Reviews For Changed
Title: Life of Leisure

Gosh, that's a tough choice. But, then again, what has he done to earn her forgiveness? 

The physiological effects of being apart isn't enough, that doesn't mean much. 

Reviewer: Jams Anonymous starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: September 06 2018 12:01 am

Title: Life of Leisure

Ethan who? Mia get your groove back!😀

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 05 2018 04:49 pm

Title: Pack House

Great chapter

Reviewer: lilsunseeker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 03 2018 01:23 am

Title: Life of Leisure

I think Mia should get her groove back...other than a bad bite, she really has no true connection to the guy.  I say girl, what goes on in Jamaica, stays in Jamaica.  He has no urge to form a bond or even be faithful to her, his wolf does, but not his whole being, so learn to control the wolf, take the edge off, and move on.

Ethan can track her phone, but why bother for just sex and then she would have to put up with his stank attitude.  Mia should have sent them a pic of her drinking and bikini clad legs lounging on the beach.

Short, but informative update...thank you.

Reviewer: Penelope Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 29 2018 12:57 pm

Title: Life of Leisure

Mia continue to make Ethan suffer, she seems to be doing okay. At least while her world allowed her to grieve.

Reviewer: Pmgayles Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 29 2018 02:46 am

Title: Life of Leisure

Can't wait for the next update! I have a feeling Ethan is going to go all FBI and track her phone to find her. And oh boy when he does!!! Lol 

Reviewer: Loved it Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 28 2018 03:01 pm

Title: Life of Leisure

Well, she needed to finish things with her family's home and belongings. For herself. So she can move forward and start to really live again. Its cruel, but life does go on.

As for Ethan, good for Mia! He can really suck it for a while. See how he likes beings the recipient of complete indifference when that person is really the only one that can help you. He hasn't been nice at all, so maybe he'll realize some things in Mia's absence. That's probably what he should be doing anyway. Mia had to!

Great update!

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 28 2018 04:07 am

Title: Life of Leisure

GET HER GROOVE BACK. She needs major tlc from a rudeboi

Reviewer: monsgors Signed [Report This]
Date: August 28 2018 01:41 am

Title: The Chase

Mia go on and get that Dexter St. Jocque at the marker and when he go to the beach he be dragging his dick in the sand. Lol

Reviewer: SnowFever Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: August 27 2018 11:39 pm

Title: The Chase

Great chapter! He deserves that and much more. He bit her, ditched her, cheated on her, knocked her into a wall (didn’t bother to find out if she was alright)... yeah make him suffer some more please.

Reviewer: swirly_girl Signed [Report This]
Date: August 03 2018 06:32 am

Title: The Chase

Great chapter! He deserves that and much more. He bit her, ditched her, cheated on her, knocked her into a wall (didn’t bother to find out if she was alright)... yeah make him suffer some more please.

Reviewer: swirly_girl Signed [Report This]
Date: August 03 2018 06:16 am

Title: Get Away

So glad she decided to leave those fools.

Reviewer: swirly_girl Signed [Report This]
Date: August 03 2018 06:05 am

Title: The Chase

Mia is in the wind😂 Ethan is going to need more than his spidey sense to track her down😂😂 Nice update😀

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 17 2018 11:18 pm

Title: The Change

Great visuals of the process.

Reviewer: lilsunseeker Signed [Report This]
Date: June 11 2018 01:44 am

Title: The Chase

Goody for you! LOL, I'm enjoying his discomfort. I was going to be greatly disappointed if she just stayed at her home, but alas wonderful author you did not disappoint. Waiting anxiously for the next update. 

 

Reviewer: brown_mocha Signed [Report This]
Date: June 05 2018 12:29 am

Title: The Chase

HAHAHAH YES! I'm so happy she is strong willed! I would've escaped too had I been in her position. Ethan was a huge jerk and he deserves all the anxiety and sleepless nights. She is a bloody catch! And now he's finally seeing that maybe fighting it is pointless? I hope she holds out for as long as possible. Shaun is such a good friend man. I would've been hella petty and ignored Ethan. YAAAASSSSS ! I'm soooo happy hahahah I loved that she didn't just appear and let him take her. She's still M.I.A! Which is gold. He's going crazy. Now he'll get karma hahahaha whoop whoop 

mind you I do ship them together like yesssss their love will be insane! And so hot! 

But I'm all for girl power and I'm glad she doesn't back down to him! You go girl! 

Loved it ! 



Author's Response:

oh Ethan thinks he has it bad now...LOL he doesnt know whats about to hit him. 

Reviewer: Gordana Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 04 2018 10:15 am

Title: The Chase

I'm thinking she went back to where her parents lived, grew up, family home or something like that. I hope he doesn't find her. Mia really needs some time alone to think.

And why would he be jealous or upset over a friendship Shawn has with Mia when could not have cared less about what she did up to this point! Fool got pack members trying to beat her up following his sorry excuse of a lead. Get over it, dude!

Nice!

 



Author's Response:

You know that bond is working over time. Plus havent we all seen men ignore a good thing and then when she is gone here come the water works. "Baby im sorry. Baby come back." You know how some of these men do! LOL 

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 04 2018 03:35 am

Title: Fresh Air

I love this story.  It is so different from other stories in which the guy always wants his "mate"  to have him "hate" her on sight for something she can't even control gives the story some meat and bones.  It won't and shouldn't be an easy process to get together it makes for a boring story.  Anyways I say all that to say wheres my next chapter crimsonblaze ;-) ? 



Author's Response:

It’s on the way! 😄 thanks for reading

Reviewer: Carmel Beauty Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 01 2018 04:48 pm

Title: Get Away

Yes! run Girl, runnnnnn! 

Although I'm happy(?) she can handle herself with aggressive wolves, and Ethan didn't  go run in to save the day....im still pissed at him ?



Author's Response:

I think we have a long way to go before we are all no longer mad at Ethan. LOL

Reviewer: Jamilla Anonymous starstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 31 2018 02:04 pm

Title: Get Away

Go with your flow 😀 I👀 will sit back an enjoy the ride🚘 Nice update😀

Author's Response:

Thanks for reading! :)

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 31 2018 12:56 pm

Title: Get Away

Mia is finally free but for how long?



Author's Response:

Good question she better run fast and far.

Reviewer: Pmgayles Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 31 2018 12:36 am

Title: Get Away

I loved this chapter...Mia has given these wolves too much control of her life...it’s about time she took some back...great story...



Author's Response:

Yes, was resistant but still a smidge too agreeable. 

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 30 2018 04:24 am

Title: Get Away

She made a break for it!!! Get it girl!!!! I can't wait to read what's next. Great job on keeping me coming back for more! 



Author's Response:

Thanks i am glad you are enjoying it!

Reviewer: brown_mocha Signed [Report This]
Date: May 30 2018 02:53 am

Title: Get Away

Yasssss Mia! Handle your thang, girl! Take those skanks to school! Bet they wont try that again. Yes....the Luna knows how to handle herself! Back the hell up!

Ethan is such an ass! Geez! 

I think she needs this! She needs her own space where she's comfortable to think and plan. Being told life as you know it and love has to be trashed for one you never asked for and not sure you really like, that needs some thought. So, yeah....

Wonderful!

 



Author's Response:

Yes she has been cooped up with the pack for far too long. she needs her own space.

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 30 2018 12:56 am

Title: Get Away

Oh snap! I'm going to enjoy him chasing her down! Can't wait for the next chapter

Reviewer: Jordy Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 29 2018 09:41 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.