Reviews For Law of Attraction
Title: Callahan

Why there isn't a new chapter ? Like, it is so good. Too much potential. Please update soon Miss !! I want to know what happens this night.

Reviewer: FeelSoClose Signed [Report This]
Date: July 28 2018 08:48 pm

Title: Callahan

Oh this is good, this is really good.

Reviewer: crayola30 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 18 2018 10:27 am

Title: Callahan

Please update soon! Love the story so far. 

Reviewer: Cici Anonymous [Report This]
Date: July 07 2018 01:48 pm

Title: Callahan

I love everything about this. Please continue. Once again you’ve got me hooked to your masterpiece.

Reviewer: LuKohana Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 22 2018 02:31 am

Title: Callahan

Yes!!!😁

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 09 2018 05:57 am

Title: Callahan

Ugh, your mind!! This is too good! Their chemistry is unreal, and the sexual tension is BEYOND thick. 😅 I’m pumped for their journey! & I’m tired of falling for your male characters! Create one for me, please. 😩😂

Reviewer: CelestialChild Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 05 2018 07:47 am

Title: Callahan

Hate it when people can't understand not every cop is bad. Seems stupid knowing who her father is unless he's corrupt. I can understand that in some situations split seconds decisions are made and not all because of racial profiling. It could be anyone one. I know some would think i'm blind to racial issues just because i don't have the typical one sided view. And i never said that stuff never happens. People think because it happens it is always the case. Big difference.



Author's Response:

That is one of the reasons why I wanted to write this story. I wanted to write characters with two opposing personalities, views, and experiences. Yes, they are attracted to each other, but can they work through their differences? Can they acknowledge and respect each other's differences? Odessa may have had a flawed view, but there are internal reasoning that shaped that which will be revealed within time. Callahan's view is flawed too. He wants to only acknowledge the good cops while ignore the bad ones. This story will showcase if their opposite lives can work together. 

Reviewer: Kimikae Signed [Report This]
Date: June 04 2018 03:03 pm

Title: Callahan

Nice. I approve!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: bookbutterfly Signed [Report This]
Date: June 04 2018 02:35 pm

Title: Callahan

This is gonna be good!



Author's Response:

Callahan and Odessa are going to be a trip.

Reviewer: CrimsonBlaze Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 03 2018 01:41 pm

Title: Callahan

I absolutely love the way you write. Your words invoke so many images. It was if we are there watching these two interact in person. 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I am a very visual person and the stories play out like movies in my head and I try to capture all the details as I can. :)

Reviewer: Belladonna400 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: June 03 2018 10:35 am

Title: Callahan

So excited!



Author's Response:

I hope you enjoy what I have planned.

Reviewer: teaukeri Signed [Report This]
Date: June 03 2018 04:52 am

Title: Callahan

Oh hell yeah!



Author's Response:

Buckle up!

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 03 2018 03:28 am

Title: Callahan

Ma'am I'm excited and ready for this journey with Callahan and Odessa. 



Author's Response:

I am excited to write this short story. 

Reviewer: LelaniDanielle1988 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 03 2018 12:53 am

Title: Callahan

Bring it, as only you can.  I feel bad for Ashleigh as I think that they both will give her a massive headache.



Author's Response:

Ashleigh will definitely need some aspirin for what's ahead 

Reviewer: BellaChica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 03 2018 12:22 am

Title: Callahan

Great start.  I love the back and forth between Des & Callahan.  Can't wait for you to bring the sexy!!  Thanks for sharing.



Author's Response:

I hope I don't disappoint.

Reviewer: idriveavitz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 02 2018 09:33 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.