Reviews For POINT GUARD HERO
Title: THE MYSTERIOUS MISS BELLAMY

Why isn’t Ted recording his conversations with his grandmother? That’s plenty if evidence to go against her. He should be recording every phone call and every face to face interaction so he can present that to the courts. 

Reviewer: K Anonymous [Report This]
Date: September 30 2018 03:34 pm

Title: FULL CUSTODY BATTLE

Yes, another chapter.  I'm so happy to read the chapter.  I was, when TR hit that a#@hole Derrick for what he said about Margo.  She needs some one in her corner like his sister.  More chapters, please. Great job.

Reviewer: Guest Anonymous starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: September 27 2018 08:29 pm

Title: THE MYSTERIOUS MISS BELLAMY

T.R should've busted his whole grill😠 and evil witch Evilnor should fly her broomstick far far away😤

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 27 2018 06:54 pm

Title: NEEDING SOMEONE WHO CARES

Sadly a lot of people do assume handicapped people don't have sex and you have a lot of people who put too much emphasis on sex in potential relationships so I see where Margo is coming from. Also having her masturbate while watching porn ( nothing wrong with that) needs to be normalized for women so good job on that. I just hope Margo doesn't confuse lust for love. Charlotte is a sweet heart fuck Eleanor and Theodore is right it is abuse. Hopefully he really can get her to move out with him.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 08 2018 01:24 pm

Title: NEEDING SOMEONE WHO CARES

Eleanor is insane in the membrane 😨 and she should be stopped 😲 I hope Theo gets some good dirty info on that witch and bring her down😆 I'm digging this update😆

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 08 2018 04:21 am

Title: NEEDING SOMEONE WHO CARES

Why is Eleanor so evil? Give her a fatal heart attack 

Reviewer: Pmgayles Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 08 2018 01:34 am

Title: FULL CUSTODY BATTLE

Another great story Marchpisces92 😀

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 27 2018 01:28 pm

Title: FULL CUSTODY BATTLE

I want Teddy to get full custody of Charlie and take her far away from that witch😆 I'm digging this story👍

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 25 2018 07:31 am

Title: FULL CUSTODY BATTLE

Awesome sauce!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 25 2018 12:47 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.