Reviews For Changed
Title: Friends Again

Ethan is too much. I understand his reasoning though we don't know everything that happened with the humans. Mia doesn't deserve this treatment, hopefully there is a way they can work through all of this

Reviewer: etham and Mia Anonymous [Report This]
Date: May 23 2018 03:20 pm

Title: Pack House

Have t read chapter 7 yet, so please let her leave them all. Let that fool have to work his wY back to her.

Reviewer: swirly_girl Signed [Report This]
Date: May 18 2018 07:14 am

Title: The Change

It's more personal for me in first person.i feel a better connection with the characters. I like this so far. Is different. I won't bug you with requesting updates, but know that I look forward to your next chapters.

Reviewer: swirly_girl Signed [Report This]
Date: May 18 2018 06:56 am

Title: Friends Again

Awesome chapter! I can't wait to see what happens nexttt! So happy Shawn is standing up for his girl. 

But what about her career? She really needs to just leave! I wonder what would happen if she did? That'd be funnnn.

Kinda want Shawn to fall half in love with her and her to be receptive of that.

Kick rocks Ethan! I hope you choke on jealousy and die (not die but...yeah, I see sooo much delightful groveling in his future) 

 

Poor girlie, she needs to be strong and steadfast in her denial of Ethan...I really hope she doesn't fold too quickly....

Reviewer: Jamilla Anonymous [Report This]
Date: May 14 2018 05:46 am

Title: Friends Again

I forgot to add that Mia needs to tell Mr. Ethan when she can that she's just as disgusted by him as he is of her at this point in time. And that he forced this on her, so lose the attitude. He's been walking around like she's the one who did this to him! He was a complete effing stranger to her when he attacked her and still is now! If he's starting to listen, then get some perspective on how things really went down.

Best line of the chapter...."Not today Satan"...LMAO!

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 07 2018 03:08 pm

Title: Friends Again

Yeah!!😆 she has her friend back👏👏👏👏 but Ethan has to go😡 I'm not feeling him yet😕 I'm digging this update😆👏👏👏👏

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 07 2018 02:34 pm

Title: Friends Again

I hope she gives Ethan a very hard time. I would not just roll over and be all willing to benefit him because he needs it. As far as Mia's Lunas role, I  would take no disrespect because they Alpha who has his head stuck up his ass in the past hasn't claimed her. People will treat you how you allow them to treat you.

Reviewer: SnowFever Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 07 2018 05:20 am

Title: Friends Again

Hopefully Mia will show Ethan that she is not afraid of him.   She should tell him that he is not all that and she deserves better....after that, just look clear through him.  

Can't wait to find out what the compromise will be?  Ethan is territorial toward her as man and wolf, but don't want her...will he still cheat on her?  That would be something she shouldn't put up with.  I kind of hope she leaves him.

Reviewer: Penelope Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 07 2018 03:41 am

Title: Friends Again

At least Ethan is listening a little now. He still needs to talk to someone about this for real! Dude has issues to work out!

Mia is my girl! Just taking care of her business and herself like a woman. A smart woman!

Beth...meh...I'm still a little salty about her.

Good work!

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 07 2018 02:54 am

Title: Friends Again

Nice update😀

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 07 2018 02:10 am

Title: Friends Again

You're back! Thank you for updating the story, it's a rare occurrence in this site nowadays. 

Reviewer: lleendaah Anonymous [Report This]
Date: May 06 2018 07:53 pm

Title: Friends Again

Why not just kill off the worthless Alpha Ethan and let Mia run the pack...good story but needs a good editor...



Author's Response:

Oh ive got something planned for Ethan. dont worry. thanks for reading. I'll try to go back over it and see what i missed. 

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 06 2018 06:52 pm

Title: Pack House

Everything has changed for Mia😢 and her struggles of being attractive to a douchebag is alarming😕 please let Ethan feel the effects of his actions strongly😆 I'm digging this update😆

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 12 2018 05:26 pm

Title: Pack House

Loved this update!! I wonder who the woman was that she was looking at from the window. Ethan will have a long way to go. I hope his secret with the humans will be enough to make up for some of his behavior. Who am I kidding, it probably won't! 

Reviewer: brown_mocha Signed [Report This]
Date: March 12 2018 04:12 am

Title: Pack House

That wolf is howling😮 put when Mia get in that a*s Ethan will be the one howling... In pain😂👋👋👋👋👋👋 Nice!

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 12 2018 03:53 am

Title: Pack House

All right now, Mia. Get your training and beat the hell out of your so-called mate. You need to teach him a lesson that he won't forget.

While I still want to do harm to Ethan, I'm looking forward to his growth as an Alpha, 'cause homie is a loose cannon right now. He can't seem to control himself and that's not the hallmark of a good Alpha, I would think. I'm looking forward to Mia's training and learning what a Luna does and how important she will become to the pack.

Shawn is a good friend to Ethan and becoming a good one to Mia. So glad that he popped Ethan, but I want it to be Mia that really whups that ass. Can you imagine how bad Ethan will feel if he finally resolves his human adversion and comes to accept Mia as his mate?

CB, I'm sure you'll be able to bring us along during Ethan's journey and also Mia's journey and, subsquently, their journey together. I'm looking forward to their separate journeys and their journey together, if that is your ultimate goal. I'm not counting Ethan out just yet. Yeah, he's an el primo ass, but that doesn't mean that he can't change. We'll see.

Enjoying this story and this chapter really delivered. I'm hooked.

Reviewer: BellaChica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 12 2018 02:18 am

Title: Pack House

Ethan is crazy and needs some therapy.  You have done nothing but hurt Mia since you met you.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 12 2018 12:40 am

Title: Pack House

I must say with the update, you are making this quite the compelling story for me! This premise isn't new, but you are really taking the time to flesh out the depth of Mia's feelings about what's happened to her. Her reactions are real and intelligent. I like that she's thinking about what's being said to her and acting in a prudent manner despite how she feels. I hate when female leads go all stupid and do obvious dumb things! Mia's trying to be smart and responsible about it. Her feelings about how Ethan has really been an attacker to her more than anything else to her embarrassment about her huge mating mark is so relatable because as a reader, I could see myself feeling the same way. It doesn't feel over-the-top at all.

Now, Ethan; you havent really gotten into him yet, but I bet when you do, its going to be a doozy! On its face, we all hate his guts right about now. However, somehow I think you've got something in mind to help us all out with that problem...lol!

Shawn, I dont see that there is going to be some great love between him and Mia. Just don't think its even being constructed like that. I just thing they're destined to be great friends. Buuuut, I'm not the storyteller so who knows. 

As for the rest of the clan, we'll see how this all works out with them.

REALLY GOOD WORK!!!

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 11 2018 08:37 pm

Title: Pack House

I do not like Ethan. I just can’t say it enough. I know that he has been through a horrific ordeal, but that’s no excuse for how he is treating Mia. If anything, he should be somewhat sympathetic to Mia because she has lost everything. He turned her into a wolf without her consent and now she is being forced into a role that she never asked for. She is also being told that her old identify is dead and gone. I don’t know how Ethane is redeemable at this point. I would love to see her with Shawn, but I know that’s not the endgame.



Author's Response:

Ethan's picture is in the dictionary next to the word "selfish" he definitely has that covered. LOL Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: anouk Signed [Report This]
Date: March 11 2018 07:04 pm

Title: Pack House

And Ethan continues the idiocy...



Author's Response:

Just stick with me. things will turn around soon! thanks for reading.

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: March 11 2018 06:45 pm

Title: Fresh Air

Every story needs some drama. Their wouldn't be a story if there is none. But its so unfortunate that the main male character always has to be a as-whole , especially in the beginning. Doing some things to the female main character that are unforgivable and still end up having the girl in the end. I get that Ethan may have been trough a lot. But his behavior towards an innocent woman, who didn't even ask for this  is on acceptable. At this point I could really care less what he went trough that made him this way. He is not likeable. Nor do I think that anything will make me like him either as the story progress. Shawn I like. And I hope that he and Mia's friendship will turn in to love further down the line. 



Author's Response:

I totally agree but stick around and we'll see if Mia is so forgiving! Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: Msroos Signed [Report This]
Date: March 11 2018 04:30 pm

Title: The Next Day

Ethan has no excuse for treating her that way. I understand that he was violated but still be is wrong. Living Shawn right now. 



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading! 

Reviewer: Michmom2 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: March 03 2018 09:20 pm

Title: Fresh Air

Good start



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: Michmom2 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 03 2018 03:37 pm

Title: The Next Day

I'm glad his parents showed how disappointed they are  Shawn did hold back his opinion.



Author's Response:

Yeah Shawn has a lot more opinions where those came from. LOL thanks for reading.

Reviewer: jjazz59 Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: March 02 2018 04:26 am

Title: New Reality

I don't like Ethan or Beth! Running away solves nothing.



Author's Response:

yeah they have some issues! thanks for reading.

Reviewer: jjazz59 Signed starstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 02 2018 04:11 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.