Reviews For Cowboys & Angels
Title: Chapter 23

Yay!! 🙌 They found Jacob😀 beautiful👋👋👋👋 Nice update😀

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 22 2018 02:04 am

Title: Chapter 23

Good to know Patricia got just what she deserves😆 Paxton has a generous heart💗 Jacob has a family he can call his owna86; and that proposal was beautiful😍 bring back memories for me😍 I'm digging this update😆

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 19 2018 11:19 pm

Title: Characters

I’m glad your’re back. I really love this story.

Reviewer: Anouk Anonymous [Report This]
Date: February 10 2018 01:47 pm

Title: Chapter 22

I absolutely loved this chapter!! I smiled from the first sentence to the last.  I needed this happy today..thanks!

Reviewer: LadyeT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 07 2018 05:30 am

Title: Chapter 22

Love 💘 the update😀

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 06 2018 02:52 pm

Title: Chapter 22

I love backyard parties😆 I'm getting married in Mrs.J  backyard in September😆 that place is a dream😆 I see👀 babies in their future😆 Nice update😆

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 05 2018 10:36 pm

Title: Chapter 21

Yeah!!! Thanks for the awesome update! And congratulations on your admission to grad school.

Reviewer: LadyeT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 02 2018 05:58 am

Title: Chapter 21

Congratulations😆

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 31 2018 08:00 pm

Title: Chapter 21

I knew that witch Patricia was a snake😡

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 31 2018 04:15 pm

Title: Author's Note

Congrats!!😀👋👋👋👋💃💃💃💃

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 31 2018 04:12 pm

Title: Chapter 21

Congratulations!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: January 31 2018 08:18 am

Title: Author's Note

Congratulations!!!!

Reviewer: dcphoenix1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 31 2018 02:06 am

Title: Chapter 19

Her mom should be ashamed. She knows she wouldn't have contacted Kennedy otherwise. 

Reviewer: jjazz59 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 25 2017 02:47 am

Title: Chapter 19

I hope that she does not give her mom her kidney. If she does wouldn’t that make any pregnancy that she had would be high risk? To potentially give up your future plans for a stranger is to much.

Reviewer: anouk Signed [Report This]
Date: November 24 2017 01:23 am

Title: Chapter 19

She can't have no parts of my body😡 thats all she came back for. She needs to find herself another donor😕

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 15 2017 11:09 pm

Title: Chapter 19

I'm so happy to know that you and your family are safe, an congrats on the new place( there's nothing like your own space ) I feel for Kennedy, I think her mother is using her an preying on her kindness an forgiveness to manipulate her into giving up a kidney. When she said that Jacob needs her I was mad because her daughter needed her too. She has to realize that she have more than 1 child. But if it was me I would give her the kidney. Great update honey!

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 15 2017 06:07 pm

Title: Chapter 19

Enjoy your new place👍 I feel for Kennedy😢 what to do?😕 it seems like her mother cares more about her son😢 I wouldn't give her nothing. 👍 to a wonderful update😆

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 13 2017 11:43 pm

Title: Chapter 19

Thanks for the update

Reviewer: minxie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 13 2017 04:55 pm

Title: Chapter 19

This is a rough moment in Kennedy's life. She probably is still feeling rejected and unwanted all over again. Now, the request for a kidney will test her resolve. Her initial reaction was no but by her being a nurse she may have second thoughts.

Reviewer: 1nadali Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: September 13 2017 08:41 am

Title: Chapter 19

Poor Kennedy...I feel bad for Trisha, but she made her bed and at the end of the day, Kennedy is under no obligation to help her just because she was her egg donor.  But when she is less emotional, she would need to think things through and really solidify her feelings about her biological mom.

Reviewer: dcphoenix1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 12 2017 02:13 am

Title: Chapter 18

Kennedy wears her emotions on her sleeve. I hope her birth mother is sincere about knowing her.

Reviewer: 1nadali Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: August 18 2017 09:42 am

Title: Chapter 17

Dee knows how to party hard. I hope no pics were taken at the club.

Reviewer: 1nadali Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 18 2017 09:33 am

Title: Chapter 18

Sometimes you have to learn a lesson the hard way--hopes she remembers what Pax told her.

Glad she made up with him; pretty insecure to just go at him right off the bat like that.

Reviewer: Penelope Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 10 2017 09:31 pm

Title: Chapter 18

Just when everything is going good for this couple👫 somebody will attempt to wreck it😣 I have a bad feeling about Patrica coming back into Kenny's life😕 Awesome updates👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 10 2017 07:26 pm

Title: Chapter 18

Her mother better be on the up and up😮 I got my eyes👀on her. Nice update👍

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 10 2017 05:56 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.