Reviews For A Rival's Claim
Title: Chapter 3

ASASS

Reviewer: ASS Anonymous [Report This]
Date: May 11 2018 06:41 am

Title: Chapter 16

Awesome!!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 30 2018 11:43 pm

Title: Chapter 16

I'm crying😢 for Dre losing a parent is hard.  Mike went out still fighting for Michonne's lovea86; and trying to get under Rick's skina86;at least he got the chance to say goodbye😢 Yay!!! they got little girlsa86; I'm digging this update😆👏👏👏👏👏

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 29 2018 04:00 pm

Title: Chapter 15

I am glad 😆 Rick, Michonne and the babies are okay🙌👏👏👏👏 if she wasn't already pregnant... that quickie in Home Depot would've done it😆 That was sexy as hell😆

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 07 2018 08:46 pm

Title: Chapter 14

Oh!😲 My!

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 07 2018 08:40 pm

Title: Chapter 15

That was close, Michonne could have lost the baby.  Too bad Rick got shot but Spencer is dead, wish that I could be sad.  What does depression have to do with Spenser being a racist? What does depression have to do with him stalking Maggie and committing a hate crime when he attacke GLen?  Didn't really Deanna and her family in show and don't like her or Spencer in this story.  Can you kill off Jessie too?

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 07 2018 03:08 am

Title: Chapter 14

OMG!!!!

Reviewer: Michmom2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 30 2018 04:23 am

Title: Chapter 14

Why didn't keep her mouth shut like Rick asked her too?  Spencer has a gun and is itching to kill someone.  If kills Michonne is also kills the babies.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 30 2018 03:21 am

Title: Chapter 13

Thank you for the update. This chapter showed the true meaning of the term 'marry in haste and repent at leisure'. The problem between Michonne and Rick is not Jessie, Shane or even Lori. It's  the lack of knowledge between them both. Neither one of them knew enough about the other to marry that quickly. I maybe in the minority here, but I never disliked Jessie. The real culprit has always been Rick. He has a rescuer complex and Jessie has a victim mentality; thereby this makes them almost the perfect couple, dysfunctional, but perfect. Michonne on the other hand whilst strong in some areas, is a bit naive and in denial about a lot of things and people in her life. What it all comes down to is that it seems to be she can be easily manipulated,  if one knows the right buttons to push. I think Mike's illness will be another source of discontentment between them. He will probably use it to further guilt Michonne. Rick is using his unborn children as an excuse not be straight forward, which will definitely come back to bit him. He should take Morgan's advice. As my step dad always say to us..." who don't hear, will be made to feel." And his personal favourite ..."if you choose to be blind, then you will be forced to see."    

Reviewer: Sarah Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 14 2018 06:14 pm

Title: Chapter 13

I don't care that Mike is dying😐 he has a lot of life in him 😴to ask a man can he spend the rest of his life with that man's wife😕 I say put him out of his misery now😆 Rick got some nerves to be mad at Michonne when he has secrets too😕 They are smart enough to not let the intruders invade their sanctuary😕 I hope they can work it out😐 I'm digging this update😆

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 14 2018 03:33 am

Title: Chapter 13

Excellent chapter, Mike is an asshole..  Him getting the reocurence of cancer is poetic justice. Can you k8ll Jiessie in this story, I really hate her?

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 14 2018 03:14 am

Title: Chapter 12

Thank you for the update. I'm sensing Michonne has a bit of feelings for Shane. He might have been competition for Rick, had he not gotten Lori pregnant and kept Rick and Jessie's kiss to himself. I would have liked to see them together, even if it was to be short lived. Shane seems to bring out the playful, care free side of Michonne. Rick being angry about the case is understandable, but not rational. This case was in the making before they were a couple.Have a great week.

Reviewer: Sarah Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 25 2018 12:02 pm

Title: Chapter 12

Uh oh. This is gonna be bad. 

Reviewer: Michmom2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 24 2018 07:02 am

Title: Chapter 12

More please, just don't split Richonne! Good job 

Reviewer: lleendaah Anonymous [Report This]
Date: February 23 2018 10:33 pm

Title: Chapter 12

Shane and Lori are perfect for each other, they are both crazy.  Not only are they crazy but they self-absorbed.  I love Carl and Andre.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 23 2018 01:41 am

Title: Chapter 12

Uh oh!😮 Michonne has some explaining to do😕 Hands👏 down this is one of the best stories here on the chamber😆👍👏👏👏👏👏👏

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 23 2018 12:24 am

Title: Chapter 11

Father and son love themselves some hot chocolate😆 I'm looking forward to their wedding😆 Nice👏👏👏👏👏👏

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 07 2018 04:15 am

Title: Chapter 10

Twins😆

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 26 2018 03:35 am

Title: Chapter 10

:) love every word. Mike is gonna try something stupid though, I just know it.

Reviewer: Michmom2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 25 2018 08:58 am

Title: Chapter 10

They're having twins!!!6

Reviewer: Pmgayles Anonymous [Report This]
Date: January 24 2018 02:31 am

Title: Chapter 1

I love this story! Your writing style is wonderful and I appreciate your time and creatviity. Be blessed!

Reviewer: sunsetdawn Signed [Report This]
Date: January 24 2018 01:40 am

Title: Chapter 9

Yeah!!!!😆 Rick is so cute😆 his concerns at the grocery store was hilarious😂😂😂 Mike got some balls. He only wants Michonne because he don't want Rick to have her. He don't care about her 😡 He can try but Michonne is all Rick's😆 and a baby or babies on the way😆 I would love to see that fight between Rick and Mike😆 Mike don't stand a chance😆

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 11 2018 12:41 am

Title: Chapter 9

I'm so glad Mike is gone! This was a great update and I can't wait until the next one. 

Reviewer: Michmom2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 10 2018 11:52 pm

Title: Chapter 9

Yes LOVING this update. Mike needs to have several seats and please,  please let her have this miracle. Girl or boy preferably a girl lol. So into this story. 

Reviewer: pokerdiva01 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 09 2018 11:24 pm

Title: Chapter 8

She said she has love for Mike... Not that she was in love with Mike😆 It's to late for Mike anyway😆 ole girl is pregnant with Rick's baby😆

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 03 2018 06:37 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.