Reviews For A Rival's Claim
Title: Chapter 4

Michonne words got flipped back on her by Shane😆 wasn't that the same load of crap 💩 about the type of relationship she's looking 👀 for😆 that's what she told Rick😆👍👏👏👏👏👏

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 18 2017 03:21 pm

Title: Chapter 4

There's a spark between Michonne and Shane... but there's an explosion of fireworks between Rick and Michonne. I'm team Richoone myself. Great update honey!

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 16 2017 03:01 pm

Title: Chapter 3

👍😆👏👏👏👏👏

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 07 2017 07:26 pm

Title: Chapter 3

Rick don't allow Michonne to use you for sex because she's to scared to start an relationship.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 07 2017 01:45 am

Title: Chapter 3

I just feel the love from these two. It's more than the sex, it their connection to each other. They were meant to be. Great update honey!

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 06 2017 05:39 pm

Title: Chapter 2

I'm digging this😆

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 27 2017 02:17 pm

Title: Chapter 2

Thanks for the update, even though i couldnt make text big enough to read

Reviewer: minxie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 27 2017 12:31 am

Title: Chapter 2

Rick is better than Shane, Michonne. Listen to what Andre said about Shane.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 26 2017 10:40 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Jessie is thirsty in this version as well. Didn't like her when she was on the show and don't like in the story.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 26 2017 10:32 pm

Title: Chapter 2

Great new story honey! Shane gives me the heebie-jeebies, I don't like him. But I love the chemistry between Rick and Michonne it's off the charts!! I know that feeling. Great job!!!

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 26 2017 09:33 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.