Reviews For Cowboys & Angels
Title: Chapter 24

Beautiful story!

Reviewer: Penelope Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 23 2018 03:44 am

Title: Chapter 24

😍👏👏👏👏👏

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 22 2018 01:56 pm

Title: Chapter 24

This ending was perfect😍👋👋👋

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 21 2018 01:30 pm

Title: Chapter 24

Absolutely love your story!👏😊

Reviewer: jjazz59 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: March 21 2018 03:32 am

Title: Chapter 24

Fabulous story from beginning to end. I felt every emotion and loved the way the details were flushed out and fully explained.   The charcaters were tp notch AND  there were hardly,  if any grammatical errors. Job will done!! Is  Shay going to get a story? 

Reviewer: Mavs0515 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 21 2018 12:52 am

Title: Chapter 23

One of the best stories here. Yeah! 

Reviewer: swirly_girl Signed [Report This]
Date: March 01 2018 03:45 pm

Title: Chapter 23

I'm doing the "ugly" cry!! 

Reviewer: LadyeT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 01 2018 06:53 am

Title: Chapter 23

I’ve truly enjoyed reading the love story between Kennedy and Paxton. I’m sad that the story is coming to an end.

Reviewer: anouk Signed [Report This]
Date: February 26 2018 10:00 pm

Title: Chapter 23

Yay!! 🙌 They found Jacob😀 beautiful👋👋👋👋 Nice update😀

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 22 2018 02:04 am

Title: Chapter 23

Good to know Patricia got just what she deserves😆 Paxton has a generous heart💗 Jacob has a family he can call his owna86; and that proposal was beautiful😍 bring back memories for me😍 I'm digging this update😆

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 19 2018 11:19 pm

Title: Characters

I’m glad your’re back. I really love this story.

Reviewer: Anouk Anonymous [Report This]
Date: February 10 2018 01:47 pm

Title: Chapter 22

I absolutely loved this chapter!! I smiled from the first sentence to the last.  I needed this happy today..thanks!

Reviewer: LadyeT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 07 2018 05:30 am

Title: Chapter 22

Love 💘 the update😀

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 06 2018 02:52 pm

Title: Chapter 22

I love backyard parties😆 I'm getting married in Mrs.J  backyard in September😆 that place is a dream😆 I see👀 babies in their future😆 Nice update😆

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 05 2018 10:36 pm

Title: Chapter 21

Yeah!!! Thanks for the awesome update! And congratulations on your admission to grad school.

Reviewer: LadyeT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 02 2018 05:58 am

Title: Chapter 21

Congratulations😆

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 31 2018 08:00 pm

Title: Chapter 21

I knew that witch Patricia was a snake😡

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 31 2018 04:15 pm

Title: Author's Note

Congrats!!😀👋👋👋👋💃💃💃💃

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 31 2018 04:12 pm

Title: Chapter 21

Congratulations!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: January 31 2018 08:18 am

Title: Author's Note

Congratulations!!!!

Reviewer: dcphoenix1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 31 2018 02:06 am

Title: Chapter 19

Her mom should be ashamed. She knows she wouldn't have contacted Kennedy otherwise. 

Reviewer: jjazz59 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 25 2017 02:47 am

Title: Chapter 19

I hope that she does not give her mom her kidney. If she does wouldn’t that make any pregnancy that she had would be high risk? To potentially give up your future plans for a stranger is to much.

Reviewer: anouk Signed [Report This]
Date: November 24 2017 01:23 am

Title: Chapter 19

She can't have no parts of my body😡 thats all she came back for. She needs to find herself another donor😕

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 15 2017 11:09 pm

Title: Chapter 19

I'm so happy to know that you and your family are safe, an congrats on the new place( there's nothing like your own space ) I feel for Kennedy, I think her mother is using her an preying on her kindness an forgiveness to manipulate her into giving up a kidney. When she said that Jacob needs her I was mad because her daughter needed her too. She has to realize that she have more than 1 child. But if it was me I would give her the kidney. Great update honey!

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 15 2017 06:07 pm

Title: Chapter 19

Enjoy your new place👍 I feel for Kennedy😢 what to do?😕 it seems like her mother cares more about her son😢 I wouldn't give her nothing. 👍 to a wonderful update😆

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 13 2017 11:43 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.