowFever Signed [Report This]
Date: August 13 2016 09:54 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Wow! Good for you my friend!!!

Reviewer: Puccapurple Signed [Report This]
Date: August 13 2016 09:50 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Congratulations and I will repeat it again: I can't believe it's your first story ever! I can't wait for more.p



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: lleendaah Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 13 2016 09:14 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.