Reviews For Love's Workout
Title: Chapter 20 Forever With You

Hate to see👀 this story end😭😭😭😭

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 23 2017 04:44 am

Title: Chapter 20 Forever With You

Please do an epilogue of the wedding and the birth of their baby/babies.

Reviewer: vonnie Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 23 2017 04:07 am

Title: Chapter 20 Forever With You

No no no no... I’m not ready to part with Kid & Cole yet... how about a young 5 chapter epilogue? 

Love love this story!!! Thank you for sharing! 

Reviewer: Eversosweet Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 22 2017 02:58 pm

Title: Chapter 20 Forever With You

I thank you all for enjoying Love's Workout. I'll try to start posting a new story by next week.

Reviewer: Cassandra Harper Signed [Report This]
Date: November 22 2017 03:03 am

Title: Chapter 20 Forever With You

Awesome story

Reviewer: PurpleLover23 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 22 2017 01:16 am

Title: Chapter 20 Forever With You

Awww...that was nice.

Reviewer: dcphoenix1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 22 2017 12:15 am

Title: Chapter 20 Forever With You

n88;n88;n88;n88;n88;n88;n88;n88;n88;n88;👋👋👋👋👋

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 21 2017 05:58 pm

Title: Chapter 20 Forever With You

This was a great ending to a great story!! Thanks honey for taking us on an amazing journey!

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 21 2017 04:35 pm

Title: Chapter 20 Forever With You

You don't take the "reigns", you take the "reins"....it's reins NOT reigns that are used to control a horse which is the origin of the term...same sound as reign but drop the 'g'...I'm amazed as the number of writers who don't know the correct term...



Author's Response:

Hey Jahchannah, 

 

I appreciate you helping me spot this error. I do indeed know the difference between the two words, but since I am my own editor, I often miss a few errors. I'll have to remember to go and fix it.

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed [Report This]
Date: November 21 2017 02:32 pm

Title: Chapter 19 Unexpected Surprises

Romantic...

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 21 2017 02:22 pm

Title: Chapter 20 Forever With You

Awwww...yay! Wonderful story! I loved every minute of it!

Beautiful job you did with this!!

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 21 2017 07:21 am

Title: Chapter 17 Back on Track

This trip is going to be epic!!

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 15 2017 06:21 pm

Title: Chapter 17 Back on Track

Working out together as a couple💏 is sexy 😆

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 11 2017 02:13 pm

Title: Chapter 17 Back on Track

Love this!!! Can’t wait for the next chapters. Still hoping that there’s a chance Kit might be preggers! 

Reviewer: Eversosweet Signed [Report This]
Date: November 11 2017 05:20 am

Title: Chapter 17 Back on Track

I just love their relationship. Its an easy fit. Nothing feels forced, rushed or over the top crazy. Normal reactions. The flow is believable and they come across liked they've known each other for forever. I'm really liking that.

Cant wait for the family meet up! I think both sets of parents are going to get along really well. Each set loves the other's kid so they should!

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 11 2017 04:15 am

Title: Chapter 17 Back on Track

😍👍👋👋👋👋👋👋

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 10 2017 05:37 pm

Title: Chapter 16 A Minor Hiccup

WOW! three great updates honey! you have made my day, my weekend and my week. Thank you! you have a great weekend honey!

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 10 2017 03:23 pm

Title: Chapter 2 New Look

Why is she having weight loss surgery when she is 150? I thought it was plastic surgery.

Reviewer: SunnySideDown Signed [Report This]
Date: October 26 2017 12:30 pm

Title: Chapter 13 It's Going Down

First, someone needs to punch David in the nose! He's being a brat!

Second, I just love these characters! The two families are going to be so dang cute together!

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 20 2017 04:15 pm

Title: Chapter 13 It's Going Down

Fisticuffs😂😂😂👊👊👊

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 19 2017 11:45 pm

Title: Chapter 13 It's Going Down

Cool😀 funny😀 and lovabled84; family😍

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 19 2017 09:46 pm

Title: Chapter 13 It's Going Down

I love this chapter, it reminds me of how close my family is. Great Job!! honey!

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 19 2017 08:19 pm

Title: Chapter 12 Settling In

Kit makes a great addition to the family.

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 19 2017 08:00 pm

Title: Chapter 11 Canada Bound

Such a good chapter. Love his family. 

Reviewer: Michmom2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 19 2017 02:25 am

Title: Chapter 11 Canada Bound

Communication😕 if only they had this talk about laura before the family got involved, then no feelings would've been hurt😢 Nice way to work it out though😆

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 15 2017 03:19 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.