Reviews For The BullBrigs Gang
Title: No turning Back

It's on now😁 you're right there's no turning back now!👍👋👋👋👋👋

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 21 2017 06:07 pm

Title: No turning Back

I am interested in seeing how this all plays out.  Rita should already know not to trust people outside her circle.

Reviewer: Aiwen Anonymous [Report This]
Date: November 21 2017 02:19 am

Title: No turning Back

Let the games begin, this is about to get interesting an drama filled. I can't wait! Thanks for the update honey!

Author's Response:

Thanks for the comments hun. Appreciate it!!!!

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 20 2017 07:36 pm

Title: The First Meeting

Things are about to heat up! Welcome back honey and Great job!!

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 07 2017 01:02 pm

Title: For His little brother

Poor Caldero...life for him is pretty miserable...

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed [Report This]
Date: August 04 2017 02:47 am

Title: The First Meeting

Nice update😀

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 03 2017 11:24 pm

Title: For His little brother

I think a war is coming between Rita's gang and Caldero. Nice updatea86;

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 19 2017 02:27 am

Title: For His little brother

I'm thinking Caldero and Rita are going to become a powerful force together, but in the end he will choose his brother. Great update honey!

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 16 2017 04:47 pm

Title: For His little brother

Great background on the characters.  Very interesting, can't wait for Caldero & Rita to meet.  

Reviewer: idriveavitz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 08 2017 08:34 pm

Title: Whose the Boss

I'm all in on this one😀

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 04 2017 09:06 pm

Title: Whose the Boss

Interested in seeing if Rita will find love. I'm intrigued!

Reviewer: Musicluva Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 04 2017 01:30 pm

Title: Supporting Cast

Nice!!!!

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 03 2017 05:01 pm

Title: Whose the Boss

I love this honey. Hey, women can be Bosses too!! this woman is BADDDDDDD!!! who rule the world GIRLS!

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 03 2017 05:01 pm

Title: Cast pics

I love the cast pic's. I think that Blake and Caldero are hunks but Eddie is where the money is at " Hubba Hubba! " and I'm picturing LisaRaye McCoy as Rita. Great job!!

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 03 2017 04:57 pm

Title: Cast pics

I love it. I am ready for more.

Reviewer: Anon Anonymous [Report This]
Date: April 03 2017 06:57 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.