Reviews For Runway Love
Title: Chapter 1: Living with Regret

bague pandora
lebron 16
nike
fila shoes womens
kate spade outlet
bague pandora
pandora
yeezy boost 350
pandora rings
longchamp backpack
off white shoes
philipp plein
ugg
jordan shoes
kyrie irving shoes
jordan 11
ugg slippers
ugg bottes
mizuno wave rider
adidas originals eqt
adidas superstar
adidas boost
adidas flux
nike vapormax
moncler coat
jordan 11
balenciaga shoes
christian louboutin
jordan retro 11
adidas nmd
pandora jewelry
goyard handbags
air jordan
salomon xa pro 3d
nike kd
fjallraven kanken backpack
fjallraven kanken
bracelet pandora
louboutin shoes
pandora jewelry
yeezy boost
louboutin
adidas uk
salomon chaussures
louboutin trainers
yeezy trainers
skechers
uggs on sale
adidas superstar
adidas boost
fila shoes
balenciaga bag
bijoux pandora
air jordan
birkenstock outlet
adidas superstar
adidas yeezy
zx flux
yeezy 750
pandora charm
adidas outlet
salomon boots
curry
moncler homme
curry 5
balenciaga
louboutin homme
jordan 11
nike air max 95
longchamp backpack
kd shoes
jordan
adidas yeezy
yeezy shoes
Nmd
nmd
vans
goyard bag
nike air max 2019
jordan shoes
moncler coat
skechers shoes
louboutin
ugg boots
nike
off white shoes
mizuno shoes
yeezy boost 750
pandora charms
nike air max
goyard handbags
nike canada
skechers boots
ugg canada
adidas superstar
golden goose
philipp plein shoes
moncler coat
fitflop shoes
lebron james shoes
louboutin homme
air max
nike trainers
yeezy boost 350
birkenstock
nike air max
giuseppe
nike air max 90
yeezy boost
kate spade handbags
kate spade purses
salomon xa pro 3d
golden goose sneakers sale
doudoune moncler
giuseppe zanotti sneakers
salomon speedcross
red bottom shoes
air max 2019
pandora
red bottom shoes
new jordans
yeezy
pandora
adidas
moncler jacket mens
pandora jewelry
adidas shoes
golden goose
yeezy boost 350 v2
red bottom shoes
kate spade outlet
goyard bag
yeezy
skechers sandals

Reviewer: suminghan75 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 14 2018 08:36 am

Title: Chapter 1: Living with Regret

pandora jewelry
yeezy boost 750
adidas yeezy
adidas originals ultra boost
balenciaga runners
adidas originals nmd
yeezy boost
fjallraven
jordan 11
pandora bracelet
longchamp
pandora
pandora bracelet
air max 2019
mizuno
salomon boots
jordan retro
balenciaga bag
adidas yeezy
yeezy
fjallraven kanken backpack
birkenstock canada
golden goose sneakers sale
philipp plein outlet
louboutin homme
lebron 16
ugg bottes
kevin durant shoes
skechers canada
nike
christian louboutin
steph curry
Adidas Nmd Femme
pandora bracelet
new jordans
bracelet pandora
nike air max 90
moncler homme
yeezy 350
salomon chaussures
new lebrons
ugg
zx flux
pandora canada
balenciaga shoes
louboutin
moncler
yeezy 350
red bottoms
kate spade handbags
pandora
moncler femme
ugg outlet
adidas originals ultra boost
longchamp bag
jordan 11
giuseppe zanotti
pandora uk
red bottom shoes
new jordans
pandora
yeezy shoes
basket skechers
goyard wallet
christian louboutin
steph curry shoes
adidas outlet
adidas stan smith
kate spade purses
giuseppe zanotti
nike canada
nike off white
goyard handbags
adidas yeezy
adidas shoes
lebron shoes
christian louboutin
air max
adidas zx flux
kate spade outlet
jordan
salomon xa pro 3d
mizuno
vans
kate spade handbags
yeezy boost 350 v2
jordan 11
skechers shoes
jordan shoes
ugg outlet
pandora
moncler coat
adidas shoes
philipp plein outlet
kevin durant shoes
birkenstock
pandora
moncler jacket
nike air vapormax
nike fr
adidas yeezy
adidas shoes for men
goyard bag
off white sneakers
fila sneakers
goyard
fila sneakers
chaussure salomon
moncler jacket mens
adidas originals eqt
yeezy boost 350 v2
golden goose outlet
red bottoms
ugg slippers
new jordans
skechers boots
off white
jordan 11
golden goose
nike air max 95
yeezy
air max 97
adidas shoes
pandora rings
air max
adidas outlet
fitflop sandals
ugg boots
nike air max
louboutin shoes
salomon shoes
adidas ultra boost
adidas eqt
louboutin trainers

Reviewer: suminghan75 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 11 2018 09:59 am

Title: Chapter 12: Seeing the Cracks

Tommy is nuts!! I thought he had feelings for Kat? He was trying to hurt her😕 Nice update!

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 06 2018 03:52 pm

Title: Chapter 12: Seeing the Cracks

Tommy is craycray😨 that's not the last she will see👀 of him😕 dude will be lurking in the bushes😱 waiting to jump out at anytime😨

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 23 2018 02:30 am

Title: Chapter 11 A Little Interruption Won't Hurt

Ok, Terry had my ass rollin' with the cum sheets...cum bed...I'm covered in cum...lmao!

And Emma with her crass ass asking about the latin dick...lol!

And seriously, why are these chicks able to get themselves riled up in mass crying fits like that? 

The plane scene with Aicha, Roukis and Kat was beautiful. It would be wonderful if Kit and Kat could do a sibling cover spread or something! Kit with her crazy long hair like Kat and she's just as beautiful. Just once!

Tommy....I hope Kat clues in quickly to him because I see a future stalker and rapist in that behavior already.

Another awesome chapter!!



Author's Response:

I'm so happy that you enjoyed this chapter. It took a while for me to write it because I was laughing too much at the scenarios, but it worked out in the end. Thank you.

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 12 2018 04:57 am

Title: Chapter 11 A Little Interruption Won't Hurt

😂😂😂 Terry is so funny 😂😂 cum sheets 😂😂 this update had me cracking up 😆



Author's Response:

I swear you give me life, Tre. I always look forward to reading your comments. Thanks I appreciate you.

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 11 2018 02:43 pm

Title: Chapter 11 A Little Interruption Won't Hurt

Kat needs to watch out for that Tommy man. He seems obsessed with her. I wouldn't be surprised if he found out about that shoot just to follow her.



Author's Response:

I love your comment, but I want you to be surprised ;)

Reviewer: dcphoenix1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 11 2018 11:58 am

Title: Chapter 10: Letting it All Out

Best date ever!!!

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 28 2018 08:15 pm

Title: Chapter 10: Letting it All Out

You know I was a little weary of Juan but now I know I don't trust Kat... A person who doesn't like corn and dissed mushrooms as having no nutritional value is someone I would never believe anything they say 😒

Reviewer: run Juan Anonymous [Report This]
Date: September 28 2018 01:22 am

Title: Chapter 10: Letting it All Out

Tommy will not take no for an answer😕 he's trouble.

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 27 2018 07:58 pm

Title: Chapter 9 Determination

Nice update👍😀

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 05 2018 05:18 pm

Title: Chapter 9 Determination

LOL...this family is so funny sometimes. They are so goofy and in love with each other its crazy.

And Juan....yes! Go get your man, Kat!

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 31 2018 01:24 am

Title: Chapter 8 Kiss and Tell

Yeah!! I'm digging this😆

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 19 2018 07:02 pm

Title: Chapter 7 Laying it on the table

Yes😆

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 19 2018 06:59 pm

Title: Chapter 8 Kiss and Tell

😍 Nice update!

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 17 2018 10:50 pm

Title: Chapter 7 Laying it on the table

As my mama would say... Every woman needs her own space😀 Juan is going to be all up in that space and her face😂😂

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 17 2018 10:41 pm

Title: Chapter 8 Kiss and Tell

Man, I love Juan! Swoon worthy to the max!

These chicks are thick as thieves...lol!

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 10 2018 09:15 pm

Title: Chapter 7 Laying it on the table

About time...so many books start with characters in bed first so it’s great to read about characters starting out by developing a real relationship...

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 10 2018 05:04 pm

Title: Chapter 4 Trouble in Paradise

Kat’s an idiot for bringing that douche home...loved the ass-whupping...

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 10 2018 04:26 pm

Title: Chapter 6: Sparks

Yes!!😆 slowly but surely😆 they will find their way back!😆👏👏👏👏

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 07 2018 09:00 pm

Title: Chapter 6: Sparks

LOL....that little Kasi is going to be soooooo spoiled by her family!

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 05 2018 01:43 am

Title: Chapter 6: Sparks

I love this family! Balls to the wall for each other!

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 03 2018 01:10 am

Title: Chapter 6: Sparks

Their hangover gave me flashbacks😮 Nice update😁👋👋👋👋👋

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 02 2018 08:12 pm

Title: Chapter 4 Trouble in Paradise

I'm kinda giving Kat the side-eye a bit here. What is this stupid farce all about? Why did she bring this fool around her folks again?

As for Juan, I think he should just back off from Kat and do his thing for a while. Juan seems more emotionally invested than Kat.

And what kind of stuff was Kat up to with the partying anyway? Rico made it sound shady on her part.

Nice!

 

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 09 2018 06:25 am

Title: Chapter 4 Trouble in Paradise

Why did Kat bring the doche, she doesn't seem to really like him?

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 09 2018 02:05 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.