Reviews For Changed
Title: The Change

WOW! Its all pretty much been said, but I'll add my two pennies anyway....

Ethan has suffered a horrific ordeal at the hands of humans, he said. Then he goes and does something horrific himself. I see two reasons for this. One; he obviously hasn't dealt with what happened to him, and he desperately needs to! And two; he gives his wolf free reign, and that clearly isn't a good idea, overall. Dealing with what happened would help him and maybe he'd display some basic compassion! And if he'd had more control of his wolf, he might have been able to prevent this. His wolf just lunged for her when he recognized his mate without any restraint from Ethan. Total lack of control from Ethan and that should NEVER happen. For a so-called alpha, thats totally unacceptable! A leader has to show at least a measure of control in all situations, if possible. At least in the serious ones, like this was.

Also, while Jenny may have been giving him the only advice a decent person would, she loses major points for going ahead and screwing him anyway! Its like yeah, you did an awful thingm but sure, im down for some nookie. I'm only human after all. Really? WTF?! Not sure yet if I'd want her as a friend in a pinch!

And Mia...poor thing! Shawn is her friend and ally. She's going to need that. Someone willing to tell her the truth, no matter what. Beth can either keep her growls to herself, or direct them at that fool of a brother where it belong!

Punish them HARD Mia! Then move on because life is different now!

Excellent update!

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 20 2018 02:33 am

Title: The Change

Mia is damn near fighting for her life😢 an this dog 🐕 in heat is out trying to get his weenie wet😠 He needs a spell put on his weenie😆 that every time he sees his mate it gets hard as a brick an the only relief is her hand, mouth or Va-jj😆 👏👏👏👏 Let her take a bite out of his ego😆

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 19 2018 06:29 pm

Title: New Reality

Damn!😢 that poor woman😢😠😤

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 19 2018 06:18 pm

Title: The Change

Love this story arc. Please update real soon! Mia is a character that makes you feel for her and although this is a hard change for her she should put her Alpha mate in the dog house so to speak. Shouldn’t he not be able to get it up with anyone other than his mate?

Reviewer: Charly43 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: February 17 2018 08:31 pm

Title: The Change

I’m ok with first person for now.  Keep going.

And hope you make Ethan pay for the shit he just put Mia through....make him and his wolf grovel.  Hell I think Beth needs to do some as well

Reviewer: lgsl Anonymous [Report This]
Date: February 16 2018 08:10 pm

Title: The Change

I don't like Ethan. What an insensitive jerk!!

Reviewer: jjazz59 Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: February 16 2018 02:25 am

Title: The Change

I'm not feeling Ethan😡 I👀 really hope Shawn is her mate😀 Nice update😀

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 15 2018 11:07 pm

Title: The Change

Poor Mia indeed, I'm glad that she has a good friend in Shawn.

Reviewer: 1nadali Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: February 15 2018 07:12 pm

Title: The Change

Your first person narrative is just fine. Very moving.

I think you dragged this chapter out  bit too long. I can't believe Ethan let her go through this alone! The fact that he changed her negates his blabla bullsh*t about not wanting to deal with humans. He's such a lowlife. How'd he ever get to be Alpha? Please don't tell me she will then be bound in any way to this fool's pack!

Reviewer: bookbutterfly Anonymous [Report This]
Date: February 15 2018 02:27 pm

Title: The Change

Love this story!!

Reviewer: SnowFever Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 15 2018 09:35 am

Title: The Change

I think writing this chapter in mia's pov was a good choice. And she has so much right to be mad at Beth! Such a dangerous place to be in and all without no warning? Tsk,tsk. 

And as for Ethan, I can tell it will be chapters upon chapters until he'll be forgiven...if ever...maybe she'll end up with Shawn? 

Reviewer: Jamilla Anonymous starhalf-star [Report This]
Date: February 15 2018 06:22 am

Title: The Change

I feel so bad for Mia, Ethan is such an ahole.



Author's Response:

Me too! But she is strong she will make it through despite ethans actions. 



Author's Response:

Me too! But she is strong she will make it through despite ethans actions. 

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 15 2018 02:00 am

Title: The Change

While I'm willing to give Beth a pass on events PRIOR to Ethan losing his damn mind, the way she handled Mia AFTER, NOPE, she's making decisions what she tells Mia without any regard to what Mia might want. It seems to me it's more about Beth than about Mia. Beth being uncomfortable with how Mia will react. Mia seems to be a strong person, yet Beth seems to want to treat her as if she's this fragile dove. At some point, after this change is done, Mia needs to have a talk with Miss Beth.

Now for that so called alpha, I hope that once Mia goes through the change that she becomes a force to be reckoned with. I hope that she rips Ethan a new one, in more ways than one. This woman is going thru hell because he can't control his behind and then runs away like the coward that he is. And he can miss me with the growling because Shawn might be taking care of what is his responsibility.  Shawn is there and helping Mia as best that he can. He's more of a mate to Mia than Ethan is at this point.

Ethan has me heated. hee

Thank you for the good update. It just makes me want the next one even sooner. No pressure. :)



Author's Response:

Yeah she definitely cant with hold information directly related to Mia and her personal life. its not fair.  Shawn is stepping up to the plate for sure. ethan should watch out thats how people get replaced. 

Reviewer: BellaChica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 14 2018 10:28 pm

Title: The Change

I REEEAAALLLY hope Mia makes a big deal about him being with someone else while she was changing



Author's Response:

If she ever finds out I am sure she wont let him off too easy.

Reviewer: SunnySideDown Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 14 2018 08:14 pm

Title: The Change

Your 1st person pov is fine. Ethan is a worthless alpha.  Hope he gets rejected ultimately...



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading! Dang rejection might be harsh, where's your compassion?

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed [Report This]
Date: February 14 2018 07:56 pm

Title: The Change

Great update!!!! 1st person seems to be flowing well to me.



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: MissCO Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 14 2018 06:14 pm

Title: The Change

Also I don' think it' a big deal that Beth didn' tell Mia about being a werewolf. Nothing was supposed to happen and how was she supposed to know that she was her brother's mate?there was no need to tell her about it til then



Author's Response:

True she had no way of knowing but from Mia's prespective she brought her to a place where she was surrounded by danger! That might be hard to forgive. Imagine your friend inviting you to their house and you walk in to find out the have pet bears hanging around! lol your friend isnt obligated to tell you about their household pets but in the case of bears it matters!

Reviewer: Golden Signed [Report This]
Date: February 14 2018 06:07 pm

Title: The Change

 I enjoy your writing so much! I know the end game is Etan and Mia, but I really dislike him. I can understand being dismayed about his mate. However, he rather have sex with another woman while Mia is begging for death because of the pain. The worse part is he knows too! I understand that humans hurt him, but it doesn't make it or ok or forgivable to hurt someone else.I really hope Mia falls for Shawn and I wouldn't even be mad if they consumated that relationship. Ethan really is contemtible! Oh, and I don't like Beth either. I understand she feels guilt over what happened, but she is still not being honest with her best friend. Rant over! Great job as usual.



Author's Response:

Ethan isnt my favorite person at the moment either. LOL Eh, I'm on the fence about beth maybe she can be redeemed.

Reviewer: Lemondrop Anonymous [Report This]
Date: February 14 2018 05:50 pm

Title: The Change

Maybe I'm a meanie...or just realistic but please do not let her do the I'm a human and a wimp thing and forgive her so called "friend" for putting her in that position. A real friend would not have done that. So far all I can see is one female who thought she was "superior" to her human "friend" and did everything she did all in the name of "she knew better". I'm liking the storyline, but there are times when the werewolf/human story lines get redundant and we get tired of werewolf=smart/superior; human=dumb/inferior/need a keeper to run their life. I'll keep reading as I hope this story is different and it shows a heroine that does not take crap from anyone; human or werewolf or vampire (as Ian seems to just go along with what his wife is doing with no opinion of his own). What Beth did was wrong and I'm feeling as if she had an ulterior motive; she did what she did for her brother and her people with no consideration for her so called "friend" and employer.



Author's Response:

I am trying to keep this different so i hope you keep reading! I dont know if Mia can forgive Beth. Maybe after some time but it probably wont be right away if at all. Beth's actions caused the course of Mia's life to change forever. 

Reviewer: Stories Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 14 2018 04:55 pm

Title: The Change

I think the first person is fine. Also I'm such a glutton for jealousy, just thinking about Ethan walking in on Shawn supporting Mia instead of him, gets me so excited. 



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading. Ethan is gonna experience a lot of things he probably isnt prepared for in the future!

Reviewer: Golden Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: February 14 2018 02:59 pm

Title: The Change

Gotta dsay high five to Shawn way to be a friend and I don’t blame home girl if she has a steamy wolf moment or two with him , Ethan Ethan Ethan smh your an alpha you pack begged you to stay after you changed someone and you still bounced he deserves everything hoop he’s gonna have to jump threw. Can’t wait for your next update



Author's Response:

Shawn is amazing isnt he? What girl wouldnt fall hard for him? 

Reviewer: toni174ever Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: February 14 2018 02:38 pm

Title: The Change

Ethan Ethan Ethan tsk tsk tsk😒 man I sure hope they drag him through hell and back when he decides to pick up his balls and face his mate who's in so much pain! Wahhhh my heart hurts for her. She really doesn't deserve it and I love that she wasn't holding back any emotions! Shaun is a true Friend who is so caring and Ethan can go be jealous In the corner for all I care at the moment lmao I love how he brought her alcohol to forgot the pain. She begged for death 😭😭😭 Mannnn oh mannn am I feeling petty towards Ethan hahahahah he could've made everything much easier by being with her but nahhh he decided after ripping out a chunk of her throat, he'll just hope for the best lmaoooo

I'm hella excited for more thank you for the update (which was great) and yes I loved he first pov! So goooddd! MIAAAA YOU GOT THIS GIRL!  



Author's Response:

LOLLLL @ pick up his balls! Ethan has a lot to make up for so i hope he gets his act together. I am sad for Mia too but i think she is gonna come through the other side much stronger after all of this. 

Reviewer: Gordana Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 14 2018 01:57 pm

Title: New Reality

Nice update😀

Author's Response:

Thanks for reading!!

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 13 2018 03:00 am

Title: New Reality

Some alpha he turned out to be. After he ran, he knew and still stayed away. Hahaha. He's going to have to move mountains if he wants to right that wrong!



Author's Response:

Yeah. He’s making some terrible decisions!

Reviewer: bookbutterfly Signed [Report This]
Date: February 11 2018 03:38 pm

Title: New Reality

I love feisty Mia! You know how uncommon it is for the female to be unaccepting of the new lifestyle? Very! Usually they just get mated and straight away accept it and follow them around like lost puppies zzz I'm soooo happy Mia didn't take no shit lol she is going to make Ethan wish he didn't just leave her with a chunk of her neck hahahaha dick move btw! Hoping she drags him lmaoooo ALLLLL HERE FOR HER! Whoop whoop! Oh and I'm liking his friend Jenny? That's another rare moment- a supportive female friend who is actually happy he found his mate. She was bloody telling him off for leaving her like that. Ahhhh I just cannot wait for more I'm so excited!! Already loving it :) yayyyy thank you for the update x



Author's Response:

Yes I know!! Every time I read a werewolf story I think to myself that the lead character is way too understand for someone who not only just discovered werewolves but is also changing or going to be changed into one. Mia isn’t gonna go for this without a serious fight. Jenny is a rare occurrence she likes him and enjoys thir time together but she knows their reality! I hate to see women portrayed as power hungry and desperate enough to kill to be with a man who doesn’t want them especially in stories where mates are a thing.  

Reviewer: Gordana Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 11 2018 01:12 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.