Reviews For Domestic
Title: VIII

I👀 love the update😍👋👋👋

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 21 2018 01:43 pm

Title: VIII

Carol is one thirsty b×tch😬 I like how he talked to her through the door😂😂 he wasn't letting that homewrecker in his domain😂😂😂 I don't see her giving up no time soon😕 I love the energy between Khan and Nyota😆

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 13 2018 03:18 pm

Title: VIII

Te amo AntiVenom 

I so love this story. You write is full of passion and mystery and love and (sighs) I cannot wait for the next update.

Reviewer: Water Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 13 2018 11:43 am

Title: VIII

'I love you so.  I cannot live without you. I love you with my heart, soul, and body.' These two almost set my kindle on fire!

Reviewer: Penelope Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 13 2018 05:03 am

Title: VIII

I love them and how their relationship is growing. I want Carol and her rancid lust to get a clue!

Reviewer: Drea Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 13 2018 04:03 am

Title: VIII

Yay!  I'm so happy for this update.  I've been waiting.  Carol just needs to stop trying to get Khan, she's pathetic.  But she's dangerous too.  I like how Khan showed affection for Nyota in that last bit.  He surprised her and it was very sweet.  Love this story so much and need another update asap!!!

Reviewer: Michmom2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 13 2018 12:44 am

Title: I

Came hoping for an update. Love this story and yes I am a Star Trek (well any sci-fi or comics I seem to love).  Please update soon. Also if you watch Star Trek Discovery and were interested...could you write a story with Michael and Tyler. I think that would be interesting. I just love your writing and I know if mess it up if I tried to write it. 

Reviewer: Michmom2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 17 2018 05:23 pm

Title: VII

Damn! Admrial Marcus is going to get his. He better pray Khan kills him quickly. I hope Nyota will be safe with Spock until the war ends, but I know Carol is still around planning her demise.

I can't wait to read the next chapter!

Reviewer: sheyahne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 13 2018 04:06 am

Title: VII

I am dying for MORE!!!!! Please update soon!!!!!! LOVE THIS

Reviewer: TheMaelstrom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 10 2018 05:48 pm

Title: VI

I am going to sound like a broken record but i completely love this story and the intrigue and background noise going on besides their denial that they are falling in love with each other. You have all your pieces in perfect position. Outstanding!

Reviewer: TheMaelstrom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 10 2018 05:39 pm

Title: V

This is just so Lovely to read! I am loving this Romance

Reviewer: TheMaelstrom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 10 2018 05:27 pm

Title: IV

(Sigh) That was totally Awesome!!!! I love her friends and I hate coniving Carol. I love this!!!!!

Reviewer: TheMaelstrom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 10 2018 04:37 pm

Title: III

Khan and Nyota are so mesmerizing. I can picture them. I am so into this story. Carol is so jealous and dangerous. Please do not let her hurt Nyota.... I don't want these two separated.... this is amazingly written

Reviewer: TheMaelstrom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 10 2018 04:28 pm

Title: II

I love these two. The feelings that you invoke in these characters is amazing!!!! This is ROMANCE and I love ROMANCE....

Reviewer: TheMaelstrom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 10 2018 04:16 pm

Title: I

I am already deep into this story!!! Khan and Nyota what??????? Loving it

Reviewer: TheMaelstrom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 10 2018 04:01 pm

Title: VII

This is soooo soooo good. You're making Romance live again!!!!

Reviewer: Jane doe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 07 2018 05:34 pm

Title: VII

So good!!

Reviewer: Michmom2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 07 2018 07:52 am

Title: VII

This story is so well crafted it has ...desire, suspense, drama, mystery, intrigue, violence, lust, jealousy and ROMANCE!!!! I LOVE this story please update more of it!!!

Reviewer: Umiza Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 06 2018 08:19 pm

Title: VII

Love 😍 it!

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 06 2018 05:54 pm

Title: VII

👍😆👏👏👏👏👏

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 05 2018 06:43 pm

Title: VII

Oh my how I love this story you went way back with the Andorians! Lol. I love how Nyota is feeling hurt that Khan will not show that he at least likes her outside the bedroom. She wants more from him and he is still resisting somewhat. love all the drama and suspense surrounding them, trying to pull them apart....UPDATE!

Reviewer: Water Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 05 2018 03:04 pm

Title: VII

Excellent!!!

Reviewer: Bain Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 05 2018 04:47 am

Title: VII

I look everyday waiting for new updates!

Reviewer: Drea Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 05 2018 01:42 am

Title: VI

Looking👀 forward to more😀👋👋👋👋

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 03 2018 04:56 pm

Title: VI

They are both fighting their feelings for each other. Khan doesn't want to appear soft or weak and she swore she didn't like him. She was upset when she thought he had been hurt. Really good, romantic story. Love all the deception going on in the background too. 

Reviewer: Michmom2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 02 2018 02:40 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.