Reviews For Changed
Title: Betrayal?

Great chapter, interesting to see how they can get together.

Reviewer: lilsunseeker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 21 2018 03:52 pm

Title: Betrayal?

I forgot to add that, if Ethan's wolf is angry at Mia, then turn that around on himself! Ethan's giving him too much control so that he never learned to temper himself by any measure is the reason this whole thing happened. He just jumped on her like he was crazy. He shares a human body, so they should be able to steady each other some times.

And I hope Mia has a wonderful time. She has absolutely nothing to feel bad or guilty about. Ethan certainly didn't. He has told her he wants nothing to do with her whatsoever. So whatever, dude!

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 18 2018 11:37 pm

Title: Betrayal?

I’m glad Mia found relief, and that Ethan felt it. Even though James is not her mate, I’m glad he could help. Wolves in Jamaica? Hmmm.

Reviewer: bookbutterfly Signed [Report This]
Date: October 18 2018 09:56 am

Title: Betrayal?

Betrayal?  I think not!

I am the first to scream no infidelity when in a relationship, but they are not in a relationship.  I suggest Ethan come back and do his best to get Mia to start from scratch and they try to build on mutual respect, and maybe something deeper later.

Everytime Ethan sees Jenny he should remember the way he is feeling now.  Mia may feel guilty, but not for long.  

Thank you for he good update!

Reviewer: Penelope Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 17 2018 06:36 am

Title: Betrayal?

Ethan, I feel no sympathy for at all,   You left Mia all alone to for her first shift, I have fucks to give for you.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 16 2018 12:37 am

Title: Betrayal?

Well, I aint mad at Mia! This helps her and they are fully grown and informed adults about the situation, so its all good. Bust that nut, Mia!

Ethan....well, whatever! Hope it hurts like hell! Yeah, he does need to go and think! And find some basic humanity decency while he's at it!

Loved it!

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 14 2018 09:34 pm

Title: Betrayal?

Great chapter for incorporating paybacks and karma. I hope he suffers for a few chapters.

Reviewer: 1nadali Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: October 14 2018 05:34 pm

Title: Betrayal?

Payback is a bitch!! 😆 So Mia was feeling the effects of Ethan screwlng Jenny when she was going through her change? I didn't know that😲 Mia was getting her freak on😆 while Ethan was freaking out😂😂😂😂😂 I love it💕 I'm digging this update😆

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 14 2018 04:24 pm

Title: Life of Leisure

Gosh, that's a tough choice. But, then again, what has he done to earn her forgiveness? 

The physiological effects of being apart isn't enough, that doesn't mean much. 

Reviewer: Jams Anonymous starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: September 06 2018 12:01 am

Title: Life of Leisure

Ethan who? Mia get your groove back!😀

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 05 2018 04:49 pm

Title: Pack House

Great chapter

Reviewer: lilsunseeker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 03 2018 01:23 am

Title: Life of Leisure

I think Mia should get her groove back...other than a bad bite, she really has no true connection to the guy.  I say girl, what goes on in Jamaica, stays in Jamaica.  He has no urge to form a bond or even be faithful to her, his wolf does, but not his whole being, so learn to control the wolf, take the edge off, and move on.

Ethan can track her phone, but why bother for just sex and then she would have to put up with his stank attitude.  Mia should have sent them a pic of her drinking and bikini clad legs lounging on the beach.

Short, but informative update...thank you.

Reviewer: Penelope Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 29 2018 12:57 pm

Title: Life of Leisure

Mia continue to make Ethan suffer, she seems to be doing okay. At least while her world allowed her to grieve.

Reviewer: Pmgayles Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 29 2018 02:46 am

Title: Life of Leisure

Can't wait for the next update! I have a feeling Ethan is going to go all FBI and track her phone to find her. And oh boy when he does!!! Lol 

Reviewer: Loved it Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 28 2018 03:01 pm

Title: Life of Leisure

Well, she needed to finish things with her family's home and belongings. For herself. So she can move forward and start to really live again. Its cruel, but life does go on.

As for Ethan, good for Mia! He can really suck it for a while. See how he likes beings the recipient of complete indifference when that person is really the only one that can help you. He hasn't been nice at all, so maybe he'll realize some things in Mia's absence. That's probably what he should be doing anyway. Mia had to!

Great update!

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 28 2018 04:07 am

Title: Life of Leisure

GET HER GROOVE BACK. She needs major tlc from a rudeboi

Reviewer: monsgors Signed [Report This]
Date: August 28 2018 01:41 am

Title: The Chase

Mia go on and get that Dexter St. Jocque at the marker and when he go to the beach he be dragging his dick in the sand. Lol

Reviewer: SnowFever Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: August 27 2018 11:39 pm

Title: The Chase

Great chapter! He deserves that and much more. He bit her, ditched her, cheated on her, knocked her into a wall (didn’t bother to find out if she was alright)... yeah make him suffer some more please.

Reviewer: swirly_girl Signed [Report This]
Date: August 03 2018 06:32 am

Title: The Chase

Great chapter! He deserves that and much more. He bit her, ditched her, cheated on her, knocked her into a wall (didn’t bother to find out if she was alright)... yeah make him suffer some more please.

Reviewer: swirly_girl Signed [Report This]
Date: August 03 2018 06:16 am

Title: Get Away

So glad she decided to leave those fools.

Reviewer: swirly_girl Signed [Report This]
Date: August 03 2018 06:05 am

Title: The Chase

Mia is in the wind😂 Ethan is going to need more than his spidey sense to track her down😂😂 Nice update😀

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 17 2018 11:18 pm

Title: The Change

Great visuals of the process.

Reviewer: lilsunseeker Signed [Report This]
Date: June 11 2018 01:44 am

Title: The Chase

Goody for you! LOL, I'm enjoying his discomfort. I was going to be greatly disappointed if she just stayed at her home, but alas wonderful author you did not disappoint. Waiting anxiously for the next update. 

 

Reviewer: brown_mocha Signed [Report This]
Date: June 05 2018 12:29 am

Title: The Chase

HAHAHAH YES! I'm so happy she is strong willed! I would've escaped too had I been in her position. Ethan was a huge jerk and he deserves all the anxiety and sleepless nights. She is a bloody catch! And now he's finally seeing that maybe fighting it is pointless? I hope she holds out for as long as possible. Shaun is such a good friend man. I would've been hella petty and ignored Ethan. YAAAASSSSS ! I'm soooo happy hahahah I loved that she didn't just appear and let him take her. She's still M.I.A! Which is gold. He's going crazy. Now he'll get karma hahahaha whoop whoop 

mind you I do ship them together like yesssss their love will be insane! And so hot! 

But I'm all for girl power and I'm glad she doesn't back down to him! You go girl! 

Loved it ! 



Author's Response:

oh Ethan thinks he has it bad now...LOL he doesnt know whats about to hit him. 

Reviewer: Gordana Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 04 2018 10:15 am

Title: The Chase

I'm thinking she went back to where her parents lived, grew up, family home or something like that. I hope he doesn't find her. Mia really needs some time alone to think.

And why would he be jealous or upset over a friendship Shawn has with Mia when could not have cared less about what she did up to this point! Fool got pack members trying to beat her up following his sorry excuse of a lead. Get over it, dude!

Nice!

 



Author's Response:

You know that bond is working over time. Plus havent we all seen men ignore a good thing and then when she is gone here come the water works. "Baby im sorry. Baby come back." You know how some of these men do! LOL 

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 04 2018 03:35 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.